Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:59 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 57 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 11 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:20 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:36 am
Posts: 101
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
As per the instruction and script from GaNnOuT.
Also i've used some lines from shunmesatsu's Script.
Here is my script for Datamon Normal Bot.

Instruction:
1- You need to install IzzyToMono Skin which i would attach below.
2- You also need to install Wall Bug skin :) I`ll also attach them below.
3- This bot only work perfectly for Tamer that didn't equip any shoes. If you're equipping any type of shoes then i would like to suggest to make your own Enter/Exit Movement bot which is easy and i`ll mention it on my post.
4- This bot comes with 3 Script which is Full Script, Enter, and Exit.
5- Also this bot doesn't comes with anti-fatigue bot and i`ll make sure to update that in the future :)
6- Set the movement target as Tamer and Close Party/Trade/InviteToGuild in the Interface Setting.

Step 1.
First you need to Create Script and copy and paste the script which i`ll attach here :)

after that specify the Names, Category and Triggers. I've usually pick the triggers that are easy to control which is {<multiply>} and {<substract>} . You can choose what triggers you want in the Tools>Keyfinder :)

Example:
Image

Step 2.
Then, you need to create a new script and copypaste the following codes (I`ll attach below).(ATTENTION , the codes below are only for tamers that didn't equip any shoes, Skip to Step 4 for more details)

Here's my way of installing the codes (do notice that i've put the script as Enter and put them in the same Category which is Datamon Normal <-- Compulsory to put this as the category and name the script as Enter or the bot won't even budge after entering the maze) . P/s, don't tick the Infinite button :)

Image

Step 3.
Next is the Exit Script. The rules is the same as Step 2 and if you insist on equipping shoes do skip to Step 4 :)

The same as Step 2 which is compulsory to named it as Exit
and category as Datamon Normal

Image

Step 4.
Creating your own Enter and Exit Script.

Here's the Step by step.
i) First you need to click on Record.

Image

ii) Second you need to go into the game and record(ALT+CTRL+S) your movement. DON'T move the Camera or Angle or even use your mouse, just record it using only keyboard until you've been detected by Etemon. (if you don't have enough EV, make sure to avoid Datamon or you'll definitely gonna waste on CC). After that Stop the Recording(ESC Button on your keyboard(default)). Don't move your angle(camera) in game or even your tamer because you need to record the Exit Movement.

Image

iii) Third, you need to record your exit movement. The Exit Movement is just pressing D until you can find a place where you can double click the mono(skin) to exit. Follow the same step as (ii) and you'll finish your recording.

REMINDER

Name your Enter and Exit script as follows.
Enter = Name - Enter : Category - Datamon Normal
Exit = Name - Exit : Category - Datamon Normal

For Healing i only used as follows.
F5 = Food (Bread)
F6 = Tamer DS (vitamins)
F7 = Digimon HP (use CC or Disk) (use CC if possible)
F8 = Digimon DS (Disk) (If you're using CC for F7 then you won't even need DS Disk)

~>Also this script will take a break outside the maze for 3.5seconds for Healings ;) I will increase this break so that this bot can check whether the tamer is fatigue or not.
~>I've used this script and the only error i got is the DC issues which is normal since my Wifi is not strong enough because currently there are 5 people who are using this wifi at the same time.

Incoming Update
~> Fatigue Bug (soon)
~> Multiple Resolutions(On Request Only :) ) (Below is the only resolutions i have)
Image

Problems?
List them below and i`ll respond immediately if possible :)

_________________
We are all noob to begin with.

IF I HELP PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU

Datamon Normal Script ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=285122
Auto-Relogin(DC) Script [All-Reso Tutorials] ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
What would make the game better? ~> viewtopic.php?f=301&t=29889


Last edited by Aurelia on Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:10 pm, edited 11 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768)
Thanked: 5 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:23 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:36 am
Posts: 101
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
The codes and Skins will be attached here :)

If there any problems do list below and i`ll solve them if i can :)

Thanks to shunmesatsu and GaNnOuT for helping with their codes and scripts :)

UPDATE #4
~>Updated the full script with Auto-Relogin(DC) Script.
To edit the Auto-Relogin(DC) script(at the bottom of the Full Script), go to this thread ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
And follow the steps there :)
Update 4.1
~> I've edited the Full Script entirely just to attach Auto-Relogin. Do download and go to this thread ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597 for more information on how to edit the Auto-relogin function(at the very bottom of the Full Script)
~> I've tried to attach Auto-pickup but it's kind of a total failure since i really am not that good on editing Script. Also, the only we want is just the boxes right? so no problem there haha.
Update 4.2
~> Updated the Full Script.
~> Fixed the issue when DC screen appear, the script does nothing. That was a major flaw .. Also i might fix the Auto-pickup function.
Update 4.3
~> Updated the Full Script.
~> Fixed the Wait Function. I've tried the bot for 10-20 rounds and the bot stucked inside of the maze.So i've re-added the wait function and increased the delay to 30 seconds.
~> You can learn on how to change the delay in UPDATE #2
~> Maybe the last update for UPDATE #4

UPDATE #3
~> I won't update the script since it's basically easy :) If you guys have a problem not doing anything inside the Maze even after UPDATE #2. Follow this Instruction.

1- Find This code in the Full Script.
Code:
     when  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("248", "248", "248", "1344", "15")
          begin
               Function.Execute("move")
          end

2- Change this line
Code:
(RGB)("248", "248", "248", "1344", "15")
to
Code:
(RGB)("248", "248", "249", "1344", "15")

and you're done :) If any problems still persist do notify me here :)

UPDATE #2
~> For tamers that didn't move inside of the maze before, I've updated the Full Script by adding Wait Function after entering Maze ..
~> This wait function by default is 20 seconds, you can change the seconds according to how fast your load is :)
Code:
function("wait")
     begin
          Macro.Pause("20000")
     end
function

Change the Macro.Pause("20000") (In red Color)
10000 = 10 seconds
1000 = 1 seconds etc.

UPDATE #1
~> I've updated the script so that tamers that didn't equip any shoes can try this bot :)
~> A little change has been made to the Full Script(do download if you're not equipping any shoes). The Change is the macro.pause inside the maze where tamer running towards mono which is slow because didn't equip any shoes so i've updated from 8000(8secs) to 11000(11secs)


Attachments:
File comment: Full Script(No Shoes) Update #4.3
Full Script.txt [9.38 KiB]
Downloaded 1601 times
File comment: Enter Script(No Shoes)
Enter.txt [71.72 KiB]
Downloaded 989 times
File comment: Exit Script (No Shoes)
Exit.txt [11.98 KiB]
Downloaded 896 times
File comment: This is the Wall bug
Datamon-Hero-Bug(1).rar [3.72 MiB]
Downloaded 15694 times
File comment: Izzy to Mono Skins :) Install them if you didn't yet
datanormal npc skin.zip [1.61 MiB]
Downloaded 6001 times

_________________
We are all noob to begin with.

IF I HELP PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU

Datamon Normal Script ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=285122
Auto-Relogin(DC) Script [All-Reso Tutorials] ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
What would make the game better? ~> viewtopic.php?f=301&t=29889


Last edited by Aurelia on Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:26 pm, edited 10 times in total.
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 6:43 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 9:41 am
Posts: 13
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 21
bro when im moving inside its all messy but i record it perfectly but when i go inside its messy movement and stuck im using 115% shoes with no ms


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 9:01 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:36 am
Posts: 101
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
dexband wrote:
bro when im moving inside its all messy but i record it perfectly but when i go inside its messy movement and stuck im using 115% shoes with no ms


there's actually 2 places(and situations) where you're spawn (Normal and Abnormal) . Try recording and make the tamer runs against walls for 1/2 seconds . Walk like a ZigZag inside the tunnel(pressing against the walls for 1/2 seconds) and after entering the Ete Room, just walk normally to Ete. :) I hope this help :) The Enter Script is just a try-and-error, try until you can perfect them :)

_________________
We are all noob to begin with.

IF I HELP PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU

Datamon Normal Script ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=285122
Auto-Relogin(DC) Script [All-Reso Tutorials] ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
What would make the game better? ~> viewtopic.php?f=301&t=29889


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:40 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:34 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
edit :

i make my own bot

but i wanna ask if some one use macro

i will get ban right ? cuz i dont have anti macro ..


sry im noob here :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:08 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:36 am
Posts: 101
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
dhman wrote:
edit :

i make my own bot

but i wanna ask if some one use macro

i will get ban right ? cuz i dont have anti macro ..


sry im noob here :D


Macro Protectors are only usable when you're on Attack Mode, So no you won't get ban unless you've partied with a wrong person and that idiot decided to macro you inside the maze. So my suggest here to just go solo :)

_________________
We are all noob to begin with.

IF I HELP PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU

Datamon Normal Script ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=285122
Auto-Relogin(DC) Script [All-Reso Tutorials] ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
What would make the game better? ~> viewtopic.php?f=301&t=29889


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:11 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:36 am
Posts: 101
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
Updated the bot :) The Bot can now be used by non-equip shoes Tamers .. :) Old Scripts are deleted because no one equipped the same shoes as i am haha.. If got any problems with the script, do list them below and i`ll respond immediately :)

_________________
We are all noob to begin with.

IF I HELP PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU

Datamon Normal Script ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=285122
Auto-Relogin(DC) Script [All-Reso Tutorials] ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
What would make the game better? ~> viewtopic.php?f=301&t=29889


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:04 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 283
Been thanked: 29 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 324
Thanks for the script.
And you don't tick the infinite because you want to trigger the bot only once when needed, that is when you have killed the etemon. If you tick the infinite, once it triggers it will go for forever, like a for(;;){} loop. :)

_________________
Please Press Thank you If I helped in any way.
ImageImageImageImage


Last edited by rianzaman on Tue Aug 30, 2016 6:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 5:38 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:36 am
Posts: 101
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
rianzaman wrote:
Thanks for the script.
And you don't tick the infinite because you want to trigger the bot only once when needed, that is when you have killed the etemon. If you tick the infinite once it triggers it will go for forever, like a for(;;){} loop. :)


Thank you so much ^.^ I`ve always wonder what it does.. I do have an idea to what it does but your confirmation helped a lot :)

_________________
We are all noob to begin with.

IF I HELP PLEASE CLICK THANK YOU

Datamon Normal Script ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=285122
Auto-Relogin(DC) Script [All-Reso Tutorials] ~> viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28597
What would make the game better? ~> viewtopic.php?f=301&t=29889


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Datamon Normal Bot (1366x768) -Aurelia
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 3:13 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 1:35 pm
Posts: 23
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 37
bro im new here.. i know how to bot but can you please help me? i did exactly and follow your instructions..no shoes. 1366 x 768 reso and its working.. its automatically goes inside the datamon normal but.... when im inside. it stays there.. and do nothing like an idiot :(
what should i do??? im stuck please help me...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 57 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group