Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Jun 20, 2018 9:40 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 196 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 20  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:10 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 816
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 235 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1916
cor2quard wrote:
in my blue eye macro 2.6.1 ver can't appreciate ur GENIUS source Code

can u share ur Source code for Text format file?

i wanna test ur GOOD Code Ty

i don't think that he can share the source code , but tell me what version are you using .
2.61 License , 2.6,2.5
and he will share it to you

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:25 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 6:21 am
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 29
I have to say I was really amazed when i used your script. i mean i have no idea how it works and how you've added those options on what we wanna do with the bot :D but I've tried it and it looks cool.
I just have a small issue. can you add a anti-stuck script to your bot too? so that the script uses "standby" if it gets stuck. i've been using one for a long time.I hope you could add it since I don't know how to edit your script(I think it's impossible to edit :) ).
and do you think you can add another button to the options(by adding another script) that allows us to hit 2 digimons in an area that there are several digimons?

P.S. does the bot have any hotkeys to start and stop?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re:
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:31 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:16 pm
Posts: 94
Been thanked: 45 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 178
omd_scooter wrote:
I have to say I was really amazed when i used your script. i mean i have no idea how it works and how you've added those options on what we wanna do with the bot :D but I've tried it and it looks cool.
I just have a small issue. can you add a anti-stuck script to your bot too? so that the script uses "standby" if it gets stuck. i've been using one for a long time.I hope you could add it since I don't know how to edit your script(I think it's impossible to edit :) ).
and do you think you can add another button to the options(by adding another script) that allows us to hit 2 digimons in an area that there are several digimons?

P.S. does the bot have any hotkeys to start and stop?


It is the key (ªº \) to the left of the number (1) to turn on and off
To press the second digimon for now I do not have much time, but I will try to do it, there are many different ways to do this.
and about an anti-stuck, if you want you can share yours, or I could add something like this:
Code:
function("Anti-stuck")
     begin
          // Anti-stuck
          Macro.Start stopwatch("Anti-stuck")
          Macro.Read stopwatch("Anti-stuck", "Time")
          if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("Time", "5000")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("3")
                    Macro.Reset stopwatch("Anti-stuck")
               end
     end
function

every 5 seconds approximately pressing 3, you mean that?

_________________
 
                   Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:47 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:16 pm
Posts: 94
Been thanked: 45 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 178
ahmedwaill wrote:
cor2quard wrote:
in my blue eye macro 2.6.1 ver can't appreciate ur GENIUS source Code

can u share ur Source code for Text format file?

i wanna test ur GOOD Code Ty

i don't think that he can share the source code , but tell me what version are you using .
2.61 License , 2.6,2.5
and he will share it to you


open source, only ahmedwaill has it, at the moment I have no intention of sharing it, in the winrar you have the script for all those versions

_________________
 
                   Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Re:
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 8:16 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 6:21 am
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 29
DarkTower wrote:
omd_scooter wrote:
I have to say I was really amazed when i used your script. i mean i have no idea how it works and how you've added those options on what we wanna do with the bot :D but I've tried it and it looks cool.
I just have a small issue. can you add a anti-stuck script to your bot too? so that the script uses "standby" if it gets stuck. i've been using one for a long time.I hope you could add it since I don't know how to edit your script(I think it's impossible to edit :) ).
and do you think you can add another button to the options(by adding another script) that allows us to hit 2 digimons in an area that there are several digimons?

P.S. does the bot have any hotkeys to start and stop?


It is the key (ªº \) to the left of the number (1) to turn on and off
To press the second digimon for now I do not have much time, but I will try to do it, there are many different ways to do this.
and about an anti-stuck, if you want you can share yours, or I could add something like this:
Code:
function("Anti-stuck")
     begin
          // Anti-stuck
          Macro.Start stopwatch("Anti-stuck")
          Macro.Read stopwatch("Anti-stuck", "Time")
          if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("Time", "5000")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("3")
                    Macro.Reset stopwatch("Anti-stuck")
               end
     end
function

every 5 seconds approximately pressing 3, you mean that?


Thx. That hotkey was very important which i didn't know. It got me banned once :D. I used to use another script (before using your script) which opened madcatz differently while trying to answer MP and moved it to the right of the screen. then I opened your script which i think behaves differently toward MP and I was testing if it can answer MP. It selected an area outside of the big box and i was watching it while it was happening and tried to stop the macro but couldn't stop it and banned myself! i think i should have first closed my madcatz window that was moved to right of my screen then I should've used your script.
About that anti-stuck, I'm running another separate script while running yours at the same time and it's working good.I'll try to run more tests when i get unbanned:/
Btw, about adding another script to attack a second digi,my suggestion is if you could add 1 button to your source input as"digimon2" and another button for "digimon1&2" it would be great.
thanks again for your nice work mate.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 8:27 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 816
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 235 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1916
DarkTower wrote:
open source, only ahmedwaill has it, at the moment I have no intention of sharing it, in the winrar you have the script for all those versions

well about that , i think yeah am the only one who has it , as i was testing it for him he's so smart too , and his codes are useful for everyone , as for me i'm going to Release my Script so soon With Relogin :)

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:33 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2014 12:01 am
Posts: 29
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 63
oh ty zzz i open ur script it's so beautiful

it support GUI zzzzz i miss it


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:34 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2014 12:01 am
Posts: 29
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 63
TY but i have some question first pull attribute dont work...

i think GDMO item pulling option answer is "Yes"

but in KDMO pullion option answer is "네"

it's some diffrent so macro system can't recognize this

can u add this ? i insert link

https://imgur.com/uX3KM8A TY ... T____T


and can u share ur key set?

or add setting options for " heal"

set hp bar and mp bar to heal point

for example heal settings for 30% hp , 20% MP


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:13 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:55 pm
Posts: 28
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 45
Does this work in windows mode? Just coming back to this game from a while ago and i really forgot about how things work now.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ultimate Bot [2017]
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:41 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 816
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 235 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1916
polinator098 wrote:
Does this work in windows mode? Just coming back to this game from a while ago and i really forgot about how things work now.

well it should be working with Both Full screen And Window Mode

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 196 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 20  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group