Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Jun 01, 2020 3:20 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 499 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 5:35 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:56 pm
Posts: 22
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
Roan1234321 wrote:
tepzxc wrote:
Guest wrote:
How about changing of sprite for gepard protected servers? Can you give us a guide on how to update those monster sprites? Thanks in advance! :)


Sorry this reply was supposed to be using my account but up for this :)



When I got time I am currently busy at the moment and if only I can upload img in the forums by just copying and paste image I could make a guide but it need to be uploaded if somewhere first. I'll do it when I got more time.


Are you only using GRF editor? I've been trying to manually change their .bmp file for sprite but i think gepard can determine if the file has been updated


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 6:24 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 471
Been thanked: 136 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 456
tepzxc wrote:
Are you only using GRF editor? I've been trying to manually change their .bmp file for sprite but i think gepard can determine if the file has been updated


Yes, Used Grf editor, I change the image of spr files using gfr editor by replacing them.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 6:32 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:56 pm
Posts: 22
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 38
Roan1234321 wrote:
tepzxc wrote:

Yes, Used Grf editor, I change the image of spr files using gfr editor by replacing them.


https://ibb.co/16v3tpN <<< image for reference

Are you editing them in this part of the sprite? If so, are you just replacing by right clicking one then > replace with your desired bmp file?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 8:17 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 471
Been thanked: 136 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 456
tepzxc wrote:
Roan1234321 wrote:
tepzxc wrote:

Yes, Used Grf editor, I change the image of spr files using gfr editor by replacing them.


https://ibb.co/16v3tpN <<< image for reference

Are you editing them in this part of the sprite? If so, are you just replacing by right clicking one then > replace with your desired bmp file?


Nope, I deleted them then drag the new once.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 11:30 am 


tepzxc wrote:
Roan1234321 wrote:
tepzxc wrote:

Nope, I deleted them then drag the new once.


It seems that this way don't work on my RO. I tried that approach but it seems like it does not work either for me.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 4:27 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 4:22 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
Will this work on Lupon RO?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed May 13, 2020 4:51 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed May 13, 2020 4:45 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 11
Roan1234321 wrote:
Hi!
Working as of March 4, 2020
No update or changes.

Updated on January 5, 2020
Change log:
    attached BEM file
    Added on code:
    AutoFlywing (put on F3)
    Random walk

Requirement:
RO setup:
Image
1280x720 (32 bit color ) hindi OS, color to nasa setup ng RO. if 16 sayo try mo troubleshoot baka ma solve.if hinde check this out
http://www.guidingtech.com/9914/change-from-16-bit-to-32-bit-color-windows-7/

Since I'm using my on monster and item sprite you need to download my monster sprite and item sprite.(see attached files)
For changing monster and item sprite guide here:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
For creating your own sprite/.spr file for pixel based bot here is a guide:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Steps:
1. Download and install Blue Eye Macro.
2. Copy Code to Blue Eye Macro.
3. Open your Ragnarok online client Log into the game.
4. Return to RO window.
5. Run bot

For non-ROPH Users
since it wont move the window you need to make your own code to move the RO window to coordinates (0,0)

Code:
Begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot4")
     Function.Execute("Fly")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
               if  Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                    begin loop()
                         Mouse.Move to coordinate("997", "43")
                         if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("255,198,198,0,-1,255,198,198,0,2,255,198,198", "4")
                              begin
                                   Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                                   Function.Execute("Loot4")
                                   Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("Loot4")
     begin
          Color.Limit area of interest to coordinates("463", "249", "376", "287")
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
               begin loop()
                    Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0", "640", "375", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "500")
                    if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                         begin
                              Humanly.Pause("800", "1000")
                              if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "0", "255", "0")
                                   begin
                                        Color.Unlimit area of interest()
                                        Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                                   end
                         end
               end
          Color.Unlimit area of interest()
     end
function

function("Rwalk")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    // set variables from random X coordinates on your screen example 100 to 1100
                    Variable.Set random number("X", "100", "1100")
                    // set variables from random Y coordinates on your screen example 100 to 620
                    Variable.Set random number("Y", "100", "620")
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("{X}", "{Y}", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               end
     end
function

function("Fly")
     begin
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          Function.Execute("Rwalk")
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("3000", "4000")
               end
     end
function


Note:
comment for problems encountered.
hit thank you if it worked.
You can use this with other macro script using BEM or other software.(but I suggest using BEM so you won't get any complication)

Update: January 5, 2020
Now working on ROEXE MY SG PH(EAC)
But working on some Private server with Gepard 3.0 protection.

Old Video:
https://youtu.be/cOVwNLQV6Ts


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 17, 2020 6:31 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun May 17, 2020 6:20 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Is there any way that we can get the license for BE anyhow? seems I'm new here and just found out this bot, and Eagerly wanting to test this one.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 17, 2020 6:44 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sun May 17, 2020 6:20 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Can we have another alternative on getting license for the BE? I'm new here , seems very difficult to get it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [UPDATE: 03/04/20] Bot4you ROexe MSP [Yggdrasil, Valhall
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon May 18, 2020 9:58 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 9:48 am
Posts: 7
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 28
I did tried to change the sprite but its not working for the title with underscore "_".
I managed to changed the sprite of pecopeco but not the grand_peco. How can you do that? Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 499 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group