Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri May 24, 2019 10:52 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed May 01, 2019 1:49 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:57 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hello friends, I am a beginner in blue eye macro.

I tried to do it anyway but I could not. Someone who already played ragnarok had ever understood my request.

I would like a macro in which he would use the "Abracadabra" skill of the teacher class and stop using the skill when he detected the skill "????" that Abracadabra may have a chance to appear.

this skill is used inside the game to summon rare monsters "MVP's" please if anyone can help me.

to understand better, follow a video using another macro to do the msm thing you would like.
Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V1QnAG4HIH4

I'm sorry for the English, I'm from Brazil and I used google translator.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 8:28 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:57 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
can you help me in the following the algorithm is this:

when you press F1
the macro will be spamming F1
if pixel = color
stop
return
and tightening f1 to start over

Please, I really need this, help me, thank you.

If you have any doubt


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 10:26 pm 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 223
Been thanked: 51 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 20
paulo123 wrote:
can you help me in the following the algorithm is this:

when you press F1
the macro will be spamming F1
if pixel = color
stop
return
and tightening f1 to start over

Please, I really need this, help me, thank you.

If you have any doubt


I really want to help but I haven't played Teacher in RO I am not a fan of mages.

Also I am confuse with your Instruction.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 2:27 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:57 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
I got to do my instruction, now I want to do an instruction that I press 1 button and the macro of "break"

example:

F1 - button that activates to loop

the button I want, I would press for example F2 while doing the loop and the macro would stop, pressing F1 again the macro would redo the loop


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 3:11 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 223
Been thanked: 51 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 20
paulo123 wrote:
I got to do my instruction, now I want to do an instruction that I press 1 button and the macro of "break"

example:

F1 - button that activates to loop

the button I want, I would press for example F2 while doing the loop and the macro would stop, pressing F1 again the macro would redo the loop


well I really can't understand what you mean can you show your code so I can Understand what you mean by you have an instruction then you want a new instruction that when you press 1 key tha macro would break?

or do you mean you have a macro for killing an MvP, then when the MVP is dead you want to use abracadabra to summon a new MvP then back to kill MvP?

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 1:03 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:57 pm
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Roan1234321 wrote:
paulo123 wrote:
can you help me in the following the algorithm is this:

when you press F1
the macro will be spamming F1
if pixel = color
stop
return
and tightening f1 to start over

Please, I really need this, help me, thank you.

If you have any doubt


I really want to help but I haven't played Teacher in RO I am not a fan of mages.

Also I am confuse with your Instruction.





how to put a statement inside the macro that pause the macro when I press the set button


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Abracadabra - Ragnarok
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 2:07 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 223
Been thanked: 51 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 20
paulo123 wrote:
how to put a statement inside the macro that pause the macro when I press the set button


You can only pause a macro for a set of duration like
pressing f3 will pause macro for 10000ms then it will resume.

Code:
 if  Keyboard.Key is held down("{<f3>}")
     begin
          Macro.Pause("10000")
     end

 



but if you want to make macro to continue when you press another key then just make loop with nothing inside but only a condition on how to break from loop.

Code:
 if  Keyboard.Key is held down("{<f3>}")
     begin loop()
          if  Keyboard.Key is held down("{<f4>}")
               begin
                    Macro.Break from loop("no")
               end
     end
 

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group