Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Jan 25, 2021 1:01 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2020 5:50 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
Hi, Roan and Devs team.

Does BEM have a capability to function using Macro Mouse or keyboard to bypass Gepard 3.0. Thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Apr 02, 2020 1:20 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:57 pm
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
Up for this, I already follow the instruction but after downloading the virtual driver the Gepard 3.0 can detect it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:31 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:24 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 14
looking for ideas, of what gaming mouse can do macro on gepard 3.0 . i have logitech g502 hero and fantech x16 thor II , this mouses cant penetrate gepard 3.0.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:11 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:06 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 23
pauloeleven11 wrote:
Up for this, I already follow the instruction but after downloading the virtual driver the Gepard 3.0 can detect it.

with my case gepard 3.0(or the RO client) doesnt detect the BEM, but apparently sending key strokes and mouse clicks is not properly prompting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 8:27 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:35 pm
Posts: 27
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
This depends on their settings. they can enable / disable the detection of virtual drivers. Most of the servers disable virtual drivers now.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 10:49 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:06 pm
Posts: 5
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
BEM itself won't be detected by the Gepard, but the Virtual Driver is the one get detected. I can run the macro with Virtual Driver installed but after 3 secs, gepard will kick me out and write Macro Tool detected.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 11:16 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 501
Been thanked: 155 time(s)
Has thanked: 13 time(s)
Contribution Points: 247
rashuu wrote:
BEM itself won't be detected by the Gepard, but the Virtual Driver is the one get detected. I can run the macro with Virtual Driver installed but after 3 secs, gepard will kick me out and write Macro Tool detected.



Works on DarkRO

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 11:57 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:06 pm
Posts: 5
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 3 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16
Roan1234321 wrote:
rashuu wrote:
BEM itself won't be detected by the Gepard, but the Virtual Driver is the one get detected. I can run the macro with Virtual Driver installed but after 3 secs, gepard will kick me out and write Macro Tool detected.



Works on DarkRO


is there any way of using macro without installing virtual drivers?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:20 pm 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 501
Been thanked: 155 time(s)
Has thanked: 13 time(s)
Contribution Points: 247
rashuu wrote:
Roan1234321 wrote:
rashuu wrote:
BEM itself won't be detected by the Gepard, but the Virtual Driver is the one get detected. I can run the macro with Virtual Driver installed but after 3 secs, gepard will kick me out and write Macro Tool detected.



Works on DarkRO


is there any way of using macro without installing virtual drivers?


yes if windows api is not blocked then there is no reason to install the virtual driver, esp. if virtual driver are being detected.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: MACRO MOUSE & KEYBOARD FOR GEPARD
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Apr 29, 2020 10:58 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 2:15 pm
Posts: 13
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 26
Roan1234321 wrote:
yes if windows api is not blocked then there is no reason to install the virtual driver, esp. if virtual driver are being detected.


wow you are so helpful with others. anyway i just tried to look for way to bot in dark ro rebirth, since my friend just ask me to play with him. anyway thank you for your guide, will try this one and hopefully run a considerable bot to farm gold.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group