Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 2:20 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 34 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:43 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:36 pm
Posts: 12
Location: Brasil/Lavras-MG
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 7 time(s)
Contribution Points: 19
Cjpri wrote:
Hey I am new to this forum but I am used to Macros and stuff.
Today I started using Blue Eye Macro and I wanted to try out this Script...

I am using 1366x768 resolution but, when I hit "Start" to start the bot it doesn't to anything...
Could it be due to the new position of the hatching window? (Its more attached to the inventory window)


I would also like to know what happened, I had used this macro before but now it does not seem to work ...
Does anyone know why?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:47 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 837
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 240 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1984
thalius wrote:
Cjpri wrote:
Hey I am new to this forum but I am used to Macros and stuff.
Today I started using Blue Eye Macro and I wanted to try out this Script...

I am using 1366x768 resolution but, when I hit "Start" to start the bot it doesn't to anything...
Could it be due to the new position of the hatching window? (Its more attached to the inventory window)


I would also like to know what happened, I had used this macro before but now it does not seem to work ...
Does anyone know why?

yeah because the Hatch Window Position Changed .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:48 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:36 pm
Posts: 12
Location: Brasil/Lavras-MG
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 7 time(s)
Contribution Points: 19
Elrayes wrote:
thalius wrote:
Cjpri wrote:
Hey I am new to this forum but I am used to Macros and stuff.
Today I started using Blue Eye Macro and I wanted to try out this Script...

I am using 1366x768 resolution but, when I hit "Start" to start the bot it doesn't to anything...
Could it be due to the new position of the hatching window? (Its more attached to the inventory window)


I would also like to know what happened, I had used this macro before but now it does not seem to work ...
Does anyone know why?

yeah because the Hatch Window Position Changed .


Oh yes, thanks for the reply!
Is there any way to make it work again?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hatch bot by me working!!1366x768
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:50 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 837
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 240 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1984
well u can adjust the RGB

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 34 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group