Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:06 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:21 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 2:56 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 46
can someone tell me what this message is and why does it appear?


Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:03 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 2:56 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 46
EDIT: I tried to access from my old laptop with Win7 and it works but it's in poor condition and it's impossible to play with it ...
I only have problems with the "new" pc with Win10, no one has a solution?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:39 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 468
Location: Digital World
Been thanked: 100 time(s)
Has thanked: 85 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1343
savo98 wrote:
EDIT: I tried to access from my old laptop with Win7 and it works but it's in poor condition and it's impossible to play with it ...
I only have problems with the "new" pc with Win10, no one has a solution?


try connecting through a vpn, or alternatively you would need to reset your computer and reinstall DMO.

_________________
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Image

Please Click that THANK YOU button if my post helped you !!! ----------------------------------------->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:37 am 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 2:56 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 46
XtremePerson wrote:
savo98 wrote:
EDIT: I tried to access from my old laptop with Win7 and it works but it's in poor condition and it's impossible to play with it ...
I only have problems with the "new" pc with Win10, no one has a solution?


try connecting through a vpn, or alternatively you would need to reset your computer and reinstall DMO.

Thank you for your reply <3 the situation is now this:
After nobody answered me I found that changing vpn could work, so I downloaded CyberGhost and I had set up a VPN before American and then English but nothing had changed, the usual error.
Doing various tests I noticed that I can not access only when my computer is connected to a Wi-Fi network, if I try with the Ethernet cable everything works and I can access... I can not understand why


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:00 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 468
Location: Digital World
Been thanked: 100 time(s)
Has thanked: 85 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1343
savo98 wrote:
XtremePerson wrote:
savo98 wrote:
EDIT: I tried to access from my old laptop with Win7 and it works but it's in poor condition and it's impossible to play with it ...
I only have problems with the "new" pc with Win10, no one has a solution?


try connecting through a vpn, or alternatively you would need to reset your computer and reinstall DMO.

Thank you for your reply <3 the situation is now this:
After nobody answered me I found that changing vpn could work, so I downloaded CyberGhost and I had set up a VPN before American and then English but nothing had changed, the usual error.
Doing various tests I noticed that I can not access only when my computer is connected to a Wi-Fi network, if I try with the Ethernet cable everything works and I can access... I can not understand why


You could try resetting your router to see if that fixes the issue with the wi fi

_________________
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Image

Please Click that THANK YOU button if my post helped you !!! ----------------------------------------->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:48 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 11:38 am
Posts: 109
Been thanked: 31 time(s)
Has thanked: 27 time(s)
Contribution Points: 93
savo98 wrote:
can someone tell me what this message is and why does it appear?


Image

if you have downloaded a vpn or a program that uses 2 windows etc unistall it and the problem will disapear


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: we cannot provide service to player in your region
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 4:48 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 2:56 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 46
deadmad wrote:
savo98 wrote:
can someone tell me what this message is and why does it appear?


Image

if you have downloaded a vpn or a program that uses 2 windows etc unistall it and the problem will disapear

thank you so much bro you saved me, now it works ^^


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group