Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 2:18 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 40 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: [UPDATE: Oct. 7, 2017] Bot4you ROPH
Thanked: 4 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 3:59 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 156
Been thanked: 28 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 207
Hi!

Here is the bot I promised.
Requirement:
RO setup:
Image
1280x720 (32 bit color ) hindi OS, color to nasa setup ng RO. if 16 sayo try mo troubleshoot baka ma solve.if hinde check this out
http://www.guidingtech.com/9914/change-from-16-bit-to-32-bit-color-windows-7/

Since I'm using my on monster and item sprite you need to download my monster sprite and item sprite.(see attached files)
For changing monster and item sprite guide here:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
For creating your own sprite/.spr file for pixel based bot here is a guide:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Steps:
1. Download and install Blue Eye Macro.
2. Import the .bem file on Blue Eye Macro.
3. Open your Ragnarok online client Log into the game.
4. Suspend thread(Use patatasman way of bypass skip the authmodule)
5. Return to RO window.
6. Run bot By pressing Ctrl + P
7. to stop bot Ctrl + E

For non-ROPH Users
since it wont move the window you need to make your own code to move the RO window to coordinates (0,0)
Code:
 begin
     Window.Set location("RO window Title", "yes", "0", "0")
 end

run it to move your RO window to (0,0)
then you can now run the bot.

Here is the code just got it thru notepad++ since i haven't renew my license yet.
Code:
 Begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot4")
 end

function("Attack")
if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
    begin
         Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
         Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
         if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
               begin loop()
                   Function.Execute("Profile")
                   Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
                   if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                        begin
                             Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                             Function.Execute("Loot4")
                             Function.Execute("Profile")
                             Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                        end
              end
    end
function

function("Loot4")
     begin
          Color.Limit area of interest to coordinates("463", "249", "376", "287")
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
               begin loop()
                    Function.Execute("Profile")
                    Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0", "640", "375", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                    if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                         begin
                              Humanly.Pause("800", "1000")
                              if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                                   begin
                                        Color.Unlimit area of interest()
                                        Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                                   end
                         end
               end
          Color.Unlimit area of interest()
     end
function


Note:
comment for problems encountered.
hit thank you if it worked.
You can use this with other macro script using BEM or other software.(but I suggest using BEM so you won't get any complication)


Attachments:
File comment: Import to Blue Eye Macro
trial;bot4you(free wag bilin).bem [32.5 KiB]
Downloaded 543 times
File comment: Sprites for item and monster
item and monster sprite.rar [1.27 KiB]
Downloaded 427 times

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Last edited by Roan1234321 on Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:18 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:18 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:12 am
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
100% very helpful and WORKINGGGG. MUST LOOK AT THIS


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 11:28 pm 


How to make it work? i can't install the said file.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 12:08 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 156
Been thanked: 28 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 207
geegee wrote:
How to make it work? i can't install the said file.

download blue eye macro installer first.
here: http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewforum.php?f=493

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you ROPH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 12:34 pm 


do we need a tile map for the map?

how can i change the sprite for monster and item using your file?

thanks


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 12:57 pm 


Roan1234321 wrote:
geegee wrote:
How to make it work? i can't install the said file.

download blue eye macro installer first.
here: http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewforum.php?f=493



last question sir. how can i apply the said sprite that you are using? thanks in advance. it was just a rar file but it can't be extracted.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you ROPH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 1:05 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 156
Been thanked: 28 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 207
brethen wrote:
do we need a tile map for the map?

how can i change the sprite for monster and item using your file?

thanks

Ill make guide by sunday I'm quite busy as of now..

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 1:07 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 156
Been thanked: 28 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 207
Guest wrote:
Roan1234321 wrote:
geegee wrote:
How to make it work? i can't install the said file.

download blue eye macro installer first.
here: http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewforum.php?f=493



last question sir. how can i apply the said sprite that you are using? thanks in advance. it was just a rar file but it can't be extracted.

what do you mean you can't extract it? use winrar to extract the rar file it should contain 2 spr files.
I'll make guide by sunday busy for WoE.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 1:10 pm 


[/quote]
what do you mean you can't extract it? use winrar to extract the rar file it should contain 2 spr files.
I'll make guide by sunday busy for WoE.[/quote]


Thank you sir. It just can't be extracted cuz the file is like a notepad file. okay goodluck on your woe sir. :) thanks!


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Bot4you ROPH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 1:19 pm 


Where can should i put the .spr file sir? sorry for asking too many question. i'm just a newbie and currently studying the BE.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 40 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group