Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:52 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Ragnarok auto fram
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 3:00 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Image

***RGB*("0", "255", "0") monters
***RGB*("0", "181", "255") item


Code:
 begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("skillTele")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
          // monters
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0")
                    // item
                    begin
                         Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0", "673", "366", "left")
                         Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
                    end
          end
function

function("skillTele")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Mouse.Double click at coordinate("326", "41", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                    Mouse.Click at coordinate("733", "583", "left")
                    Macro.Pause("2000")
               end
     end
function
 



Waiting for better
....coming soon


Last edited by gotcafe2 on Thu Nov 07, 2019 1:03 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: script Eror
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:02 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1963
Location: USA
Been thanked: 437 time(s)
Has thanked: 34 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16782
The script seems to compile fine; what kind of error do you get?

Additionally, I don't understand what you're trying to do. This is what your script does (as written):

- If the user is holding F1, then press and release the exact same key for 1millisecond
-- the only advantage to this is maybe trying to press F1 faster than a human could press a keyboard, but since you're already holding down the key, it's probably not going to work
- The only automatic thing your script does is click that color while you're holding F1; if you're not manually holding F1 it won't click that color either

Is that what you're trying to do?

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ragnarok auto fram
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 1:22 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
Features
Support any resolution 1280x720 (32 bit color )

Auto Heal- HP
Auto Skill
Auto Attack - Attack nearest enemy.
Auto Move - randomly move if no target is found
Auto teleport & Wing


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ragnarok auto fram
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 1:53 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 269
Been thanked: 60 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 69
gotcafe2 wrote:
Features
Support any resolution 1280x720 (32 bit color )

Auto Heal- HP
Auto Skill
Auto Attack - Attack nearest enemy.
Auto Move - randomly move if no target is found
Auto teleport & Wing


You need an Identifier that the mob is still alive before changing target. example HP bars or something that you can see while the monster is still alive and disappear when it dies.. so you can add auto pots and while attacking..
your code is fine as long as you are not attack by multiple aggressive monster..

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ragnarok auto fram
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 3:13 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
11.14.19

Code:
 begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("skillTele")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
          // monters
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0")
                    // item
                    begin
                         Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0", "640", "377", "left")
                         Macro.Pause("1500")
                         if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0")
                              // item
                              begin
                                   Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0", "640", "377", "left")
                                   Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("skillTele")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Mouse.Double click at coordinate("326", "41", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                    Macro.Pause("2000")
               end
     end
function
 


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Ragnarok auto fram
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:09 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:33 am
Posts: 15
Location: Malaysia
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 28
Do you know how to auto storage?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group