Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:44 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 875 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 88  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 8:08 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor



Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:47 pm
Posts: 437
Been thanked: 306 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 5397
RyoSan wrote:
8DrunkenGods wrote:
RyoSan wrote:
So just looked at first post and it says nothing about blue eyes macro in it.


You dont have to set up anything with BEM :) Its ready from the get go, the only thing you have to do is start umod, set up umod to hook into DMO (You can watch the setup video on my main post that shows how) and then log into DMO and find your bot spot, toggle through the texture's until you have the digimon your hunting, selected and it turns its texture green. Then just hit start on BEM for botnick 1.5


o.0 Right thanks alot. Okay il have a go. Need to setup BEM properly first though, i tried yesterday but didnt have virtual drivers installed.


If you test it and it all works great, be sure to reply back on here to let others know it works great for you!

_________________
My feature packed bots created by me:

Digimon Masters Online
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=15536

Crystal Saga 3D
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=331&t=17112&p=84843#p84843


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 9:07 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 5:43 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 19
Working,Thanks for the bot :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 3:51 am 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor



Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:47 pm
Posts: 437
Been thanked: 306 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 5397
Bumping this back up towards top. I need more people to use this so its popularity goes up lol

_________________
My feature packed bots created by me:

Digimon Masters Online
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=15536

Crystal Saga 3D
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=331&t=17112&p=84843#p84843


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 12:09 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2013 6:44 pm
Posts: 347
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Been thanked: 44 time(s)
Has thanked: 74 time(s)
Contribution Points: 861
umod doesnt want to recognize gdmo or dmo launcher. hmmm

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 2:34 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 8:09 pm
Posts: 48
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 98
I can confirm this bot is fully working and is great because you dont need to setup anything with BEM . Just get your texture, set your item slots and click start macro. Amazing Job!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 3:07 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor



Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:47 pm
Posts: 437
Been thanked: 306 time(s)
Has thanked: 33 time(s)
Contribution Points: 5397
RyoSan wrote:
I can confirm this bot is fully working and is great because you dont need to setup anything with BEM . Just get your texture, set your item slots and click start macro. Amazing Job!


glad you like it! The only thing the user has to change is the skip function if he wants to skip certain digimon in a spot he's hunting, other then that its all ready to go out of the box! And by default its set to skip gryphonmon at Dark Tower's Vmon.

_________________
My feature packed bots created by me:

Digimon Masters Online
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=15536

Crystal Saga 3D
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=331&t=17112&p=84843#p84843


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 4:03 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 8:09 pm
Posts: 48
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 98
8DrunkenGods wrote:
RyoSan wrote:
I can confirm this bot is fully working and is great because you dont need to setup anything with BEM . Just get your texture, set your item slots and click start macro. Amazing Job!


glad you like it! The only thing the user has to change is the skip function if he wants to skip certain digimon in a spot he's hunting, other then that its all ready to go out of the box! And by default its set to skip gryphonmon at Dark Tower's Vmon.


Yeah man! I would probably only skip gryphonmon anyways! Also it just seems to use vitamins even when i full tamer ds? As soon as the vitamin use cooldowns it uses it. It goes through too many vits haha! Any fix?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 5:17 pm 


the umod cant detect dmo..how?already add the game :(


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 9:43 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 5:43 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 19
For those who cant get uMod to work,Run it as admin and it should work.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V1.5 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2013 2:28 am 


If you have DMLauncher or Gdmo set to start with admin privilages Umod will not detect it, you must make it so that any user has full access or just turn off the user access thing in control panel http://i34.servimg.com/u/f34/18/32/87/03/captur10.png well at least i had to since it wasnt detecting it, im on windows 7 64bit

I give this bot a thumbs up

btw would it somehow be possible to make a bot that finds the successful card in the cloning system?


Top
  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 875 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 88  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group