Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:49 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 336 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 34  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 4:17 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:44 am
Posts: 57
Been thanked: 14 time(s)
Has thanked: 26 time(s)
Contribution Points: 62
I understand how to do it after watching your arabic version of your video...tq for your help anyway..the bot runs very smoothly now :D

_________________
Aiming for the best

Hit Thank You, if you think it helps :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 6:16 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 821
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 238 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1934
afifzwan612 wrote:
I understand how to do it after watching your arabic version of your video...tq for your help anyway..the bot runs very smoothly now :D

Ow cool am glad that it helped :)

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 3:13 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2016 1:42 am
Posts: 17
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 12 time(s)
Contribution Points: 31
Hello brother, do you have in mind to create a normal Datamon script with re-login? I really appreciate your work, and I believe this script would look wonderful.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:48 am 


excuse bro, i have problem. i don't know why pick up button is not work. when i change the button to 4 its still not work
:cry: pls help


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:54 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 821
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 238 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1934
NatsuHimura wrote:
excuse bro, i have problem. i don't know why pick up button is not work. when i change the button to 4 its still not work
:cry: pls help

Umm that's kinda Weird as it should work properly , well when u change the button to 4 try to put the pickup icon in F10 to check whether it did save the button or still using the default buttons ...
Victor Uchiha wrote:
Hello brother, do you have in mind to create a normal Datamon script with re-login? I really appreciate your work, and I believe this script would look wonderful.

Well unfortunately bro I can't share any datamon scripts cuz if I shared it there will be lots of problems in the game .. sorry

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 4:23 pm 


ahmedwaill wrote:
NatsuHimura wrote:
excuse bro, i have problem. i don't know why pick up button is not work. when i change the button to 4 its still not work
:cry: pls help

Umm that's kinda Weird as it should work properly , well when u change the button to 4 try to put the pickup icon in F10 to check whether it did save the button or still using the default buttons ...

still not work for me :( . i'm using BEM 2.61


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:35 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 821
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 238 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1934
Guest wrote:
still not work for me :( . i'm using BEM 2.61

Well can u use the default buttons then tell me whether it's working or not .
And make sure that u didn't make bem ignore the Loot script trigger key

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 4:40 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:28 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
is it Properly working for anti-mp?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:27 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 821
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 238 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1934
mbz1855 wrote:
is it Properly working for anti-mp?

ummmm yeah as for now it's working Properly as it should do .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!!
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:49 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:28 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
yesterday i use this macro. it was great.
works on my desktop

but it doesn't work on my laptop.

start the macro,
and succesfully searching monster.
it heal and loot is work.

but it can't hit at all.


how do i fix it?
plz tell me how..?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 336 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 34  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group