Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Tue Dec 18, 2018 1:04 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 339 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 34  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 2:18 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 841
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 241 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1997
Hello BEM Community ,
You Will Find All Of My Scripts In This Reply .
------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30783
------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Release] Auto Relogin Script By Elrayes
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30911
------------------------------------------------------------------------
New Macro Protector Script By Elrayes™
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30153
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Function] to Let Mouse Select Target
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=30115
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Skin Syakomon To Mono(The Same As Izzi to mono)
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=30965
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Skin] Gaomon To Mono [The Current Event]
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=30994
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Skin] Lucemon To Mono Skin
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=303&t=31045
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monster Card Use and Kill Script By Elrayes!!!
Status : NOT WORKING (Will Be Updated Soon)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=27560
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Elrayes Attribute Disposer
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=27523
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Simple Bot Script With Tutorial By Elrayes(UPDATED!!)(05/05)
Status : WORKING (UP TO DATE)
viewtopic.php?f=304&t=28171
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Last edited by Elrayes on Sat May 05, 2018 9:28 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 6:55 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 841
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 241 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1997
- Added Language Spanish .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:59 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 444
Been thanked: 49 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 823
Hi, I have started to use your bot, but it seems my anti macro is not working and i think i am doing it wrong.

1. Do i have to manually start the MP bot by double clicking on it? Like keep the madcatz running? This bot also works for random location MP too right?

3. My attribute and mouse attacking is not working as well what to do?

_________________
Press Thank you If I have helped.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:21 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 841
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 241 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1997
rianzaman wrote:
Hi, I have started to use your bot, but it seems my anti macro is not working and i think i am doing it wrong.

1. Do i have to manually start the MP bot by double clicking on it? Like keep the madcatz running? This bot also works for random location MP too right?

3. My attribute and mouse attacking is not working as well what to do?

1- Well No the bot should start Madcatz itself because after it select the correct pic it closes Madcatz to not have issues with the attacking script .
2- yeah it works with random location of MP .
3- i've just fixed an issue related to Spanish Language if ur using it please re download the script because i've uploaded the new scripts 2 mins ago .
and if ur not using it did u edit the Set Files Script or not .
if u did , did u press on the button called Setup Files in Configurations Script or not ?

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:38 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 444
Been thanked: 49 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 823
Elrayes wrote:
rianzaman wrote:
Hi, I have started to use your bot, but it seems my anti macro is not working and i think i am doing it wrong.

1. Do i have to manually start the MP bot by double clicking on it? Like keep the madcatz running? This bot also works for random location MP too right?

3. My attribute and mouse attacking is not working as well what to do?

1- Well No the bot should start Madcatz itself because after it select the correct pic it closes Madcatz to not have issues with the attacking script .
2- yeah it works with random location of MP .
3- i've just fixed an issue related to Spanish Language if ur using it please re download the script because i've uploaded the new scripts 2 mins ago .
and if ur not using it did u edit the Set Files Script or not .
if u did , did u press on the button called Setup Files in Configurations Script or not ?

I did edit the Setup file but I did not click the Setup Files in configuration. That might be the case?

_________________
Press Thank you If I have helped.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:53 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 841
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 241 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1997
sure bro click on the button called Setup Files what appears when u start Configurations Script
Or Simply Double Click On Set Files Script to run it .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:37 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 444
Been thanked: 49 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 823
Hey Elrayes,
Is there any way to configure the heal effect? I am using a custom skin and it seems heal is not working for me. Because I think you used RGB to determine the HP bar. Also Attribute dispose is not working properly for me, the bot clicks on the attribute and tries to throw it but skips the confirmation (Yes/No) part and again tries to throw it. So ultimately bot gets stuck there.

_________________
Press Thank you If I have helped.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:45 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 841
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 241 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1997
rianzaman wrote:
Hey Elrayes,
Is there any way to configure the heal effect? I am using a custom skin and it seems heal is not working for me. Because I think you used RGB to determine the HP bar. Also Attribute dispose is not working properly for me, the bot clicks on the attribute and tries to throw it but skips the confirmation (Yes/No) part and again tries to throw it. So ultimately bot gets stuck there.

Well bro no it works only with the default interface for the game and as for throwing attribute it need the Pack01 i made for it u will find in the attachments in the first page .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:23 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 444
Been thanked: 49 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 823
Elrayes wrote:
rianzaman wrote:
Hey Elrayes,
Is there any way to configure the heal effect? I am using a custom skin and it seems heal is not working for me. Because I think you used RGB to determine the HP bar. Also Attribute dispose is not working properly for me, the bot clicks on the attribute and tries to throw it but skips the confirmation (Yes/No) part and again tries to throw it. So ultimately bot gets stuck there.

Well bro no it works only with the default interface for the game and as for throwing attribute it need the Pack01 i made for it u will find in the attachments in the first page .

I see Thanks for the quick replay. Today i got hit with a Macro Protector. and Madcatz did not work properly. I will post ScreenShot to make it better to understand.
#####################################
I am using 1366x768 resolution in full screen.
#####################################
## In the first picture when someone used MP on me the mouse cursor went way up instead of clicking on begin, luckily I was around that moment and I MANUALLY clicked on begin button.
https://prnt.sc/ihwose
## After clicking begin the madcatz started to do something but it was taking too much time so I panicked and did it manually. After answering the macro the madcatz window just stayed there. You can see it in the following Screen Shot.

https://prnt.sc/ihwso7
Any solution?

_________________
Press Thank you If I have helped.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Release] Elrayes BOT Multi Functional BOT!! (UPDATED)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:59 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 841
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 241 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1997
rianzaman wrote:
I see Thanks for the quick replay. Today i got hit with a Macro Protector. and Madcatz did not work properly. I will post ScreenShot to make it better to understand.
#####################################
I am using 1366x768 resolution in full screen.
#####################################
## In the first picture when someone used MP on me the mouse cursor went way up instead of clicking on begin, luckily I was around that moment and I MANUALLY clicked on begin button.
https://prnt.sc/ihwose
## After clicking begin the madcatz started to do something but it was taking too much time so I panicked and did it manually. After answering the macro the madcatz window just stayed there. You can see it in the following Screen Shot.

https://prnt.sc/ihwso7
Any solution?

from what i see it didn't open it by it self and write the coordinates of everything
that means something is messing up .
and it shouldn't do so , but i wanna know something are u using windows 10 Build Fall Creator or not , unfortunately That Build of windows 10 got too many issues with DMO AND BEM .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 339 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 34  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group