Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:32 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:44 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 2116
Location: USA
Been thanked: 490 time(s)
Has thanked: 37 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17280
I don't really see anything wrong in the code; the only sketchy thing I see is here:
Code:
function("Place bet")
     begin loop("{bet}")
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("625", "462", "left")
     end
You should probably put a "macro.pause" in there so it has time to register the clicks for each bet. That may be why instead of 4 it's only going to 3 because one of the clicks is not registering...but that doesn't explain what's happening in the last images.

I think you posted the black15 twice instead of the black26 so I can't see the multiple there...but what would really help is to view the execution log. You will be able to tell what it's doing and what part it's messing up on. From what you posted it's either the variable.math is messing up (which I've never seen), it's not registering a win properly (the color), or it's what I put above. If you post the execution log, I would be able to tell.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:46 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:11 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi,

Thanks for your reply.

I put some pause and it worked :).

Another problem is that sometimes it does't check the results (correctly or at all) or does not double the bet (from black to Red). I ran two tests and here comes the execution log (I have removed actions which are not important), another problem, I can not install virtual drive, when I try to do that, it shows a list of keyboards and mouses that are match with XP or Vista, there is no windows 10 that I can choose, I thought maybe it affects the performance.
1
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Check if we won Red)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: no)
Result: Yes
Executing: Macro.Report progress(Progress: We lost! Doubling bet)
Executing: Variable.Multiply (Math)(Variable name: bet, By: 2)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Black)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Check if we won Black)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: yes)
Result: Yes
Executing: Macro.Report progress(Progress: We won! Resetting bet)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Black)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: no)
Result: No
// No doubling//
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Check if we won Red)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: yes)
Result: Yes
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)



2
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Check if we won Red)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: yes)
Result: Yes
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: no)
Result: No
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Check if we won Red)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: yes)
Result: No
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: no)
Result: Yes
Executing: Variable.Multiply (Math)(Variable name: bet, By: 2)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Black)
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Check if we won Black)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: yes)
Result: Yes
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Black)
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: won, Value: no)
Result: No
//No doubling//
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: Place bet on Red)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 11:22 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 2116
Location: USA
Been thanked: 490 time(s)
Has thanked: 37 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17280
Quote:
does not double the bet (from black to Red).
From the execution log it seems as it is working fine...or at least accurately to what is scripted.

In your first example at the top you have a value of "no" and result of "yes", it prompted you with "we lost" and doubled the bet. Near the bottom where you wrote that it did not double, it has a value of "no" and result of "no" which means the criteria was not met and therefore would not double. If you look at the second example in which you stated that it did not double, the value was "no" and result was "no" so it's the same here...the criteria was not met.

*At this point I would like to mention that this execution log does not match the script you provided. It is performing different actions and calls functions that were not provided in your original script. The script you posted would only bet on one color, but this execution log shows that it is changing the color to bet on.

With this in mind, I would assume that you have two different "check if we won" scripts - one for each color. So two things are possible. One is that you didn't script the logic correctly to take into account the color change; meaning it's not behaving as you want it to, but it is running correctly according to how it was written. Since you haven't posted this, I couldn't tell you for sure. The second possibility is that it's not recognizing the color that won correctly. But again since you, "...removed actions which are not important" I can't view the entire log to know for sure.

Quote:
there is no windows 10 that I can choose
Do a forum search for installing Win7 virtual drivers in compatibility mode for Win10.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 8:30 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:11 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Attachment:
Log-Summary.docx [2.68 MiB]
Downloaded 71 times
Attachment:
Script.txt [3.81 KiB]
Downloaded 75 times
Attachment:
Log-Complete.txt [24.13 KiB]
Downloaded 72 times

Hi,

Sorry, I have changed the original script to make it more challenging but forgot to mention it, I appologize.

As you said, in my new script, in case of losing the bet, color is changed and value is doubled, it´s what I have in my mind.

I have tried to list all problems which are like not doubling or switch colors not according to the instruction but as you mentioned, it seems there is a problem with checking function and specifically color recognition.

Function basically checks if the yellow box is there, then try to recognize the color inside the box, It works but not always.

I attach the script and a complete execution log and also a summary of log.

I don't get it why sometimes in execution log, it 's writtem after placing bet that "check if we won red/black" and sometimes there is only results.

Is setting of the program important and can it affect the results? for instance, I couldn't install the virtual drive or "DirectX rendered" is in N/A status.

I really appreciate your help.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 11:35 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 2116
Location: USA
Been thanked: 490 time(s)
Has thanked: 37 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17280
I'll take a look at the files.

Quote:
Is setting of the program important and can it affect the results? for instance, I couldn't install the virtual drive or "DirectX rendered" is in N/A status.
Some settings definitely affect the performance, but in this case (for the ones you listed) I would say "no."

Virtual Drivers are mainly for games that will not accept the Windows OEM drivers, but you have this working so there really isn't a need for them...and no they wouldn't affect the performance. If the game recognized that the inputs were from a 3rd party and they either wouldn't allow any input or gave you a message that stated something like "a macro has been detected" then that's where you could use the virtual drivers to get around this. In your case you are already running the macro and the game is accepting the inputs so you are fine with the Win API drivers.

DirectX is sort of the same way. If the game was rendering in DirectX and you tried to take a screenshot (like with the Investigator tool), it could just give you a blank screen. So if you were unable to take screenshots because the game is rendering in DirectX, then you could enable DirectX capturing in BEM to get the screenshots for the Investigator tool. But again, you seem to have this working also, there's no need to enable DirectX capturing.

If it doesn't always recognize the correct color, you just may need to do some adjusting. In your script sometimes you use "to be (RGB)" and sometimes "within (RGB)". Using "within range" is much better if the script is not recognizing the colors correctly; one is exactly that color and the other is a range or more values that are approximately that color. So in your original script (I haven't reviewed your new files yet) you are using a range of "10"...so maybe try "15" or a little more. *Well, first I would review the execution log to see if it's having an issue with one particular color or both and of course only adjust the ones it is having issues with.

To be honest, if that's the only problem you are having now, adjusting the color range should fix it. I'll review the files but try that and see if it helps. I'll let you know if I see anything else.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:41 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2020 10:06 am
Posts: 7
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 23
Gigus wrote:
Hey guys.

Here is a small roulette bot, playing online roulette at PKR using the Martingale principle.

A complete video tutorial is available on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dv8ynssbH9w


Here is the code for the macro (it is also available in the repository):
Code:
 begin
     Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
     Function.Execute("Reset window location")
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("Place bet")
          Function.Execute("Check if we won")
          if  Variable.Is equal to("won", "yes")
               begin
                    Macro.Report progress("We won! Resetting bet")
                    Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
               end
          if  Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
               begin
                    Macro.Report progress("We lost! Doubling bet")
                    Variable.Multiply (Math)("bet", "2")
                    if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("bet", "{MaximumBet}")
                         begin
                              Macro.Report progress("Giving up and resetting bet")
                              Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
                         end
               end
     end
 end

function("Reset window location")
     begin
          Window.Set location("PKR - let's play!", "yes", "1", "1")
          Window.Bring to front("PKR - let's play!", "yes")
          Macro.Pause("1000")
     end
function

function("Place bet")
     begin loop("{bet}")
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("364", "403", "left")
     end
     begin
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("510", "697", "left")
          Macro.Pause("500")
          Color.Wait for color at coordinate to be within (RGB range)("10", "1", "1", "10", "1010", "312")
          Macro.Pause("500")
     end
function

function("Check if we won")
     begin
          Variable.Set("won", "no")
          if  Color.At coordinate is not within (RGB range)("2", "65", "64", "10", "978", "159")
               begin
                    Variable.Set("won", "yes")
               end
     end
function


You will need to create the following two variables:
Code:
{MinimumBet}   1
{MaximumBet}   64


Enjoy.



Is it complete or only an example?
Thank you


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Roulette bot version 2
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2020 12:32 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:37 pm
Posts: 3
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Example of bot working on live roulette



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDNAbrO0jsY


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group