Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:26 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 12  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:00 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 5:19 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi , first of all this is the best bot i have ever used for this game but my problem is the ATT drop it just stops when choosing "yes" so can you please help xD and thanks alot for your hard work .


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2017 10:16 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:16 pm
Posts: 74
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 135
Mevin wrote:
Hi , first of all this is the best bot i have ever used for this game but my problem is the ATT drop it just stops when choosing "yes" so can you please help xD and thanks alot for your hard work .


you have some skin installed, you need to have the original button without any transparency.
the hp and ds bars and those buttons need to be original, since those colors are not captured by the script

_________________
 
                   Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 22, 2017 10:18 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 5:19 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
DarkTower wrote:
Mevin wrote:
Hi , first of all this is the best bot i have ever used for this game but my problem is the ATT drop it just stops when choosing "yes" so can you please help xD and thanks alot for your hard work .


you have some skin installed, you need to have the original button without any transparency.
the hp and ds bars and those buttons need to be original, since those colors are not captured by the script

Thanks for your fast reply .


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 10:39 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 10:33 am
Posts: 60
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
Whet is event-digi and could u make other thing like using EXP boosters .
And Thanks For ur Wonderfull Bot ^^


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 12:08 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:18 am
Posts: 330
Been thanked: 46 time(s)
Has thanked: 36 time(s)
Contribution Points: 757
badr1badr177 wrote:
What is event-digi and could u make other thing like using EXP boosters .
And Thanks For ur Wonderfull Bot ^^

event digi is exactly what its called
u select a digimon only from event
(like frigimon on the actual event on kdmo) and if that event digimon is close to your tamer range it also attack it
or u can use it to attack a 2nd digimon
and the exp item function its too much
if u want that pay the psc and get a perma ban

_________________
"If i said something important to you, please hit the THANKS button"


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 1:34 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 374
Location: Digital World
Been thanked: 77 time(s)
Has thanked: 74 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1032
andre3ro wrote:
badr1badr177 wrote:
What is event-digi and could u make other thing like using EXP boosters .
And Thanks For ur Wonderfull Bot ^^

event digi is exactly what its called
u select a digimon only from event
(like frigimon on the actual event on kdmo) and if that event digimon is close to your tamer range it also attack it
or u can use it to attack a 2nd digimon
and the exp item function its too much
if u want that pay the psc and get a perma ban


dude what are you talking about lol, do you even know how to make a bot? It is easy to put in a function where it uses an exp booster, if you have enough of them. And you do not need a psc to attack multiple digimon.

_________________
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[old] edg (Xuanwumon dungeon) no stone walls
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=28345
all walls removed ARS (Kentarumon dungeon)
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=29778
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Click that THANK YOU button if my post helped you^.^----------------------------------------->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 2:13 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 507
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 143 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1091
XtremePerson wrote:
andre3ro wrote:
badr1badr177 wrote:
What is event-digi and could u make other thing like using EXP boosters .
And Thanks For ur Wonderfull Bot ^^

event digi is exactly what its called
u select a digimon only from event
(like frigimon on the actual event on kdmo) and if that event digimon is close to your tamer range it also attack it
or u can use it to attack a 2nd digimon
and the exp item function its too much
if u want that pay the psc and get a perma ban


dude what are you talking about lol, do you even know how to make a bot? It is easy to put in a function where it uses an exp booster, if you have enough of them. And you do not need a psc to attack multiple digimon.

hahahah Xtreme is right it's so easy to do so but it not needed to do and for attacking multiple monsters is easy too and it's already Included in this script .

_________________
New Macro Protector Script By Elrayes™
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30153
[Function] to Let Mouse Select Target
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30115
New Dropping Att Code By Me
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=27523
Monster Card Use and Kill Script By Elrayes!
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=27560
[Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30783


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Dec 25, 2017 9:53 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:16 pm
Posts: 74
Been thanked: 32 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 135
XtremePerson wrote:
andre3ro wrote:
badr1badr177 wrote:
What is event-digi and could u make other thing like using EXP boosters .
And Thanks For ur Wonderfull Bot ^^

event digi is exactly what its called
u select a digimon only from event
(like frigimon on the actual event on kdmo) and if that event digimon is close to your tamer range it also attack it
or u can use it to attack a 2nd digimon
and the exp item function its too much
if u want that pay the psc and get a perma ban


dude what are you talking about lol, do you even know how to make a bot? It is easy to put in a function where it uses an exp booster, if you have enough of them. And you do not need a psc to attack multiple digimon.


It would be simple, for example to put the booster in slot 7 and if you can not find the red of the bottom of the booster exp press 7, but I see it unnecessary

_________________
 
                   Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:20 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 374
Location: Digital World
Been thanked: 77 time(s)
Has thanked: 74 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1032
what is the trigger key to start and stop this ? and is it possible for us to change the trigger thanks.

And how to edit the setting of Madcatz mp while macro is on ? becuse the 1 second interval is too low and ppl will know u using bot. thank you


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 8:59 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 507
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 143 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1091
XtremePerson wrote:
what is the trigger key to start and stop this ? and is it possible for us to change the trigger thanks.

And how to edit the setting of Madcatz mp while macro is on ? becuse the 1 second interval is too low and ppl will know u using bot. thank you

Bro as for Madcatz it's not answering anti mp in 1 sec it usually takes 2~5 sec to do so ...
So i dun think that u need to change it ...

_________________
New Macro Protector Script By Elrayes™
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30153
[Function] to Let Mouse Select Target
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30115
New Dropping Att Code By Me
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=27523
Monster Card Use and Kill Script By Elrayes!
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=27560
[Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30783


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 12  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group