Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Feb 20, 2019 1:38 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 44 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:33 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1870
Location: USA
Been thanked: 401 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16475
It depends on when you want it to change looking for red or black.

- If you're still betting using the Martingale strategy (win=bet 1, lose=double bet), then do you want to change colors after a win or loss? This question will determine what you need to add and when. You'll basically just switch colors when you either reset the bet or when you double the bet...but I don't think you'll follow any logical pattern past doubling the bet once trying to add this to the Martingale.

- If you're saying you just want to follow the color pattern (1red,1black,2red,2black...) then that's a different macro. You should post a new thread and ask that question; don't want to hijack this Martingale strategy thread with a new strategy and you'll need to provide more information like how long does your pattern continue for (just after 2 of each color or like 10red/10black) and how are you betting (just 1 chip or amount each time or is there a increasing/decreasing betting strategy that goes along with this?

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:45 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:22 am
Posts: 3
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
Yes, Martingale.
I will double the bet every time after loosing.
The sequence remain always the same, basically a loop of 6 bets.
For example , if I loose on the first bet (red), I will double it on the black. If even the second one is unlucky, I will double the bet on the red, then again on the red and two time on the black (red, black, red, red, black, black).
I will return to bet the minimum bet at the first win.
Sorry for my bad English
Thank you


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 12:19 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:05 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi new to the forum and this coding need a little help if possible I have followed everything on the video exactly however im getting an error message from my line 2 and it wont save. can anyone assist pls. I have placed in bold the line im having problems with.

begin
Macro.Execute new passing 1 argument("Place bet", "yes", "amount","{currentBet}")
Macro.Pause("500")
Macro.Execute new passing 1 argument("Spin", "yes", "amount", "{currentBet}")
Macro.Pause("8000")
Macro.Execute new passing 1 argument("Check if we won", "yes", "won", "0")
end
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "0")
Begin
Variable.Multiply (Math)("currentBet", "2")
if Variable.Is greater than (Math)("currentBet", "{maxBet}")
begin
Variable.Set("currentBet", "{startingBet}")
end
end
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "1")
begin
Variable.Set("currentBet", "{startingBet}")
end


Thanks for any assistance in advance :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 12:54 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1870
Location: USA
Been thanked: 401 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16475
Well, he doesn't use new/separate macros in the original; he uses functions instead...

...But the problem you're having is you are missing one of the elements to "Macro.Execute new passing 1 argument." There are 5 elements to that instruction and you only have 4, so it will not parse or save it until you fix that. The parts within the parenthesis should be:
1 - The new macro name
2 - The category where to find the new macro <--you're missing this one
3 - Whether or not to wait for the macro to finish
4 - The new variable name
5 - The new value for that variable

If you want to use separate macros, you'll need to fix those lines with "Macro.Execute new passing 1 argument".

If you want to follow along with what he did, he used functions; Function.execute new.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 44 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group