Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:20 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1107 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 111  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: HyBoi's DMO bot , No more manual RGB ! (Updated+Video)
Thanked: 176 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:56 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:19 am
Posts: 249
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Been thanked: 224 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3644
NO ONE is allowed to copy this code into another thread or even upload it or whatever, I don't tolerate theft , those who do copy it into their threads or use any part of it without permission WILL be reported

For the sake of everyone using this program , DO NOT ABUSE THE BOT , else you might get banned and this has a bigger chance to be patched by the company

Regarding the macro program detected , just edit the human pause function and increase it from 100 - 300 to whatever that works for you , just keep increasing the numbers there bit by bit until it doesn't DC you .




Code:
This video tutorial is for the old code , this won't help you except at installing the virtual drivers and learning how to RGB , ignore unless you don't know what i'm talking about.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TX0ANSJCG1o


NEW VIDEO
Code:
http://youtu.be/4F6FjCqlAk0


Keep your question about this code in this thread , don't just create a whole new thread to ask about anything in it.


The new code is formed up of 3 parts , here is the first :
You have to set this one to run only once , so don't check the "infinite" box.
Code:
 begin
     Window.Bring to front("DMO", "yes")
     Macro.Pause("100")
     //Here , you first open the import window , then take a picture while targetting any digimon in the game , you then click on the digimon picture in the target window
     //then write down x coordinate and y coordinate in those 2 spaces .
     Function.Execute("Human Pause")
     Color.Get color at coordinate (RGB)("", "", "Target1", "Target2", "Target3")
     Function.Execute("Human Pause")
     //Here , you write down the category and then the name of the second part of the code that is posted after this first part.
     Macro.Execute new passing 3 arguments("", "", "yes", "Target1", "{Target1}", "Target2", "{Target2}", "Target3", "{Target3}")
 end
function("Human Pause")
     begin
          Variable.Set random number("HumanTime", "100", "300")
          Macro.Pause("{HumanTime}")
     end
function
 


and here is the second part:
For this one , check the "infinite" box.
Code:
 begin
     Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}")
     Function.Execute("Human Pause")
     Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
     Macro.Pause("100")
     Function.Execute("Heal")
     //Here , you write down same x co ordinate and y co ordinate from part 1
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("{Target1}", "{Target2}", "{Target3}", "", "")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("1")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("1")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               //Here , set RGB for last bits of HP bar of target digimon so that it switches faster.
               if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
                    begin
                         Macro.Restart("no")
                    end
          end
 end
     //Here , you write down same x co ordinate and y co ordinate from part 1
 if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
     begin loop()
          Keyboard.Hold keys("1")
          Function.Execute("Human Pause")
          Keyboard.Release keys("1")
          Function.Execute("Human Pause")
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}")
          Function.Execute("Human Pause")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}")
          Function.Execute("Human Pause")
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f1>}")
          Function.Execute("Human Pause")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<f1>}")
          Function.Execute("Heal")
          //Here , set RGB for last bits of HP bar of target digimon so that it switches faster.
          if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
               begin
                    Macro.Restart("no")
               end
     end

function("Human Pause")
     begin
          Variable.Set random number("HumanTime", "100", "300")
          Macro.Pause("{HumanTime}")
     end
function

function("Heal")
//RGB for using item at F7 slot , i use this for hp disks
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f7>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f7>}")
          end
//RGB for using item at 7 slot , i use this for hp food
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("7")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("7")
          end
//RGB for using item at f8 slot , i use this for ds disk
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f8>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f8>}")
          end
//RGB for using item at 8 slot , i use this for tamer ds vitamin
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("8")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("8")
          end
function


third part is for looting:
Code:
 begin
     Keyboard.Hold keys("4")
     Function.Execute("Human Pause")
     Keyboard.Release keys("4")
 end

function("Human Pause")
     begin
          Variable.Set random number("HumanTime", "100", "300")
          Macro.Pause("{HumanTime}")
     end
function
 


HOW TO USE AFTER FILLING THE DATA:
1-Set hotkeys using trigger tab when editing a macro to run the first part with any combination , set the same hot key for starting the third code I posted.
2- Set a stop hotkey on 2nd part and 3rd part of the code that I posted , they should be the same as well.
3- Go to game , target a digimon you want to bot , use start hot key combination that you specified , profit.
4- If you want to stop the bot , use ctrl+alt+esc or the stop hot key combination that you specified.
5-Enjoy.

Credits to : Critical , Gigus , Xadal , Moderators in this place and Me :)
Enjoy

_________________
If I helped click THANK YOU


Last edited by HyBoi on Tue Sep 09, 2014 12:04 pm, edited 45 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: hyhae's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 4 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 7:36 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 81 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15358
Nice. An alternative code from my own. You've struggled so long until you got your own code. It deserves a cookie. :lol:
For future reference, don't need to ask for CP. It will come to you after each macro you made or when you show that you're helping people out.

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 5:13 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:19 pm
Posts: 138
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 551
The main problem is that target more at once if they are near!Please make to target only one at a time,kill it and then switch to another target!Ty!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:09 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 2:47 pm
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 5 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
um im srry hi guys sarah here im sorry that i sound like a total noob i download the blue eyed macro and posted hybois bot code

and i used invistegte mode but i looked on youtube for an example Eden Eternal and it has 5 feilds of input the red,green , blue , x & y

but yours has 6 fields Color.Near coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "", "") and 1 last thing where do i get the tamer ds do i just press

the blue bar on the investegator screen and get the blue value ?? and what do u mean by " first check is to check the targetting window if its there or not" what value is that and how and where do i find it on the investigator screen photo



i applogozie if i broke any rules
yours Sarah :oops:


Attachments:
File comment: heres the shot i took for a better answer if u can help me
dmo.png
dmo.png [ 2.07 MiB | Viewed 93698 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 10:13 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 81 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15358
First off, welcome the forums, Sarah. We are quite chilled people here. 8-)

You're not even close to breaking any rules so we'll let you know when the time comes. You're doing a good job on that.

Anyhow, when Hyboi mentions to make sure the "targeting window is up", he means in-game, the enemy's HP/MP info is there. That's what he means by his comment because you can then use Investigator mode to check and see if the window is up.

As for the command in particular, the Color.Near coordinate() command when using Investigator mode, should fill in all of the blank quotation marks except the last value.

Code:
Color.Near coordinate is not (RGB)("{IM}", "{IM}", "{IM}", "{IM}", "{IM}", "{This value is used for range, just put a 0 here}")
//Note- IM = Filled with "Investigator Mode"


The last value I recommend using the number "0" since it's detecting when your HP is missing past this point, it will automatically use a pot for you.

The youtube video is a great start, Sarah. Good job for taking the time to browse the forums. You'll find though that each command works a bit differently and I'll be more than happy to guide you through them all if needed. Let me know if you have anymore questions and let me know how you're doing with the macro.

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 10:35 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 2:47 pm
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 5 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
just wana to say im so reilfed that your so kind in your replay and i would like to go over it step by step with you when you got time

but for now i want to try it so the first 5 values are red geen blue and x and y axis am i right ? and if so where does the tamer ds fit in this ?


thank you so much agin

yours Sarah :oops:

i was so nervoues i wrote my name wrong im sryr :oops:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 11:38 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 81 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15358
Yes, and at anytime if you get stuck on a command, make them all have blank quotation marks and click on one of the "" to get a full description of what it asks for you:

Image
(Note: This is a different command from what you're used to using, but the concept of finding out what goes where is the same thing)

For your particular command regarding Color.Near coordinate is not (RGB)() , all you need to do is to click on "one spot" in your investigator tool on where you want it to heal, and press "Import", just like the example below:

(And yes, this part is where the tamer fits in. You can repeat these steps for your Tamer's HP/MP, your Digimon's HP/MP and your Enemy's HP)

Image

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:11 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 2:47 pm
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 5 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
thank you so much your the best ill try it right now

is there a faster way to reach you or im you ?


yours Sarah :oops:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:18 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 81 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15358
If you insist, we can discuss this through PM or so for additional inquiries.

Critical :lol:

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 11 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:32 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:19 am
Posts: 249
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Been thanked: 224 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3644
Code updated and vid coming soon if someone got a good screen recorder tell me ^^

_________________
If I helped click THANK YOU


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1107 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 111  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group