Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed May 24, 2017 9:46 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:27 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:15 am
Posts: 148
Location: Barbamon
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 41 time(s)
Contribution Points: 72
This is a bot that uses Windows command instead of the normal one so you can run it as long as you the bot can see the top half of the screen to get the color values like this, Works on windows 7 but not 8, don't know about others.
The Highlited spots must be visible,I have only used it on 1366X768
Your bag must be open with a Digicore or Shirt in the first slot and have the Digimon you wanna fight selected while you are not in combat.
When you run Ars wait a few sec for the Macro to get the rgb and configure settings
Then you can press the windows key to open a browser or something
Attachment:
Color.PNG
Color.PNG [ 203.95 KiB | Viewed 534 times ]

Your Hotkeys should look like this but you can change it in the Heal Macro in the Ars category.
Attachment:
Keys.PNG
Keys.PNG [ 127.54 KiB | Viewed 534 times ]

I am using a modded version of amr10's move script but if you want move to work you have to keep Dmo in focus since the window mouse commands don't seem to work
Shortcuts
Alt+S = Start Macro, Alt+Q =Aboard all Macro, Alt+W=Pause, Alt+E=Resume


Change the settings in the Ars Macro in the DMO category to your liking
Attachment:
Setting.png
Setting.png [ 23.98 KiB | Viewed 533 times ]


I guess I should have posted what all what all the different "modes" do and how to change settings more clearly, thinking of reposting but not that much people seem that interested anyways

Update
-Added Up/Down Movement that doesent require mouse
-Few new attack mode
-Simple Browser Mode(A simplified version that attacks all digi, but you can change the rgb manualy)



Place the Bem Files in your Macros Folder or Import


Attachments:
Ars.zip [65.24 KiB]
Downloaded 37 times

_________________
Press "Thank You" if i helped

Ars-Windows Command Macro
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=29693
Blue Eye on windows 8
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=123&t=29558


Last edited by Lizon on Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:17 am, edited 3 times in total.
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:50 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 309
Location: #UnbanFontes95
Been thanked: 60 time(s)
Has thanked: 59 time(s)
Contribution Points: 820
Lizon wrote:
This is a bot that uses Windows command instead of the normal one so you can run it as long as you the bot can see the top half of the screen to get the color values like this, Works on windows 7 but not 8, don't know about others.
The Highlited spots must be visible,I have only used it on 1366X768
Your bag must be open with a Digicore or Shirt in the first slot and have the Digimon you wanna fight selected while you are not in combat.
When you run Ars wait a few sec for the Macro to get the rgb and configure settings
Attachment:
Color.PNG

Your Hotkeys should look like this but you can change it in the Heal Macro in the Ars category.
Attachment:
Keys.PNG

I am using a modded version of amr10's move script but if you want move to work you have to keep Dmo in focus since the window mouse commands don't seem to work
Shortcuts
Alt+S = Start Macro, Alt+Q =Aboard all Macro, Alt+W=Pause, Alt+E=Resume


Change the settings in the Ars Macro in the DMO category to your liking
Attachment:
Setting.png


Place the Bem Files in your Macros Folder or Import

Attachment:
Ars.zip


nice ! but unfortunately it only works well if you got a big screen, since running anything else below the top bit of dmo will be smaller than usual

_________________
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[old] edg (Xuanwumon dungeon) no stone walls
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=28345
all walls removed ARS (Kentarumon dungeon)
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=29778
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Click that THANK YOU button if my post helped you^.^----------------------------------------->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 11:22 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:15 am
Posts: 148
Location: Barbamon
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 41 time(s)
Contribution Points: 72
I have to add a few more stuff so that it works with all resolution. Reasons to use windows command is that your mouse and keyboard wont go crazy when you minimize dmo and you can chat with the bot running. Also t will still works on windows 8 but dmo needs to be in focus.

_________________
Press "Thank You" if i helped

Ars-Windows Command Macro
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=29693
Blue Eye on windows 8
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=123&t=29558


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:32 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:15 am
Posts: 148
Location: Barbamon
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 41 time(s)
Contribution Points: 72
Messed up the names of the files so fixed that and added up/down movement and some other stuff

_________________
Press "Thank You" if i helped

Ars-Windows Command Macro
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=29693
Blue Eye on windows 8
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=123&t=29558


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:06 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2015 4:37 pm
Posts: 651
Been thanked: 109 time(s)
Has thanked: 16 time(s)
Contribution Points: 690
Gonna try it later, looks good for lvling in pyramid.

_________________
Corgis are awsome~~
Simple bot for farming coins: viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28256


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:36 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 139
Been thanked: 49 time(s)
Has thanked: 13 time(s)
Contribution Points: 183
do u know how to make it work for win 10 , it only work for me wen i have dmo windows on


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ars-Windows Command Macro
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 5:07 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:15 am
Posts: 148
Location: Barbamon
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 41 time(s)
Contribution Points: 72
GaNnOuT wrote:
do u know how to make it work for win 10 , it only work for me wen i have dmo windows on


Same as windows 8 DMO needs to be in focus, only works on windows 7 i guess

_________________
Press "Thank You" if i helped

Ars-Windows Command Macro
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=29693
Blue Eye on windows 8
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=123&t=29558


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group