Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:09 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1109 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 111  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 4:10 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:50 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 18
Solution?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 5:47 pm 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:19 am
Posts: 249
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Been thanked: 225 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3646
angry4 wrote:
Solution?

Define how it isn't working ?
like error or just switches over targets without doing anything or doesnt even do any of those at all ?

_________________
If I helped click THANK YOU


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 9:21 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 53
Been thanked: 8 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 39
Code:
begin
     Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}4")
     Macro.Pause("50")
     Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
     Macro.Pause("500")
     Function.Execute("Attack Monster A")
     Function.Execute("Attack Monster B")
     Function.Execute("Heal")
 end

function("Bot")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("158", "183", "83", "567", "57")
          begin
               Macro.Break from loop("yes")
               Macro.Restart("no")
               Keyboard.Press key("4")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("216", "65", "54", "545", "56")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f2>}4")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f2>}4")
               Function.Execute("Heal")
               if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("216", "65", "54", "127", "128")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         Macro.Restart("no")
                         Function.Execute("Heal")
                    end
          end
function

function("Heal")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("216", "65", "54", "127", "128")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("7")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("7")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("216", "65", "54", "127", "128")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<f8>}")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<f8>}")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("24", "205", "196", "123", "144")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("8")
               Macro.Pause("50")
               Keyboard.Release keys("8")
               Macro.Pause("4000")
          end
function

function("Attack Monster A")
     begin
          if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\MonsterIconA.png", "60")
               Or
               Image.Can be located on screen("C\MonsterNameA.png", "60")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("Bot")
               end
          // Else switch target
          Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
     end
function

function("Attack Monster B")
     begin
          if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\MonsterIconB.png", "60")
               Or
               Image.Can be located on screen("C\MonsterNameB.png", "60")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("Bot")
               end
          // else switch target
          Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
     end
function



this is the code im using from hyboi and crit..it works fine and all that..but the problem is it only picks a target once and after that it doesnt seem to press tab anymore..

my keys are tab=select target
1=attack
4=loot
f1,f2,f3=spitfire blast

_________________
Ignorance covers you in a blanket of negativity..


Last edited by Critical on Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Code Tags Saves Kittens.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:47 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 82 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15359
angry4 wrote:
Solution?


Being more descriptive will probably get closer to your solution.

@Shinra

That's my bad, my code most likely screwed you up there. You see, the Keyboard.Press key() doesn't apply well in this game (when normally it should). We should be using the Hold key/Release key combo. Let me fix that for you:

Code:
function("Attack Monster A")
     begin
          if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\MonsterIconA.png", "60")
               Or
               Image.Can be located on screen("C\MonsterNameA.png", "60")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("Bot")
               end
          // Else switch target
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}")
          Macro.Pause("50")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
     end
function

function("Attack Monster B")
     begin
          if  Image.Can be located on screen("C:\MonsterIconB.png", "60")
               Or
               Image.Can be located on screen("C\MonsterNameB.png", "60")
               begin
                    Function.Execute("Bot")
               end
          // Else switch target
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}")
          Macro.Pause("50")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
     end
function


Just highlight the above and replace, hopefully it works out. Let me know how that goes now. :lol:

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 6:04 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 53
Been thanked: 8 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 39
ok im gonna try it out later crit, but ive already found a way around it and my character attacks fine now,Ill show you the code, maybe i can pm you? i have some questions too..

Ive been trying to make a function too that makes character stop attacking when the tamer is already fatigued,Ive done it but the cycle continues,it presses the AFK key when the tamers fatigue level reaches a certain point,but then after going afk the digi still tabs and attacks a target..can you help me out with this too :)

_________________
Ignorance covers you in a blanket of negativity..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 6:34 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 82 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15359
I'll see what I can do. Post a PM or create a thread in the DMO General sub-board and I'll (or we'll) do our best. :lol:

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 9:09 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 53
Been thanked: 8 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 39
I've tried out your fix crit..now the prob is it keeps on switching target with no attacks..

I tried it out on the exact same code only difference is the attack monster A and B function, I changed it to the one you edited. So..I guess I'll stick to the other one you made :)

_________________
Ignorance covers you in a blanket of negativity..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 6:23 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:36 pm
Posts: 1306
Location: Steins;Gate
Been thanked: 82 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15359
Whichever one works best for you, my friend. :lol:

_________________
Image
Code:
> Meanwhile at Blue Eye Macro...
> BEM Video Games Department - Moderator, Coder, Debugger, Math/Physics & Algorithm Enthusiast - USA
Current Project: Mod Duty


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 9:58 am 
Lifetime VIP Contributor
Lifetime VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:19 am
Posts: 249
Location: Cairo,Egypt
Been thanked: 225 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 3646
Code update , targets 2 digimon now , if you want code to target more than 2 tell me and ill edit it ^^

_________________
If I helped click THANK YOU


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: HyBoi's Digimon Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Dec 07, 2011 10:05 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 2:49 pm
Posts: 53
Been thanked: 8 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 39
what kind of of attacking two digis?

at the same time or two available targets instead of one?

_________________
Ignorance covers you in a blanket of negativity..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1109 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 111  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group