Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 1:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2016 10:18 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:47 pm
Posts: 24
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
Anyone can help me?
I want to use autopot, i wanna use it for WoE.
I hate because when i enter a castle, the enemy waiting on the portal.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:21 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:47 pm
Posts: 24
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
Still need help


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:19 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 151
Been thanked: 26 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 296
apoteker wrote:
Still need help


I Can make this but I need to check how the program works first. I'll make post on ready to use macro or guide how to make it.
if your still up for this thou.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2016 11:51 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:47 pm
Posts: 24
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
romnick5555 wrote:
apoteker wrote:
Still need help


I Can make this but I need to check how the program works first. I'll make post on ready to use macro or guide how to make it.
if your still up for this thou.


"the program" means, Ragnarok Online?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:18 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 151
Been thanked: 26 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 296
romnick5555 wrote:
apoteker wrote:
Still need help


I Can make this but I need to check how the program works first. I'll make post on ready to use macro or guide how to make it.
if your still up for this thou.

No I mean this program.. Already tried the program yes it is posible to make auto pot. farming on servers with autoloot features.
when I have time ill put the code.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 11:53 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:47 pm
Posts: 24
Location: Indonesia
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
romnick5555 wrote:
romnick5555 wrote:
apoteker wrote:
Still need help


I Can make this but I need to check how the program works first. I'll make post on ready to use macro or guide how to make it.
if your still up for this thou.

No I mean this program.. Already tried the program yes it is posible to make auto pot. farming on servers with autoloot features.
when I have time ill put the code.


Damn, gameguard not allowed Blue Eye Macro.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:54 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 151
Been thanked: 26 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 296
Damn, gameguard not allowed Blue Eye Macro.[/quote]

Are you running windows 7?
You can only make Blue eye macro work on windows 7 by installing virtual drive.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Autopot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:51 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:35 pm
Posts: 24
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
Im looking for a farming bot. Our server has a autoloot feature and can kill a mob with just one spam of lov in the ground. A bot that can teleport and go to savepoint and use kafra if the inventory is full. Thanks this will realy help me.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group