Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:31 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 35 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Auto Drop(discard/delete) Item V1.1 / Auto Sort if Full V1.0
Thanked: 2 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 8:17 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 58
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 125
Seems that it will be necessary here too:

NO ONE is allowed to copy this code into another thread or even upload it or whatever, I don't tolerate theft , those who do copy it into their threads or use any part of it without permission WILL be reported

Hi,

Here is my code to drop some item, right now it's set for dropping Attribute, but you can edit it easily:

I use it with Hyboi's bot and you need the human mouse mouvement from DaMaGeX (Here --> viewtopic.php?f=175&t=5605) Thanks to him :-).

You MUST HAVE to let your inventory open.

Thx to hoilori for his add.

Put this somewhere in your code (I personnaly put it before tabing to find a new target):

Code:
Function.Execute("Drop Check")
that will call the function to check your inventory.

Next bellow the loop put this:

Code:
function("Drop Check")
     if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("135,135,135,-2,-1,216,221,200,0,-2,0,0,0,-1,2,77,42,132,-1,3,216,221,200,3,1,209,221,189,4,2,207,212,193,-2,2,65,33,113,-1,0,78,49,124,4,1,64,31,119,4,1,119,120,106,1,1,0,0,0,2,3,217,218,191,3,3,82,82,82,0,2,202,202,202,-1,2,255,255,255,-3,0,243,243,243,-3,0,243,243,243,-2,-3,124,125,114,-3,-1,0,0,0,-3,-1,33,22,49,-2,-2,144,134,152,-2,-3,132,115,149,0,-2,217,222,201", "0")
          begin
               Color.Find pixel pattern("135,135,135,-2,-1,216,221,200,0,-2,0,0,0,-1,2,77,42,132,-1,3,216,221,200,3,1,209,221,189,4,2,207,212,193,-2,2,65,33,113,-1,0,78,49,124,4,1,64,31,119,4,1,119,120,106,1,1,0,0,0,2,3,217,218,191,3,3,82,82,82,0,2,202,202,202,-1,2,255,255,255,-3,0,243,243,243,-3,0,243,243,243,-2,-3,124,125,114,-3,-1,0,0,0,-3,-1,33,22,49,-2,-2,144,134,152,-2,-3,132,115,149,0,-2,217,222,201", "0", "yes", "mousex", "mousey")
               Mouse.Save coordinate to variable("x", "y")
               Plugins.Human mouse movement (simple)("{x}", "{y}", "{mousex}", "{mousey}", "4")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Hold button("left")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Variable.Set random number("randommousex", "367", "515")
               Variable.Set random number("randommousey", "306", "563")
               Plugins.Human mouse movement (advanced)("{mousex}", "{mousey}", "{randommousex}", "{randommousey}", "20", "5", "1", "2", "6", "5")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Release button("left")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Hold button("left")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Release button("left")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<return>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<return>}")
          end
function


This code is really simple, it will check the pattern for Attrib on screen, if it find one, it'll move the mouse on it, then click on it and hold it, next it'll set two random number for X and Y, the plugin made by DaMaGeX will move the mouse to that two coords, then release mouse to drop it.

You have maybe to change the red part:

The two first red part is the pattern of the object you want to drop (in this case Attrib), they have to be the same, you can do it easily with the Design view and investigator.

("111,109,115,18,-1,107,105,111,2,18,118,108,120,-19,-1,114,107,119,8,-8,138,160,159,1,8,57,57,57,8,-9,51,51,51,-10,-9,62,62,62,-7,9,71,71,71", "0")
("111,109,115,18,-1,107,105,111,2,18,118,108,120,-19,-1,114,107,119,8,-8,138,160,159,1,8,57,57,57,8,-9,51,51,51,-10,-9,62,62,62,-7,9,71,71,71", "0", "no")

The two second red part is the random zone where your mouse will drop the object, why random zone ? 'Cause it's more human ;-).

Variable.Set random number("randommousex", "567", "815")
Variable.Set random number("randommousey", "606", "863")


Feel free to comment and advice :-).

Some exemple to change the item you want to drop:

First, edit the macro and select the design view:

Image

This two zone are the one you want to modify (actually it must be filled if you use the code above), if it's fill than delete the "pattern" section, after select the little magnifying glass.

It will open your investigator, after do a print screen:

Image

On the screenshot, clic sometimes on the item you want to discard (i'll do it five time on the screen above) then click on "Import".

Image

It'll fill the pattern section with the item you want to drop, you just have to copy and paste the code to the second pattern section.

After that you're ready to run your bot ;-).

This code is for Auto Dropping/Discard 2 or more items:

Code:
function("Drop Check")
     if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("", "0")
          begin
               Color.Find pixel pattern("", "0", "yes", "mousex", "mousey")
               Mouse.Save coordinate to variable("x", "y")
          end
     if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("", "0")
          begin
               Color.Find pixel pattern("", "0", "yes", "mousex", "mousey")
               Mouse.Save coordinate to variable("x", "y")
          end
     if  Variable.Is not empty("x")
          begin
               Plugins.Human mouse movement (advanced)("{x}", "{y}", "{mousex}", "{mousey}", "20", "5", "1", "2", "6", "5")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Hold button("left")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Variable.Set random number("randommousex", "367", "515")
               Variable.Set random number("randommousey", "306", "563")
               Plugins.Human mouse movement (advanced)("{mousex}", "{mousey}", "{randommousex}", "{randommousey}", "20", "5", "1", "2", "6", "5")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Release button("left")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Hold button("left")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Mouse.Release button("left")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<return>}")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<return>}")
               Variable.Set("x", "")
          end
function


Just add this code for adding a new item to drop

Code:
if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("", "0")
          begin
               Color.Find pixel pattern("", "0", "yes", "mousex", "mousey")
               Mouse.Save coordinate to variable("x", "y")
          end


Also I have change the first plugin.mouse movement from simple to advanced.

Another code fragment, this time to Auto Sort (better stacking) your inventory, and if completly full, don't try again to loot the item:

Set this to replace your looting code

Code:
Function.Execute("inventoryfullcheckandcontinue")


Then at the end add this

Code:
function("inventoryfullcheckandcontinue")
     // Select the RGB at the last free slot in your inventory (this one must be open while the bot is running).
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Mouse.Click at coordinate("", "", "Left")
          end
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
          begin
               Keyboard.Hold keys("4")
               Function.Execute("Human Pause")
               Keyboard.Release keys("4")
          end
function


You have to let your inventory open.

For the first IF condition, you must pick the color in the last slot of your inventory, copy and paste it in the second IF condition.
For the Mouse.Click at you have to pick the color on the sort button (the orange/yellow one).

If it's full, it won't try to drop again, gain some times in farming.

Hope it will help :-).


Last edited by Ladon on Thu Aug 09, 2012 10:52 am, edited 12 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 9:34 pm 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 4:41 pm
Posts: 54
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
Man, that's WOW!!!
I'll test and if work it I have to thank you all my life, but I think that Mouse Movement have gotten detected sometimes...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 9:39 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 58
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 125
I'm using it, thanks to DaMaGex, mouse mouvement isn't detected, plus It drop one Attrib at time then run the macro ^^.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 2:12 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 2:07 pm
Posts: 211
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 6 time(s)
Contribution Points: 28
so we don't need to change the code for att, right??
i'll try this..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:24 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 7:39 am
Posts: 198
Been thanked: 61 time(s)
Has thanked: 51 time(s)
Contribution Points: 148
wow, so detail. Great work bro

_________________
wanna got 10T overnight??!!
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=302&t=7755

Let's make all post worth by click

"Thank You"--------------------------------------------->>>>>


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 5:40 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 8:58 am
Posts: 261
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15
:o this is what i want at last post, thank you so much :lol:

_________________
Join us Lucemon Tamers ^_^ http://www.facebook.com/groups/lucemon


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 8:01 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 58
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 125
hards wrote:
so we don't need to change the code for att, right??
i'll try this..


Logicaly no.

But maybe the random zone, because my resolution is 1920/1200.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 11:07 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 4:41 pm
Posts: 54
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
Hmm, I feel confused, cause if I want to drop "Mercenary Eggs" what I have to do? And one more question, the Inventory Boxes (Main and Extra) have to be in which position? The same that the game start?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 11:23 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 58
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 125
PagottO~ wrote:
Hmm, I feel confused, cause if I want to drop "Mercenary Eggs" what I have to do? And one more question, the Inventory Boxes (Main and Extra) have to be in which position? The same that the game start?


Inventory box have just to be open.

For your first question, you can't select what you want to loot, only what you want to discard, there is no possibility to check what is on the ground right now (or you must move the mouse every time on the item on the ground, check the type and loot or not, that's a bit too complicated right now).

By the way, you can multiply the check on your inventory and delete all the other items than what you want, it's possible, but need a lot of different function.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Auto Drop(discard/delete) Item.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 11:29 am 
Contributor
Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 4:41 pm
Posts: 54
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
Ohh, so the script it's configured now to discard Attributes? And I can set what I want to discard?
Explain me what I have to do to discard Low Class DEgg. :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 35 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group