Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:22 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 45 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 13, 2014 11:14 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2014 1:50 pm
Posts: 270
Location: File Island Waterfront
Been thanked: 18 time(s)
Has thanked: 7 time(s)
Contribution Points: 12
how many need BU + reset + core for perfect clone ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 1:16 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor

 Medal of guidance
 Awarded for: sharing valuable information/guides with fellow members.
 Awarded on: 2014-06-03

Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:45 pm
Posts: 158
Been thanked: 65 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1036
I'd have to say it depends on your luck. But for resets, I only used about ~17 in total to perf clone my AT/CT. As for BUPs, I'd have to specifically say 150+ as you will be using them a lot. For digicore, get about 400 to 500


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 12:19 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:39 am
Posts: 284
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 21 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
luck is everything here but my exp. says u need 15 resets and 100~ clone b A and ~50 C and D is very easy XD and bup i suggest 100 are enough coz i got mine only in 40 bups and 13 resets :lol:

_________________
MY Work~

Simple Bot For Farming Event Items Without Getting Hit By Mc [1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=17117
Hatching Bot[1366x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=128&t=18355
Etemon Server Continent[1024x768]=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=16723
Silk Items for Mega(M) avaliable in game!!!=== http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=302&t=17742


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 4:33 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 12:14 pm
Posts: 95
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 23 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 36
Beelzeebub wrote:
how many need BU + reset + core for perfect clone ?

depends ur lucky..
but most important maximum at clone 1-3
after that 4-6 no bup...if not max u just make that failure and downgrade..same as clone 7-9..
but for clone 7-9 better using bup cz very hard if u failure and failure and make ur clone 4-6 no sense

_________________
PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU IF THIS HELP U

SCRIPT ARGOMON FIW : http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=17039
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 8:56 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:44 pm
Posts: 240
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 10 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
It depends on your luck. but for AT stat. It is easier to get perfect. CT is quite harder maybe 20 reset for CT.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 9:03 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 7:22 am
Posts: 298
Been thanked: 13 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 23
Maybe 120++ BU bro for AT haha


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 9:34 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 12:16 pm
Posts: 79
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 50
you need many BU and a reset capsule for it :D :D :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:07 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2014 11:01 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 3 time(s)
Has thanked: 16 time(s)
Contribution Points: 27
If you use BU, you will use less digiclon because when you failed to clone, there is no penalty..I use BU when I reach 8 to 9 and go on..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 04, 2014 1:04 pm 
Active User
Active User
User avatar



Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 7:37 am
Posts: 38
Been thanked: 3 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 64
is very expensive to be perfect clone but when there is no money


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: perfect clone
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 04, 2014 1:26 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 9:34 pm
Posts: 190
Been thanked: 9 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 26
i use 150bu 36 Reset 300 cores , for get 96% clon AT :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

_________________
Barbamon Rules


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 45 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group