Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:48 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:53 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:23 pm
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
ok i'm having a lot of fun with this program.
Can blue eye move the mouse towards a color that appears on the screen?
detect a color and bring it to the center of the screen (in a first person shooter)
It can be done?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:50 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1934
Location: USA
Been thanked: 427 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16687
Sure. Here's the documentation page that has all the criteria and instructions: viewforum.php?f=135

Check under instructions-->mouse (since you want the mouse to move towards a color)

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:35 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:23 pm
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
Syrifina wrote:
Sure. Here's the documentation page that has all the criteria and instructions: viewforum.php?f=135

Check under instructions-->mouse (since you want the mouse to move towards a color)



Thanks for your answer.
This script do perfectly what i need:

begin
Mouse.Stick to object (Hex)("ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "ff0000", "0", "19", "100")
end

It follow the red when i met it this the mouse and hold it till it disappear;
but it not work "in game".
I can see my mouse pointer "Stick to object" whit alt-tab the game, or in any red pixel outside the game... but i need to hook this to the game application!
How do this? , :oops:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:31 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1934
Location: USA
Been thanked: 427 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16687
Did you set it up using a screenshot from the game? Need to verify if you need DirectX capture enabled or not. You should be able to tell depending on taking a screenshot with the Investigator tool. If it shows up as a black screen then enable DirectX capture.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:16 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:23 pm
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
Syrifina wrote:
Did you set it up using a screenshot from the game? Need to verify if you need DirectX capture enabled or not. You should be able to tell depending on taking a screenshot with the Investigator tool. If it shows up as a black screen then enable DirectX capture.



I've taked a screenshot whit Investigator and it take it normally... DirectX capture disabled.
I've even tried whit directX activate, and equally the investigator takes the screenshot..i'm using win 10


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:29 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1934
Location: USA
Been thanked: 427 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16687
The rest of your macro works in-game? For example key presses and mouse clicks?

If everything else works, just not the color tracking, then I would play with the color range settings and see if you can get it to work in-game.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Scan for RGB!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 2:45 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:23 pm
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
if Color.At coordinate is within (RGB range)("255", "0", "0", "120", "960", "541")
begin
Keyboard.Press key("x")
end
this part of macro works very well! even if it's a bit slow...maybe is for win 10?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group