Blue Eye Macro
http://blueeye-macro.com/

can't run BlueEye macro anymore
http://blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=34737
Page 1 of 1

Author:  hasandodan [ Thu Jun 06, 2019 11:12 pm ]
Post subject:  can't run BlueEye macro anymore

my mouse stops working everytime I restart my pc , so everytime I have to go to the driver manager and deletes the software before I restart the pc , eventually I got mad and tried to fix it by deleting the virtual driver and re install but now when I launch BE it wont start , i can see it on my task manager but it doesnt show or load anything , and even after i deleted the virtual driver it still corrupt my mouse software , anyone got solution for these two problems please , i tried everything , i am on windows 7 btw

Author:  demonized [ Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: can't run BlueEye macro anymore

have you tried to format your pc this smells like a Trojan virus to me if your game was ok a month ago before this first occurred it is very possible you got a Trojan keyloger or something like that

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/