Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Tue Nov 24, 2020 3:08 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:11 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 17
Location: Midgard
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 127
Sir, bear with me a little bit, i have no computer background, and all the things I know about macro's and syntax's are just self taught.

as for your question in my previous post here: viewtopic.php?f=122&t=4681
I'm a bit confused. there are a few things i want to ask. Below I'll upload a screenshot of what the game looks like
Image

Gigus wrote:
I'll create a section for it!

Would you like to check just a single pixel, or a pattern(like a blue pixel which is next to a red one etc.)?



@ Sir Gigus:

What would be the best part to do a Pixel check? There are 2 ways in game for a player to know his current remaining HP, the one at the top, and the one below the characters feet.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:08 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 1:30 am
Posts: 14
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 0
take the green bar, you have to set a point that he should use auto pots every time the green bar goes low i think


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:00 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 17
Location: Midgard
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 127
trashee09 wrote:
take the green bar, you have to set a point that he should use auto pots every time the green bar goes low i think


Can someone show me an example of a macro using pixel search please?

I found this autopots macro on another thread (Cyrstal Saga) and I hope to dissect it so that I can understand the function. Heh

Code:
 if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("186", "18", "25", "182", "100")
     begin
          Keyboard.Press key("q")
          Macro.Pause("500")
     end
 if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("18", "67", "181", "172", "113")
     begin
          Keyboard.Press key("w")
          Macro.Pause("500")
     end
 if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("89", "84", "58", "72", "160")
     begin
          if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("183", "18", "23", "173", "150")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("e")
                    Macro.Pause("500")
               end
          if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("20", "69", "182", "171", "163")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("r")
                    Macro.Pause("500")
               end
     end


if Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("186", "18", "25", "182", "100") <- So far i know this is the pixel color and the x y location
begin
Keyboard.Press key("q") <- Then Q is pressed when the said syntax above is reached.
Macro.Pause("500")
end

... but why so many x y coordinates? and why so man color/pixel search?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 4:42 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2011 5:32 pm
Posts: 229
Location: Digital Network
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1539
yep.. take the green bar cause it will stay at the center when you move around.
And btw what you type
Code:
if Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("","","","","","")


that's pixel detection.
Cause it will detect it if at that coordinate change color (it mean your healt bar has decrease from what you want)
it wil trigger your want.
then just like what you type

Code:
begin
Keyboard.Press key("inputTheShortcutOnYourKeyboardforUsingThePotion")
Macro.Pause("500") <--- you can change it to random to make it more humanic  :lol:
end


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 4:50 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:30 pm
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 2
Is Hp|Mp bar always in center and always on top?

_________________
I'm from Russia, do not scold for mistakes)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 6:16 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 17
Location: Midgard
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 127
Digital07 wrote:
yep.. take the green bar cause it will stay at the center when you move around.
And btw what you type
Code:
if Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("","","","","","")


that's pixel detection.
Cause it will detect it if at that coordinate change color (it mean your healt bar has decrease from what you want)
it wil trigger your want.
then just like what you type

Code:
begin
Keyboard.Press key("inputTheShortcutOnYourKeyboardforUsingThePotion")
Macro.Pause("500") <--- you can change it to random to make it more humanic  :lol:
end

Question: What if i change the in game screen size/resolution? (the screenshot above, I was playing on 1024 x 768 x 16 and my monitor is at 1440 x 900) will that affect the color coordinates?
for example if I would pay on my laptop which has that has another ingame and monitor screen size resolution.

Zaibatsy wrote:
Is Hp|Mp bar always in center and always on top?

The HP bar is the Green one and the Blue is for Mana, and yes, it is always located right below the characters feet.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 7:24 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:30 pm
Posts: 19
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 2
Try to detect color at coordinates whith is out of range for you screen resolution.
for 1024x768 try to find color at 1030x780. if it would not be RGB(0,0,0) and this function not return error it means that you screen resolution is bigger than 1024x768.

The other way is you need to make 2 macro for different screen resolution.

my license is out of time, so i can`t test it((.

_________________
I'm from Russia, do not scold for mistakes)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 7:37 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 17
Location: Midgard
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 127
Zaibatsy wrote:
Try to detect color at coordinates whith is out of range for you screen resolution.
for 1024x768 try to find color at 1030x780. if it would not be RGB(0,0,0) and this function not return error it means that you screen resolution is bigger than 1024x768.

The other way is you need to make 2 macro for different screen resolution.

my license is out of time, so i can`t test it((.


I see! thanks! *off to exploring making Autopots macro*

I'll post my results! Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 1:30 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 17
Location: Midgard
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 127
so i made my first macro using pixel color search and Im encountering a problem. It keeps on pressing the key even tho my HP is full, I already targeted the RBG , XY below the full hp mark, with no avail. I want it to stop at a certain point when my HP is full.

Code:
 if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("16", "239", "33", "500", "470")
     begin
          Keyboard.Press key("{<f1>}")
          Macro.Pause("100")
     end
 


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Request: Help on making an Autopots for Ragnarok Online
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 6:18 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:12 am
Posts: 17
Location: Midgard
Been thanked: 4 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 127
After some tests, I seem to have found the culprit to why it keeps on potting...

1. whenever I move my character around it starts to activate the macro
2. but when my character is just standing still, the macro works as intended.

anyway of solving this? - I'm currently stumped :shock:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group