Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Oct 22, 2018 12:00 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2017 11:27 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 176
Been thanked: 57 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 215
Amcdo wrote:
there is no such thing a script that will work while your DMO is minimized and you are doing something in your keyboard. Remember macro is using your keyboard to send keys in DMO so it is not possible. if you are using a laptop and you dont have a keyboard, then it works with a bot haha :D



Syrifina wrote:
You can send mouse clicks and keystrokes to minimized or inactive windows, but you can't scan for RGB/pixel patterns/color. Instead of searching for color, you can use BEM to read from memory and then send mouse/keyboard input.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:08 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:15 am
Posts: 148
Location: Barbamon
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 41 time(s)
Contribution Points: 72
I just keep the top part of the screen visible for BEM so it can heal and Tab.
But yea don't expect anti auto and attribute drop and other stuff that requires image to work minimized.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:53 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2014 4:46 pm
Posts: 34
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 46
how about using dual monitor?

is our cursor/ keyboard input will screwed when typing? it's possibly happens :/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:17 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:15 am
Posts: 148
Location: Barbamon
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 41 time(s)
Contribution Points: 72
Well just tested it out on my bot and it works but you have get color coordinates in the second monitor

_________________
Press "Thank You" if i helped

Ars-Windows Command Macro
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=304&t=29693
Blue Eye on windows 8
https://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=123&t=29558


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:08 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:33 pm
Posts: 342
Location: philippines
Been thanked: 13 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 73
not working on me :(


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:44 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 176
Been thanked: 57 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 215
dudung123 wrote:
not working on me :(

it only work for win 7


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 12:27 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 176
Been thanked: 57 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 215
i found a way to make it for win 10

add to the script Window.bring to front("DMO", "yes")
then start bot and enjoy ur fb or anime :lol:

edited : u dont need to use win+tab u just add bring to front command and it will work for win 10
seems bring to front command dont make window go to front right away for win 10 so u can bot for like 10mins then the window will come to front so u just minimize it again


Last edited by GaNnOuT on Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:06 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 3 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:17 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 176
Been thanked: 57 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 215
i use this script with win 10 method i set 5sec loop to atk a digi u can change it depending on how much u take to kill 1 digi
Code:
 begin loop()
     Window.Bring to front("DMO", "yes")
     Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "{<tab>}")
     Macro.Pause("10")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
 end

function("Attack")
     begin loop()
          Macro.Start stopwatch("Atk")
          Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "1")
          Macro.Pause("50")
          Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "4")
          if  Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than("Atk", "5000")
               begin
                    Macro.Stop stopwatch("Atk")
                    Macro.Reset stopwatch("Atk")
                    Macro.Restart("yes")
               end
     end
function


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:39 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 469
Location: Digital World
Been thanked: 100 time(s)
Has thanked: 85 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1346
GaNnOuT wrote:
i use this script with win 10 method i set 5sec loop to atk a digi u can change it depending on how much u take to kill 1 digi
Code:
 begin loop()
     Window.Bring to front("DMO", "yes")
     Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "{<tab>}")
     Macro.Pause("10")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
 end

function("Attack")
     begin loop()
          Macro.Start stopwatch("Atk")
          Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "1")
          Macro.Pause("50")
          Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "4")
          if  Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than("Atk", "5000")
               begin
                    Macro.Stop stopwatch("Atk")
                    Macro.Reset stopwatch("Atk")
                    Macro.Restart("yes")
               end
     end
function


It doesn't work well with Windows 10, the DMO window keeps coming back, totally defeats the purpose of having the script in the first place. But nice try ! thanks button hit anyways :D

_________________
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Image

Please Click that THANK YOU button if my post helped you !!! ----------------------------------------->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Small Script to bot while u minimize dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:43 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 176
Been thanked: 57 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 215
XtremePerson wrote:
GaNnOuT wrote:
i use this script with win 10 method i set 5sec loop to atk a digi u can change it depending on how much u take to kill 1 digi
Code:
 begin loop()
     Window.Bring to front("DMO", "yes")
     Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "{<tab>}")
     Macro.Pause("10")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
 end

function("Attack")
     begin loop()
          Macro.Start stopwatch("Atk")
          Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "1")
          Macro.Pause("50")
          Window.Send press keys("DMO", "yes", "0", "4")
          if  Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than("Atk", "5000")
               begin
                    Macro.Stop stopwatch("Atk")
                    Macro.Reset stopwatch("Atk")
                    Macro.Restart("yes")
               end
     end
function


It doesn't work well with Windows 10, the DMO window keeps coming back, totally defeats the purpose of having the script in the first place. But nice try ! thanks button hit anyways :D

yea it was the only way i found to make window.send work in win 10 , well it comes back like once every 5min or so if you on browser is not that big of deal :lol:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group