Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Mar 29, 2017 3:11 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:07 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 5:43 am
Posts: 5
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15
Hi Guys This is New Bypass for GDMO STEAM<READ!! STEAM,NOT GAMEKING LAUCER>
HOW TO USE???
Same Like this : viewtopic.php?f=302&t=24671
not trust
Scaning Virus totoal :
https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/f626 ... 486705466/
:D :D :D








[quote][/quote]


Attachments:
GDMO.rar [1.79 MiB]
Downloaded 172 times
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:00 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:18 am
Posts: 265
Been thanked: 41 time(s)
Has thanked: 31 time(s)
Contribution Points: 572
UnbodyFoX wrote:
Hi Guys This is New Bypass for GDMO STEAM<READ!! STEAM,NOT GAMEKING LAUCER>
HOW TO USE???
Same Like this : viewtopic.php?f=302&t=24671
not trust
Scaning Virus totoal :
https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/f626 ... 486705466/
:D :D :D





due to the lastest patchs
a bypassed client is useless now :/

but any aport its good


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:33 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:32 am
Posts: 274
Been thanked: 17 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 444
Finally a bonus for using steam :)

_________________
Image

Please, someone just shoot me already :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 4:12 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:05 pm
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
Anyone try emulate heartbeat?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:08 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:18 am
Posts: 265
Been thanked: 41 time(s)
Has thanked: 31 time(s)
Contribution Points: 572
konserwa wrote:
Anyone try emulate heartbeat?

that is another lvl of hacking
its very difficult
not impossible
but u need to know how to reverse the hearbeat


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:24 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:05 pm
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
you tried it?

i read some articles on reddit and uc-forum, about break GG.

But i wonder if i could use second game client to get heartbeat.
Not emulate server but use second client like was with silkroad few years ago.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:47 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 5:43 am
Posts: 5
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15
konserwa wrote:
Anyone try emulate heartbeat?


it's hard sry im cant doing many thing


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:02 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2015 6:50 pm
Posts: 107
Been thanked: 3 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 2
Did anyone try this yet??

:D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bypass GDMO STEAM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 8:29 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:05 pm
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
fuzzey48 wrote:
Did anyone try this yet??

:D


This bypass? Yes it work, but DC after few minutes.

If you mean my idea,i think none tried. It could work but im not quite sure if server dont send diffrent codes for diffrent clients.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group