Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:03 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: New to BEM. Need help with a Roulette Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:51 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:32 am
Posts: 3
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Pretty much the simple question is how do I code it so my next bet is based on the previous color. So if it's black i'll bet black again, or vise versa with red. I'm making a bot for the website csgoatse.com, i have been able to successfully make a martingale bot on it however, I think i'm going about the "Train Bot" all wrong.

Here is the Code thus far (please don't make fun ;D )
begin
Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
Function.Execute("Reset window location")
begin loop()
Function.Execute("Placebet")
Function.Execute("Check if won")
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "yes")
begin
Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
end
end
end
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
begin
Variable.Multiply (Math)("bet", "2")
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
begin
Variable.Add (Math)("bet", "1")
if Variable.Is greater than (Math)("bet", "{MaximumBet}")
begin
Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
end
end
end

function("Reset window location")
begin
Window.Set location("CSGOAtse.com - A thrilling skin enterprise - Google Chrome", "yes", "1", "1")
Window.Bring to front("CSGOAtse.com - A thrilling skin enterprise - Google Chrome", "yes")
end
function

function("Placebet")
when Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("180", "9", "9", "380", "300")
begin
Macro.Resume all paused macros()
end
begin loop("{bet}")
If Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "930", "497")
begin
Mouse.Move to coordinate("993", "610")
Macro.Pause("22000")
end
If Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "987", "497")
begin
Mouse.Move to coordinate("231", "613")
Macro.Pause("22000")
end
end
function

function("Check if won")
begin
if Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "996", "498")
while Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "955", "498")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "no")
if Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "996", "499")
while Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "958", "497")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "no")
if Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "996", "497")
while Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "956", "496")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "yes")
if Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "996", "497")
while Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "956", "496")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "yes")
end
end
end
end
end
function



What I TRIED to do on the "Check if won" function is if 2 separate coordinates were the same then variable.set "won", "yes" would start and it would bet the minimum, if 2 coordinates were different it would begin "won", "no". In the "Place Bet" function I have the mouse moving to the color that last popped up. Many hours of my life has been trying to figure this out and I decided to ask for help so please if anyone could help!

Recap: How do I make the bot bet on the color that has previously won. (I.E. Black,Black .. or RED,RED)?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: New to BEM. Need help with a Roulette Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:51 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1839
Location: USA
Been thanked: 393 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16376
When I have some more time I will take a deeper look at your macro - maybe this afternoon.

In the meantime, I don't see how you are placing a bet with this script. You have "mouse.move" to coordinates, but I don't see any "clicks" or pressing of keyboard keys...how do you place a bet? The same for "spin"...how are you spinning the wheel?

You said you had a working martingale...is this one incomplete? How are you testing it?

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: New to BEM. Need help with a Roulette Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:25 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:32 am
Posts: 3
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Oh yes sorry my apologies, for the time being, the current website I am using doesn't have test coins so instead of mouse.click I used move.move in order to test it. The mouse.move will be replaced with mouse.click and on "win no" it will Double down + Add 1 unit. The wheel spins on their own timer so I just have the macro paused until their spinner countdown bar is filled which is the
function("Placebet")
when Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("180", "9", "9", "380", "300")
begin


P.S.
Also If I could get away from clicking the mouse for betting and just have keyboard inputs I would love that however 1 problem at a time for me i think haha. The reason I want to get rid of mouse clicks is due to their wheel being on their own "15 second timer" if the losses get TOO big the mouse clicks can't keep up with their countdown timer and sometimes the bets don't get placed. With keyboard inputs, this would fix that.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: New to BEM. Need help with a Roulette Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:34 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1839
Location: USA
Been thanked: 393 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16376
I took a look at that site and it looks pretty easy to create a bot for it...but like you said, it didn't seem to have a free coins so I didn't test it out.

Your script looks like it's going to work. The only issue I see right now may be here:
Code:
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
begin
Variable.Multiply (Math)("bet", "2")
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
begin
Variable.Add (Math)("bet", "1")

Not sure why you have both "x2" and "+1" for the same variable ("bet"). I'm assuming that one of them is for the bet amount and the other is for setting the bet. However if that's true, you should use two differently named variables.

It looks good, but only testing it will tell you for sure.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: New to BEM. Need help with a Roulette Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:04 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:32 am
Posts: 3
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
The x2 and the +1 for the bet is on purpose, I use it as a modified martingale strategy, so ever loss im doubling and adding a unit.

So this is the updated version of the script

begin
Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
Function.Execute("Reset window location")
begin loop()
Function.Execute("Placebet")
Function.Execute("Check if won")
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "yes")
begin
Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
end
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
begin
Variable.Multiply (Math)("bet", "2")
if Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
begin
Variable.Add (Math)("bet", "1")
end
if Variable.Is greater than (Math)("bet", "{MaximumBet}")
begin
Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
end
end
end
end

function("Reset window location")
begin
Window.Set location("CSGOAtse.com - A thrilling skin enterprise - Google Chrome", "yes", "1", "1")
Window.Bring to front("CSGOAtse.com - A thrilling skin enterprise - Google Chrome", "yes")
end
function

function("Placebet")
when Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("180", "9", "9", "380", "300")
begin
Macro.Resume all paused macros()
end
begin loop("{bet}")
Mouse.Click at coordinate("528", "504", "left")
end
when Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "1281", "496")
begin
Mouse.Click at coordinate("247", "617", "left")
end
when Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "1282", "496")
begin
Mouse.Click at coordinate("1162", "620", "left")
end
begin
Mouse.Click at coordinate("379", "508", "left")
end
begin
Macro.Pause("22500")
end
function

function("Check if we won")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "no")
end
while Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "1240", "497")
and
Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("66", "66", "66", "1282", "499")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "yes")
end
while Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "1239", "499")
and
Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("168", "14", "25", "1282", "499")
begin
Variable.Set("won", "yes")
end
function



I was able to make it so it bets on the last color that came up however I don't think its reading the "won". "no" properly because it's not doubling down + 1 on a loss. The "x2 + 1" works on my normal Martingale script so I can only assume it's the "Check if won" function somewhere that is messing up.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: New to BEM. Need help with a Roulette Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:52 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1839
Location: USA
Been thanked: 393 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16376
You could check it out in the execution log; see where it's hanging up...which leads me to the suggestion below (in a sec). See if the execution log reads:
- checking if "won" = yes
- result: no ...which is good
- checking if "won" = no
- result: yes...which is good and would therefore multiple "bet" x2
- checking if "won" = no
- result: no ...which is not good and would not +1

So my suggestion would be to use variable.evaluate(math) instead of writing those 2 out separately. That's what threw me in my reply above. Why are you checking it twice if you already know from the first one that you want to multiply it by 2 and then add 1...just do it in one step:
Code:
     Variable.Evaluate (Math)("({bet}*2)+1", "result")

See if that works.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group