Blue Eye Macro
http://blueeye-macro.com/

Ragnarok auto fram
http://blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=34887
Page 1 of 1

Author:  gotcafe2 [ Thu Sep 05, 2019 3:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Ragnarok auto fram

Image

auto atk,item
auto teleport,buff 2hand quick

Code:
 begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("hp")
     Function.Execute("skillTele")
     Function.Execute("buff")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
          // monters
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
          end
function

function("hp")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("0", "0", "0", "14", "68")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Press key("{<f2>}")
               Macro.Pause("10")
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("0", "0", "0", "14", "68")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                    end
          end
function

function("skillTele")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f4>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                    Keyboard.Press keys("{<return>}")
                    Macro.Pause("800")
               end
     end
function

function("buff")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not within (RGB range)("203", "254", "254", "2", "1264", "217")
          begin
               Macro.Pause("3000")
               Keyboard.Press key("{<f5>}")
          end
function
 


Waiting for better
....coming soon

Author:  Syrifina [ Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: script Eror

The script seems to compile fine; what kind of error do you get?

Additionally, I don't understand what you're trying to do. This is what your script does (as written):

- If the user is holding F1, then press and release the exact same key for 1millisecond
-- the only advantage to this is maybe trying to press F1 faster than a human could press a keyboard, but since you're already holding down the key, it's probably not going to work
- The only automatic thing your script does is click that color while you're holding F1; if you're not manually holding F1 it won't click that color either

Is that what you're trying to do?

Author:  gotcafe2 [ Thu Nov 07, 2019 1:22 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

Features
Support any resolution 1280x720 (32 bit color )

Auto Heal- HP
Auto Skill
Auto Attack - Attack nearest enemy.
Auto Move - randomly move if no target is found
Auto teleport & Wing

Author:  Roan1234321 [ Tue Nov 12, 2019 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

gotcafe2 wrote:
Features
Support any resolution 1280x720 (32 bit color )

Auto Heal- HP
Auto Skill
Auto Attack - Attack nearest enemy.
Auto Move - randomly move if no target is found
Auto teleport & Wing


You need an Identifier that the mob is still alive before changing target. example HP bars or something that you can see while the monster is still alive and disappear when it dies.. so you can add auto pots and while attacking..
your code is fine as long as you are not attack by multiple aggressive monster..

Author:  gotcafe2 [ Thu Nov 14, 2019 3:13 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

11.14.19

Code:
 begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("skillTele")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
          // monters
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Humanly.Pause("1500", "2000")
               if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0")
                    // item
                    begin
                         Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0", "640", "377", "left")
                         Macro.Pause("1500")
                         if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0")
                              // item
                              begin
                                   Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("0", "181", "255", "0", "640", "377", "left")
                                   Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                              end
                    end
          end
function

function("skillTele")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("0", "255", "0", "0")
               begin
                    Mouse.Double click at coordinate("326", "41", "left")
                    Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                    Macro.Pause("2000")
               end
     end
function
 

Author:  limzicheng [ Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:09 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

Do you know how to auto storage?

Author:  gotcafe2 [ Sun Jan 05, 2020 10:31 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

ใครใช้แล้วได้ผลกด Thank you ให้ด้วย

Image



Code:
 begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("hp")
     Function.Execute("buff")
     Function.Execute("skillTele")
     Function.Execute("buff2")
 end

function("Attack")
     if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("66", "0", "132", "0")
          // monters
          begin
               Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("66", "0", "132", "0", "640", "375", "left")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
          end
function

function("hp")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("0", "0", "0", "14", "68")
          begin loop()
               Keyboard.Press key("{<f2>}")
               Macro.Pause("10")
               if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("0", "0", "0", "14", "68")
                    begin
                         Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                    end
          end
function

function("buff")
     if  Color.At coordinate is not within (RGB range)("85", "187", "254", "2", "1261", "221")
          begin
               Macro.Pause("1500")
               Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
          end
function

function("buff2")
     if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("204", "255", "51", "2")
          begin
               Macro.Pause("1500")
               Keyboard.Press key("{<f9>}")
          end
function

function("skillTele")
     begin
          if  Color.Can not be located on screen (RGB)("66", "0", "132", "0")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f4>}")
                    Humanly.Pause("500", "1000")
                    Keyboard.Press keys("{<return>}")
                    Macro.Pause("800")
               end
     end
function
 



5.มกราคม พ.ศ.2563

ฟามที่ ดัน กิฟเฟ่น ชั้น2

กดบัพ , สกิล ปั้มHP ต่อเมื่อ เลือด หลอดแดง
ไม่มี มอน กด สกิล เทเลพอร์ต
**กำลังหาวิธี ทำให้ เดินหามอน อยู่

พวกดาต้า ผมไม่แจกน่ะครับ[/b]

Author:  showmeup [ Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

ผมมีของ BS อยู่ แต่เครื่องผมใช้ windows 10 x64 2020 เลยใช้ keyboard ไม่ได้ เพราะลง input virtual keyboard ไม่ได้

แต่ set ไว้สมบูรณ์พอสมควร แบ่งปัน code กันได้นะครับ คนไทยด้วยกัน
Code:
 
begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Buff1")
     Function.Execute("Buff2")
     Function.Execute("Buff3")
     Function.Execute("RunWarp") กันหลุดเมพที่ปล่อย
     Function.Execute("RunMon") หนีพวกบอส
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot")
     Function.Execute("RunWarp") กันหลุดเมพที่ปล่อย
     Function.Execute("RunMon") หนีพวกบอส
     Function.Execute("Rwalk")
     Function.Execute("RunWarp") กันหลุดเมพที่ปล่อย
     Function.Execute("RunMon") หนีพวกบอส
     Function.Execute("TeleFind")
     Function.Execute("hpsplow")
end

Author:  gotcafe2 [ Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ragnarok auto fram

showmeup wrote:
ผมมีของ BS อยู่ แต่เครื่องผมใช้ windows 10 x64 2020 เลยใช้ keyboard ไม่ได้ เพราะลง input virtual keyboard ไม่ได้

แต่ set ไว้สมบูรณ์พอสมควร แบ่งปัน code กันได้นะครับ คนไทยด้วยกัน
Code:
 
begin
     Window.Set location("Ragnarok", "yes", "0", "0")
     Function.Execute("Buff1")
     Function.Execute("Buff2")
     Function.Execute("Buff3")
     Function.Execute("RunWarp") กันหลุดเมพที่ปล่อย
     Function.Execute("RunMon") หนีพวกบอส
     Function.Execute("Attack")
     Function.Execute("Loot")
     Function.Execute("RunWarp") กันหลุดเมพที่ปล่อย
     Function.Execute("RunMon") หนีพวกบอส
     Function.Execute("Rwalk")
     Function.Execute("RunWarp") กันหลุดเมพที่ปล่อย
     Function.Execute("RunMon") หนีพวกบอส
     Function.Execute("TeleFind")
     Function.Execute("hpsplow")
end

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/