Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:22 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: misclick help
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:06 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:06 pm
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 94
I'm having a problem with mis-click it runs through just fine one time 2nd time it may have misclick like the click didn't go through. I'm creating a macro for a game on an emulator. mouse clicking works fine 100% when it comes to blue eye macro it can be 100% fine then other times mis-clicks and I would have to reset the blue eye macro. What can I do to improve?

Code:
 begin
     Function.Execute("test")
 end

function("test")
     begin
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1516", "316", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("3134", "3234")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1217", "263", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1182", "1282")
          // Subject
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1233", "244", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1814", "1914")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1072", "235", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("841", "941")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1142", "265", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("943", "1043")
          // Subject2
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1079", "343", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1370", "1470")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1080", "163", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("4791", "4891")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1420", "332", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("4315", "4415")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1484", "211", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("978", "1078")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1385", "339", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("985", "1085")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1347", "370", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("7080", "7180")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1473", "336", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1057", "1157")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1517", "396", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1108", "1208")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1154", "286", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1086", "1186")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1509", "394", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("642", "742")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1494", "401", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("5937", "6037")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1142", "280", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("494", "594")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1141", "280", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("886", "986")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1500", "359", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("2767", "2867")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1076", "372", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("1487", "1587")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1476", "334", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("884", "984")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1472", "269", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("742", "842")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1502", "209", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("100", "200")
          Humanly.Move to coordinate("1456", "198")
          Humanly.Pause("1579", "1679")
          Mouse.Hold button("left")
          Humanly.Pause("286", "306")
          Humanly.Move to coordinate("1440", "559")
          Humanly.Pause("688", "788")
          Mouse.Release button("left")
          Humanly.Pause("2586", "2686")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1461", "316", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("674", "774")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1463", "234", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("956", "1056")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1516", "401", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("115096", "115196")
          // End Round
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1513", "400", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("89", "189")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1513", "400", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("95", "195")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1513", "400", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("9967", "10067")
          // Reward
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1335", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("89", "189")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1335", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("78", "178")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1335", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("102", "202")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1335", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("87", "187")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1335", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("82", "182")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1335", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("131", "231")
          Humanly.Click at coordinate("1333", "342", "left", "yes")
          Humanly.Pause("4781", "4881")
     end
function
 


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: misclick help
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:58 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 200
Been thanked: 48 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 93
It may have click but the emulator mush have not recognize it..

Try checking log if BEM is doing it of if there is an error.
Maybe you have input a wrong coordinate.
also the second click is done after 3sec

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: misclick help
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 11:19 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:06 pm
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 94
Can't be coordinates because I made it run auto when I press start watching it play out by itself 5 times it works perfect. As I keep watching more there be a misclick like it didn't register by the emulator. This emulator is NOX. I purposely made the clicks slow as to gauge the load times after each click taking my time just enough that the game transitions fine lag or no lag. it's the misclicks that I worry when it happens. The log shows it clicked just the emulator couldnt register. I know that each manual click of my mouse works 100% I was wondering if virtual driver would be the way to go in order to get clicks 100%? Is Virtual Driver just something that makes the game think its a real mouse that's the purpose of it?

If I click too fast maybe I can slow it even more to help the clicks register? I looked through the Digimon scripts those are complicated to understand. I wish to create a script as complicated as that. Variables and arguments with functions...I'm lost hahaha. I'm glad I got to learn to use function made it whole lot easier! I'll have to mess with it again Roan and thanks if you got any ideas let me know!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: misclick help
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:10 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 200
Been thanked: 48 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 93
As I have said it may not been recognize by the Emulator so it is no misclick, you can either change the delay between click it can be found on BEM setting I don't have License as of now so you might need to look for it by your self.

Yes, Virtual Drivers will make the click seems real so you have to install it. but be wary there are Games with Anti cheat software that detects BEM virtual driver that may prevent you from playing some of your Online game which will require you to uninstall the BEM virtual Drivers.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: misclick help
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:33 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:06 pm
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 94
Update;

Thank you Roan for helping me out I appreciated it! changing the click delay helped out the overall script. The emulator was able to acknowledge the longer delay of click instead of jut 35ms. thank you! Roan do you have any recommended scripts where i can learn more about arguments in the functions and variables I've looked through some with steps I still get a bit confused.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: misclick help
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 1:36 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 200
Been thanked: 48 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 93
simpleviet wrote:
Update;

Thank you Roan for helping me out I appreciated it! changing the click delay helped out the overall script. The emulator was able to acknowledge the longer delay of click instead of jut 35ms. thank you! Roan do you have any recommended scripts where i can learn more about arguments in the functions and variables I've looked through some with steps I still get a bit confused.


check here: viewforum.php?f=135

It's kinda easy making script using BEM it's just like constructing a sentence that give of command.
if you have any question regarding those criteria and instruction you can just ask around here..

To be able to understand the scirpt that are made by other you must first try it and observe what it does. example if you check scripts made for DMO you must play DMO and use the script then observer what is does so you will able to know what the commands and script does..

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group