Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:52 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:51 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:20 pm
Posts: 13
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 23
Hello guys, my BEM doesent work on my dmo. He opens and such, but tag/mov/at monsters does not working.
I tried on my brother laptop(win 8) and works fine, but on mine( win 10) is not woking on dmo, but onthe desktop works normally. Someone knows this issue?

PS: imm using the ultimate bot by Darktower


Thanks :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:40 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 438
Been thanked: 46 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 802
SlashChaos wrote:
Hello guys, my BEM doesent work on my dmo. He opens and such, but tag/mov/at monsters does not working.
I tried on my brother laptop(win 8) and works fine, but on mine( win 10) is not woking on dmo, but onthe desktop works normally. Someone knows this issue?

PS: imm using the ultimate bot by Darktower


Thanks :D

There are some issues with Windows 10 64 bit latest updates. BEM does not work properly in these windows versions.

_________________
Press Thank you If I have helped.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:30 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:20 pm
Posts: 13
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 23
So i have to just wait? Theres nothing i can do? xD
BTW, thanks anyway ^^


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:48 pm 


i'm windows 10 64bit it's work fine and it's laptop
i have another laptop windows 10 64bit but doesn't work
that's wired


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:51 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 821
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 238 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1934
DMO updated thier Gameguard since the last update , not BEM Can Hardly work in dmo .
they Added Another GameMon.des file

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:05 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 11:38 am
Posts: 109
Been thanked: 31 time(s)
Has thanked: 27 time(s)
Contribution Points: 93
Elrayes wrote:
DMO updated thier Gameguard since the last update , not BEM Can Hardly work in dmo .
they Added Another GameMon.des file

any solution to bypass that crap and work our bots again game became kinda dead


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:16 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:56 am
Posts: 126
Been thanked: 10 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 215
it is not about windows i think because those who use windows 7 also cant use the bots not just bem bots but jitbit bots too.

i think it has to do with the gameguard but i wonder why it worked with some people. If it works with someone can you please share what version of bem u use and what did you do to make it work and thx

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:52 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2016 7:58 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Well, I found something weird. I use jitbit but I think this could happen with BEM too. Sometimes the bot works. Sometimes not. What do I do to make it work? Dunno exactly... I just close and open the bot, and try if it works with the color pick. If it's not black, then it works. Also sometimes it starts working cause yes. So.. yeah, idk what is happening xD


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:00 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 821
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 238 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1934
as for me, it works with my main pc , and doesn't work in my 2nd pc ....
that's the GameGuard Issue .

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM is not working on dmo
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:56 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 438
Been thanked: 46 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 802
Elrayes wrote:
as for me, it works with my main pc , and doesn't work in my 2nd pc ....
that's the GameGuard Issue .

What are the differences between your two PC? What are the OS and BEM version?

_________________
Press Thank you If I have helped.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group