Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:33 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 58 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2012 1:36 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 1:25 am
Posts: 57
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 9
thx for sharing i will test now \o/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:01 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 6:24 pm
Posts: 73
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 149
hey damagex,. would it be possible to modify the plugin as i really need your work in my macro's to avoid detection but my starting coordinates change all the time,. i'm not sure how to create something like this so if you can help out i'd be very greatful :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 8:02 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 10:51 am
Posts: 212
Location: Pandora
Been thanked: 98 time(s)
Has thanked: 66 time(s)
Contribution Points: 8644
roulettewizard wrote:
hey damagex,. would it be possible to modify the plugin as i really need your work in my macro's to avoid detection but my starting coordinates change all the time,. i'm not sure how to create something like this so if you can help out i'd be very greatful :)

Code:
begin
    Mouse.Save coordinate to variable("x", "y")
    Plugins.Human mouse movement (simple) ("{x}", "{y}", "", "", "")
end


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2012 11:12 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 6:24 pm
Posts: 73
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 149
thanks for that slug,... am not sure why but when i'm using this the mouse shakes from left to right in a right crazy fashion and moves no further in the macro,. any ideas ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2012 12:08 am 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 10:51 am
Posts: 212
Location: Pandora
Been thanked: 98 time(s)
Has thanked: 66 time(s)
Contribution Points: 8644
unless you're using crazy settings i can't guess.


Last edited by sickslug on Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2012 3:32 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 6:24 pm
Posts: 73
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 149
ok, i realised i had the same variables set in 2 functions so i changed that and then lowered the speed from 10 to 5 and it stopped the crazy shaking,.. 5 was to slow though so i set it to speed 9 and it started doing the crazy shaking again,.. not as frequently but i think it's to do with the speed settings for some reason, the lower the speed the less it does it


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:12 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 2:28 am
Posts: 10
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 18
nice, sharing :D
thx.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 11:16 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2012 4:03 pm
Posts: 120
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 7 time(s)
Contribution Points: 87
Is there a way to move mouse from current position?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 7:18 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 6:24 pm
Posts: 73
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 149
yes,... create 2 predefined variables of A and B for example and set them both to 0,. then use something like this
Code:
  Mouse.Save coordinate to variable("A", "B")
     Plugins.Human mouse movement (simple)("{A}", "{B}", "280", "406", "10")
     
.. you can use any letter you want for the variables aslong as they match in your code,. i asked the same question and sickslug came to my rescue,. see further up the page :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 3:45 am 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:19 am
Posts: 249
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Been thanked: 226 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3648
I love you DamageX , just love you (No homo bro :P )

This man deserves a medal for solving our most basic problems on DMO <3

_________________
If I helped click THANK YOU


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 58 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group