Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Jun 01, 2020 3:09 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:46 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:12 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
Hi, is this working on the pRO Classic Return (PH)?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:36 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 471
Been thanked: 136 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 456
joeywafu wrote:
Hi, is this working on the pRO Classic Return (PH)?


Private server? what anti cheat are they using?

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:21 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
Not working for gepard shield


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:54 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:46 am
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
gepard 3.0

http://www.playro.ph/

up for this


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:24 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2020 3:53 am
Posts: 3
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
b0y3t2020 wrote:
Not working for gepard shield


its working. i saw some screenshots and video records that it is working in pRO classic returns 2002. i just haven't received any reply from the person using it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:05 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:46 am
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
up need proof if its fully working..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 12:40 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:32 pm
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Up need info if working


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 2:04 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 471
Been thanked: 136 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 456
BEM would work if you can bypass the games anti cheat software. If someone is able to bypass it then you can make any macro work encluding BEM..

Some servers doesn't need bypass and can't detect BEM so you can just use it without the need of bypass.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:31 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:33 am
Posts: 4
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
any news if someone already bypassed GEPARD shield to run BEM?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BEM on pRO Classic Return
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon May 04, 2020 5:43 pm 


hungrybirds wrote:
any news if someone already bypassed GEPARD shield to run BEM?


My server is a private server with Gepard Shield 3.0. BEM works perfectly fine but it needs actual physical input, so I put something heavy on any key of my keyboard and that keeps the key pressed allowing Gepard Shield to detect actual input (and the macros can run smoothly).

I tried installing Windows 7 Virtual Drivers and running it on compatibility mode but my computer crashed and I had to restore it to before I installed the drivers, so the heavy thing on my keyboard since just fine.

I am running it on Windows 10 x64 BTW.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group