Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:49 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: gravity error
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:36 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 1:06 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
is that anyone encounter disconnected randomly , after that this gravity error pop out and forced to closed my ro client.


Attachments:
WhatsApp Image 2019-12-08 at 22.48.18 (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2019-12-08 at 22.48.18 (1).jpeg [ 35.34 KiB | Viewed 229 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: gravity error
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 1:04 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 393
Been thanked: 111 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 221
tang282 wrote:
is that anyone encounter disconnected randomly , after that this gravity error pop out and forced to closed my ro client.

sprite error I think you get this when there are pets that you change the sprite..

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: gravity error
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:59 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:34 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 19
tang282 wrote:
is that anyone encounter disconnected randomly , after that this gravity error pop out and forced to closed my ro client.

sprite error. mybe .act not enough animation sprite. go count it back in original b4 you edit to pixel


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: gravity error
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:02 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:58 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 29
clonolyxn wrote:
tang282 wrote:
is that anyone encounter disconnected randomly , after that this gravity error pop out and forced to closed my ro client.

sprite error. mybe .act not enough animation sprite. go count it back in original b4 you edit to pixel


You need atleast 70 bmp copied pixels and convert it to spr using sprconverter. Use roan's guide for creating your own sprite


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group