Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 57 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 3:25 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2013 3:16 am
Posts: 14
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 35
i can't install the virtual Driver for mouse and keyboard,
can somebody help me please?
i try to reboot 5 times and it's doesn't change anything. please help
my windows is 7 32Bit


Attachments:
File comment: This is The Screen Shot
Untitled.png
Untitled.png [ 265.04 KiB | Viewed 2719 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 4:33 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 4:20 am
Posts: 84
Been thanked: 6 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 94
dragonslap wrote:
i can't install the virtual Driver for mouse and keyboard,
can somebody help me please?
i try to reboot 5 times and it's doesn't change anything. please help
my windows is 7 32Bit


hello dragonslap, welcome to BE-M..
let me try to assist u here with ur problem.
1-have u tried to uninstall the BE-M first and reinstalling it back?
2- do u have the complete .NET Framework (3.4, 4.0)?
please recheck it n reply about the result.. cheers!

_________________
Click Thank You if i helped~

Automation is freedom ;)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2013 1:40 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 2:17 pm
Posts: 61
Been thanked: 5 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 34
did u run the program with administrator rights ?
it could help


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2013 7:30 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 10:00 am
Posts: 110
Been thanked: 9 time(s)
Has thanked: 22 time(s)
Contribution Points: 163
damagex can u please explain how to add movement mouse to my script ?
i have the plugin but i cant add the script in Dveemons thats my script
Code:
 begin loop()
     Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}4")
     Function.Execute("Human Pause")
     Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}4")
     Function.Execute("Heal")
     Function.Execute("Party Check")
     // RGB of the digi you want to attack
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("124", "94", "70", "803", "79")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("1")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("1")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("4")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("4")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("4")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               Function.Execute("Party Check")
               // Same co ordinates of the previous check
               if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("124", "94", "70", "803", "79")
                    begin
                         Macro.Restart("no")
                    end
          end
     // RGB of the red square of aggro monsters around the fist
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("164", "0", "29", "627", "99")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("1")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("1")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("4")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("4")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               Function.Execute("Party Check")
               // Same RGB from above
               if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("164", "0", "29", "627", "99")
                    begin
                         Macro.Restart("no")
                    end
          end
     // Same RGB from above
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("164", "0", "29", "627", "99")
          begin
               Macro.Restart("no")
          end
 end

function("Human Pause")
     begin
          Variable.Set random number("HumanTime", "350", "450")
          Macro.Pause("{HumanTime}")
     end
function

function("Heal")
     // RGB of a part of digimon hp , preferable about 25% of your digimon HP , this uses Hp DISK in slot F7
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("198", "60", "49", "149", "157")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f7>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f7>}")
          end
     // RGB of a part of digimon hp to use FOOD in slot 7 , preferably specify about 50% of digimon HP
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("198", "60", "49", "171", "157")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("7")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("7")
          end
     // RGB for Digimon DS to use DS DISK in slot F8
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("4", "228", "243", "148", "171")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f8>}")
               Macro.Pause("200")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f8>}")
          end
     // RGB for TAMER DS , slot 8
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("4", "228", "243", "146", "97")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("8")
               Macro.Pause("200")
               Keyboard.Release keys("8")
          end
function

function("Party Check")
     // Ask someone to invite you to party , take the screen into investigator then just choose co ordinates of the yes or no button and click import
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("0", "5", "12", "839", "331")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<return>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<return>}")
          end
function
 

help please ? ^^


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 3:04 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 2:44 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 41
sorry i dont know how to delete my previous post.

michlon -> your script doesnt have mouse movement. maybe you want to add mouse movement to get quest item?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 3:10 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 2:44 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 41
I just want to share my finding, i am using mouse movement a lot to remove item from my inventory ( i mean 80% of item remove from inventory automaticly ). after several attemp i found out below setting not detected by hackshield! finally i can bot all day long without worry my inventory full!.

Plugins.Human mouse movement (advanced)("{CurrentX}", "{CurrentY}", "{RandomX}", "{RandomY}", "20", "5", "10", "5", "6", "5")


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:05 am 
Partner / Developer
Partner / Developer
User avatar



Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:51 am
Posts: 4520
Been thanked: 1145 time(s)
Has thanked: 131 time(s)
Contribution Points: 32728
Have you tried Humanly.Move to coordinate? (Built in instruction in BE 2.61)

_________________
Blue Eye - Developer / Moderator
Code:
Gigus


Please read the rules about contribution points - click here

Do you know everything about BE, the forum, licenses and contribution points?
Please take a minute to read this introduction & guidelines.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 4:42 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 2:44 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 41
I will give it a shot. the problem is in 1-2hours hackshield did not detect the macro while mouse is in movement, until next 2-3hrs the mouse running again and in the middle of removing junk hackshield error message out. will need to wait for hours to check if hackshield detect it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jan 30, 2014 5:45 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 2:44 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 41
just tried with humanly.move after couple of hours it detected by hackshield. the mouse movement is like 60 movement per bag full ( first few round no error) , so within 1-2hrs there is hackshield error. so far the damageX plugin with my setting no error after hours botting. maybe the humanly.move need to improve further.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Plugin] Human mouse movement
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Feb 01, 2014 9:45 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 6:34 pm
Posts: 460
Location: Indonesian
Been thanked: 80 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 23
nice DaMaGe, I like your preview

_________________
I'M ALWAYS CLICK YOU THANK YOU, CLICK BACK SIR :D >>>>
Image

bot all map + chat
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=21210

(darkbake antyla DT + CHAT)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=21983

<Bug wall Datamon Complete>
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22076

<Ete Mini>
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=22110


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 57 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group