Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:49 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1109 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 111  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 8:03 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:19 pm
Posts: 138
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 551
Well this is working good but there is one problem!When im farming skullsatamon,if weremonzaemon leader targets me this program completely ignore it and then die!And when im farming weregarurumon if skullsatamon leader targets me he completely ignore it and die too!So how can kill those leaders?Is it possible to make to target 2 different digimons like weregarurumon&skullsatamon?Ty!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 8:18 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 82 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15359
I can see it possible if you are able to get rid of the "Announcements" that scroll on the top.

You can either crop the picture of the enemy Digimon's name or the Digimon's picture and use it as an image command.

Code:
begin
        Function.Execute("Attack Monster A")
        Function.Execute("Attack Monster B")
end

function("Attack Monster A")
begin
     if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\Critical\MonsterIconA.png", "60")
          Or
          Image.Can be located on screen("C\Critical\MonsterNameA.png", "60")
          begin
               Function.Execute("Bot")
          end
         //Else switch target
         Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
 end
function

function("Attack Monster B")
begin
     if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\Critical\MonsterIconB.png", "60")
          Or
          Image.Can be located on screen("C\Critical\MonsterNameB.png", "60")
          begin
               Function.Execute("Bot")
          end
        //else switch target
        Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
 end
function
//etc...

Note that you have to supply your own picture for it and make sure it follows the right path directory. And trying to use the Image (or Color) command for 3D shapes are extremely tricky to do. It's highly not recommended to use the 3D models as a basis of Color/Image detection (especially not Image) into your macro, always go with 2D objects or stuff you can grab on the User Interface if you can. Don't forget you can also adjust the '%' of pixels detected with the Image command. You can also use .jpg as your other format type if .png is not your thing.

I understand you are new here, so I'll go ahead and give you a quick "fix". I'm not guaranteeing this will work for you as you may have to adjust some things on your own. But here's a jump-start.

NOTE: REMEMBER, YOU NEED TO CROP THE IMAGES ON YOUR OWN, SAVE THE IMAGES AND USE THE DIRECTORY PATH LEADING TO THE CROPPED PICTURE YOU WANT USED LIKE THE EXAMPLE BELOW.

Code:
begin
     Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}4")
     Macro.Pause("50")
     Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
     Macro.Pause("500")
     Function.Execute("Attack Monster A")
     Function.Execute("Attack Monster B")
     Function.Execute("Heal")
end

function("Bot")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Macro.Break from loop("yes")
               Macro.Restart("no")
               Keyboard.Press key("4")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}4")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}4")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         Macro.Restart("no")
                         Function.Execute("Heal")
                    end
          end
function

function("Heal")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("7")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("7")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f8>}")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f8>}")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("8")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("8")
               Macro.Pause("4000")
          end
function

function("Attack Monster A")
begin
     if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\Critical\MonsterIconA.png", "60")
          Or
          Image.Can be located on screen("C\Critical\MonsterNameA.png", "60")
          begin
               Function.Execute("Bot")
          end
         //Else switch target
         Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
 end
function

function("Attack Monster B")
begin
     if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\Critical\MonsterIconB.png", "60")
          Or
          Image.Can be located on screen("C\Critical\MonsterNameB.png", "60")
          begin
               Function.Execute("Bot")
          end
        //else switch target
        Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
 end
function

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 12:39 am 


got to try that, i hope it works fine :)


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 3:09 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:29 am
Posts: 423
Location: Beyond
Been thanked: 84 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1197
the problem is the hatching announcement :(
can't get rid of it XD

_________________
GDMO MEMORY ADVANCE BOT
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Image
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 5:34 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 82 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15359
I feared you'd say that. I couldn't get rid of it either.

Then memory pointers are the other way, but it detects Cheat Engine. So you're better off doing some research on other memory editors.

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:35 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 1:29 am
Posts: 423
Location: Beyond
Been thanked: 84 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1197
too bad i can only use cheatengine for 1min or less XD

EDIT:
Critical script work fine but the announcement pissed me off >.>

_________________
GDMO MEMORY ADVANCE BOT
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Image
¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 8:19 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:50 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 18
Attachment:
sds.JPG
sds.JPG [ 215.42 KiB | Viewed 734 times ]



HELP PLEASE...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 8:34 am 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 9:38 am
Posts: 1700
Location: Space Australia
Been thanked: 78 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 9985
Lol it should be.
function("bot")
Begin
Code
end
function

Not

function("bot")
Code
function

_________________
ImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:24 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:50 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 18
full code please :(

Hyboi bot incorrect


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:57 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:19 am
Posts: 249
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Been thanked: 225 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3646
Thedragonfiend wrote:
Lol it should be.
function("bot")
Begin
Code
end
function

Not

function("bot")
Code
function

it can begin with an If tho then begin w.e u want under it , cept if ur telling him to put ends if he doesnt have them xD




angry4 wrote:
full code please :(

Hyboi bot incorrect


2 people verified it working , if you can't get it to work doesn't mean it doesnt work , plus i've been using it all this time and gave it to 3 friends who verified it working too xD

_________________
If I helped click THANK YOU


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1109 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 111  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group