Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:00 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 394 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 ... 40  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 6:59 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:05 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Roan1234321 wrote:
Hi!
Working as of January 5, 2020
Updated on January 5, 2020
Change log:
    attached BEM file
    Added on code:
    AutoFlywing (put on F3)
    Random walk

Requirement:
RO setup:
Image
1280x720 (32 bit color ) hindi OS, color to nasa setup ng RO. if 16 sayo try mo troubleshoot baka ma solve.if hinde check this out
http://www.guidingtech.com/9914/change-from-16-bit-to-32-bit-color-windows-7/

Since I'm using my on monster and item sprite you need to download my monster sprite and item sprite.(see attached files)
For changing monster and item sprite guide here:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
For creating your own sprite/.spr file for pixel based bot here is a guide:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Steps:
1. Download and install Blue Eye Macro.
2. Copy Code to Blue Eye Macro.
3. Open your Ragnarok online client Log into the game.
4. Return to RO window.
5. Run bot

For non-ROPH Users
since it wont move the window you need to make your own code to move the RO window to coordinates (0,0)

Code:
Begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot4")
     Function.Execute("Fly")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
               if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                    begin loop()
                         Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
                         if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                              begin
                                   Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                                   Function.Execute("Loot4")
                                   Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("Loot4")
     begin
          Color.Limit area of interest to coordinates("463", "249", "376", "287")
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
               begin loop()
                    Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0", "640", "375", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                    if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                         begin
                              Humanly.Pause("800", "1000")
                              if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                                   begin
                                        Color.Unlimit area of interest()
                                        Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                                   end
                         end
               end
          Color.Unlimit area of interest()
     end
function

function("Rwalk")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    // set variables from random X coordinates on your screen example 100 to 1100
                    Variable.Set random number("X", "100", "1100")
                    // set variables from random Y coordinates on your screen example 100 to 620
                    Variable.Set random number("Y", "100", "620")
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("{X}", "{Y}", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               end
     end
function

function("Fly")
     begin
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("3000", "4000")
               end
     end
function


Note:
comment for problems encountered.
hit thank you if it worked.
You can use this with other macro script using BEM or other software.(but I suggest using BEM so you won't get any complication)

Update: January 5, 2020
Now working on ROEXE MY SG PH(EAC)
But working on some Private server with Gepard protect.





I tried to install blue ey macro but it says that my 30 day trial is used..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 10:21 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 393
Been thanked: 111 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 221
SGH wrote:

Good eve sir ask ko lang po meron po bang code for this kind of situation. example if within a certain time hindi p den napapatay ung target mo ay mag teteleport na kasi lagi po akong na sstack sa kung saan saan kasi nangyayari nsa taas po ung kalaban or nasa baba so pag click nya d pinupuntahan. thanks po sa reply


Meron you need to make th code by your self I'm kinda busy right now.. try making a code then I can help you out structuring it..
the logic is simple..
attack monster if monster not killed after few sec try attacking again if still monster not killed tele...

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:46 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:45 am
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Thx You :D :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:39 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:37 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
How do you guys Bypass the EAC?..

im trying to use it now but cant pass the EAC it always pops up


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:31 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:05 am
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
help please

I tried to install blue eye macro but it says that my 30 day trial is used..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 4:28 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:05 am
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
Hello Roan

Im using this right now, and AutoFlying not working on Ragnarok PH Yggdrasil. And otherwise always stock at the wall or wall side. thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2020 5:04 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2020 4:57 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Hello Roan,

Question lang if pwede magpasadya sayo ng bot configs?

Thank you!

Ps. Willing to pay professional fee.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2020 7:50 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:05 am
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
hi

please help me in obstacle. please auto flywing if obstacle detected
also auto HP.

thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 2:18 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 393
Been thanked: 111 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 221
bryandakis wrote:
Hello Roan

Im using this right now, and AutoFlying not working on Ragnarok PH Yggdrasil. And otherwise always stock at the wall or wall side. thanks

Flywing should work.. it still working as of now. try installing virtual driver you can find it on BEM settings.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: January 5, 2020] Bot4you RO MY SG PH
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 5:27 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:05 am
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
Roan1234321 wrote:
bryandakis wrote:
Hello Roan

Im using this right now, and AutoFlying not working on Ragnarok PH Yggdrasil. And otherwise always stock at the wall or wall side. thanks

Flywing should work.. it still working as of now. try installing virtual driver you can find it on BEM settings.



already installed virtual driver. can you add auto pots?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 394 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 ... 40  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group