Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Jul 18, 2018 12:44 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 159 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 16  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 9 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu May 14, 2015 12:08 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:22 pm
Posts: 89
Been thanked: 30 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
I have not played this game in almost 2 years now, so I can not provide support for if you are having trouble.

Feature List:
    -Automatic Fishing
    -Switches bait when you run out, adjustable to use anywhere fro 1-7 slots of bait!
    -Can automatically sell/store items from Demarech Mines, Triatio Highlands, Star Sand Desert, and Vulture Vale. You need access to a guild hall for this. (made on the Aeria server, may not work on other servers if font/names are different).
    -Can kill penguins for those sweet, sweet fishing tokens. For users of my old macro, the attack skill now goes in slot 8, not 4. Also there is a max penguin kill count if you don't want your inventory to overflow with tokens.
    -Manages your Eidolons for those fragments and key shards!
    -Max Fishing time mode. Stop fishing altogether after a set time if you want.
    -AFK mode to switch to afk fishing after a set period of time.
    -% fish catching. Don't catch all the fish manually and look suspicious I guess? Someone requested this.

Setup
1. Download the scripts at the bottom and open Blueeye macro (you only actually need the Eidolon and item management add-ons if you want that functionality, but why wouldn't you?).
2.Hit the import button near the top and import the scripts.
3.Install the virtual drivers in BEM (these are in General>Settings>Input in the main BEM window, not the edit macro screen) Use the virtual drivers, if the mouse is acting weird when you run this, try a reboot of your computer.
4. In Aura kingdom make sure your UI is scaled to 100% (the default)
5. Drag bait to slot 1 and equip it by pressing 1. Then drag any other stacks of bait you want to use into slots 2, then 3, and so on up to 7. You can have anywhere between 1 and 7 stacks of bait. It is completely adjustable.
Attachment:
Bait.png
Bait.png [ 120.82 KiB | Viewed 6035 times ]
Attachment:
baitsetup.png
baitsetup.png [ 74.65 KiB | Viewed 5840 times ]

6. Start the Macro with Alt+F. Remember F is for Fishing!
7. Alt+tab and answer the pop-ups. (If you hate answering the pop-ups each time. Right click on the macro in BEM, edit macro, switch to code view and read the comments to turn off the popups and default to values you set.)
Attachment:
pop up.png
pop up.png [ 308.08 KiB | Viewed 6035 times ]
Attachment:
popup2.png
popup2.png [ 14.85 KiB | Viewed 5978 times ]

8. Alt+tab back into Aura Kingdom and enjoy fishing!
9. Alt+S to stop it. Remember S is for Stop!
10. Report any bugs on this thread, but please include as much detail as you can. Things like "Eido dun work" are useless to me in trying to make it work for you!

Changelog
V2.0
-Split into 3 macros. The eidolon and item management macros can be run separate from the main macro.
-Key presses have been replaced with key hold/wait/release since AK seems to respond to that more reliably.
-Penguin killing skill slot moved to slot 8
-There is now a maximum penguin kill count
-Eidolon management no longer time based. The want to talk and presents are here notifications are now recognized and acted upon.
-Item management has been introduced. This works by teleporting to the guild hall after catching a set number of fish and storing certain things and selling others. Editing the item management macro will allow you to disable the sale of certain items. This was made on the aeria servers, so I make no guarantee it'll work elsewhere
-Various other fixes I've forgotten
-Introduced a ton of bugs probably

V1.5
-Replaced humanly functions with regular old mouse. and macro. I did this since humanly commands would hang for me about 0.1% of the time, but when you're aiming to catch 1000s of fish that's not exactly negligible.
-added eidolon management function
-switched from a pixel pattern detection to single pixel detection for the fishing minigame, should respond faster.

V.1.4
-Fixed a typo in 1.3 that could make you wait up to 5m15s to switch bait... OOPS!

V1.3
-Rather than look for the black X of the fishing interface, it now looks for the black X AND a bit of the tutorial button. This means it should now work, even if you open other windows like inventory/guild.

V1.2
-Added a pause function; can now be paused by holding down 9 at the start of a new round of fishing, so you can go do other things while it still keeps track of timers and counts! Just press 9 again to resume.
-made some changes to get rid of some "wait for pixel pattern" since they could leave people hanging if they were running slow. Should be much more stable
-Removed the rotate the camera if you lose sight of the fish icon feature. Was causing more problems than it was fixing.

V1.1
- Switched the pixel pattern used to recognize the fish icon for improved reliability
- Will now rotate the camera if you lose sight of the fish icon
- No uses recognition of the fish to start the minigame, rather than a timer, which should be more reliable across all systems
- Changed the pixel that determines if the minigame is active; will no longer stop if a king fish pulls you all the way to the right
- Added max fishing time mode
- Added max penguin kill count
- Added variables at the start of macro to disable popups and the various features. Edit the macro to set up your preferences.

V1.0
- Manual fishing
- Bait switching
- AFK mode (turn to afk mode after a set time)
- % fail mode (only manually fishes up a certain %)
- Penguin killing


Attachments:
ak fishing macro;item mgmt add-on alt+i to start, alt+s to stop.bem [1013.39 KiB]
Downloaded 731 times
ak fishing macro;fishing macro alt+f to start, alt+s to stop.bem [200.21 KiB]
Downloaded 733 times
ak fishing macro;eidolon add-on alt+e to start, alt+s to stop.bem [32.21 KiB]
Downloaded 399 times

_________________
Aura Kingdom Macros:
Ready-to-go fishing bot
Open/Sell Vulture Vale AFK Fish
Open Stacks of Anything


Last edited by Pietris on Sat Dec 09, 2017 3:00 pm, edited 79 times in total.
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 1:02 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 6:59 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 33
Hi Pietris,

its working on 1920x1080 :)

But i would prefer the usage of Human.Click and Human.Pause in the script.

It would be great, if u can add something like a % chance of failure, when the macro dont start to catch the fish and some kind of a timer or an clock for "active" fishing and fully afk-fishing (no try to catch a fish at all).

Anyway good work and thank you.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 3 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 2:57 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:22 pm
Posts: 89
Been thanked: 30 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
Grennion wrote:
Hi Pietris,

its working on 1920x1080 :)

But i would prefer the usage of Human.Click and Human.Pause in the script.

It would be great, if u can add something like a % chance of failure, when the macro dont start to catch the fish and some kind of a timer or an clock for "active" fishing and fully afk-fishing (no try to catch a fish at all).

Anyway good work and thank you.


I'll admit, I somehow didn't notice the human.click and human.pause existed! While I don't think AK has any sort of bot detector running, It would be easy to switch some of the clicks and pauses out with the human ones. Unfortunately there is no humanly.hold. I'll work on adding in human movement and clicks to the OpenInterface, rather than have the mose jump around to the clicky spots.

As for the % fail and global timer, that much is easily done. I also thought that perhaps I could link the switch to fully afk fishing to the switching of bait so you can 100% manual for the 100% orange fish bait (now easily purchased from annette in Navea, and with penguin drops its 100% return on fishing tokens), and then switch to afk fishing.

while I work on the % fail and timers, here's a human update to OpenInterface
Code:
function("OpenInterface")
     // This ensures the fishing interface is open before it starts clicking like a madman. It also will check if bait needs to be switched.
     begin
          // VALUE TO CHANGE
          // Set this to be one of the blackish pixels in the X that closes the fishing interface. Make sure the interface is in its default location when you do this.
          while  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
               begin
                     Color.Find pixel pattern("75,100,32,1,0,46,75,19,0,-1,53,79,19,1,0,26,56,11,0,1,30,59,13", "0", "yes", "fishx", "fishy")
                    Humanly.Move to coordinate("{fishx}", "{fishy}")
                    Humanly.Click("right", "yes")
                    Humanly.Pause("400", "600")
                   if  Macro.Execution time of current global loop has exceeded("3000")
                         begin
                              Function.Execute("SwitchBait")
                              Macro.Restart("yes")
                         end
               end
          // VALUE TO CHANGE
          // Set this to be the  orange-yellow pixel in the far right of the actual fishing minigame bar. This check just causes it to click on the circle to open the minigame until it actually opens
          while  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
               begin
                   if  Color.Pixel pattern can not be located on screen("75,100,32,1,0,46,75,19,0,-1,53,79,19,1,0,26,56,11,0,1,30,59,13", "0")
                         begin
                              Macro.Abort()
                         end
                    // VALUE TO CHANGE
                    // Set this to be any pixel inside the big circle you click on
                    Humanly.Move to coordinate("", "")
                    Humanly.Click("left", "yes")
                    // VALUE TO CHANGE
                    // Pop a single bait into your fishing slot and fish with it, when you try to fish again you will get an error message in red in the upper middle of the screen. Choose a pure red(255,0,0) pixel from the crook of the Y in the first word of the error message. This will then activate some code to switch to bait in slot 2
                    if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")
                         begin
                              Function.Execute("SwitchBait")
                         end
                    if  Macro.Execution time of current global loop has exceeded("30000")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from while()
                         end
               end
     end
function

_________________
Aura Kingdom Macros:
Ready-to-go fishing bot
Open/Sell Vulture Vale AFK Fish
Open Stacks of Anything


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 7:26 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:22 pm
Posts: 89
Been thanked: 30 time(s)
Has thanked: 8 time(s)
Contribution Points: 48
Grennion wrote:
Hi Pietris,

its working on 1920x1080 :)

But i would prefer the usage of Human.Click and Human.Pause in the script.

It would be great, if u can add something like a % chance of failure, when the macro dont start to catch the fish and some kind of a timer or an clock for "active" fishing and fully afk-fishing (no try to catch a fish at all).

Anyway good work and thank you.


I've taken your suggestions, and have now incorporated them all into a new version, posted at the top. I did a fair amount of testing on my end first, but let me know if you run into any problems. I had to change how a few things work, so maybe some new bugs popped up. I'm not having issues with it myself, but maybe different systems won't be so lucky.

_________________
Aura Kingdom Macros:
Ready-to-go fishing bot
Open/Sell Vulture Vale AFK Fish
Open Stacks of Anything


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 2:57 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 2:23 am
Posts: 50
Been thanked: 3 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
i'm new on BEM, how i suppose to find the blank values? can u make a video please? and nice work


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 3:28 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 9:49 am
Posts: 23
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
thanks!!!! I really need it


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 6:45 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 6:59 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 33
Camelett wrote:
i'm new on BEM, how i suppose to find the blank values? can u make a video please? and nice work


1. Open BEM
2. Open the Investigator Tool --> Menu Developer -> Investigate
3. Open AK and follow his instructions an take some Screenshots with the "Print"-Key
4. Now you will see these Screenshots within the Investigator Tool
4.5 In the code - jump to the end of the line for example "while Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("", "", "", "", "")" --> now u should see a magnifier at the end of the line --> click on it
5. Now in the Investigate Tool - click on the related Parts of the screenshot for example the right end of the fishing line to get the last orange pixel and click on Import to get the information into ur code

have fun!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 8:04 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 6:59 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 33
Pietris wrote:
I've taken your suggestions, and have now incorporated them all into a new version, posted at the top. I did a fair amount of testing on my end first, but let me know if you run into any problems. I had to change how a few things work, so maybe some new bugs popped up. I'm not having issues with it myself, but maybe different systems won't be so lucky.


thanks for your work. At the moment the code dont work for me. I think its because of the "FishDetection" and the reason that i dont use the english client :) .
I will try to change these patterns in my script to the system messages of my client.

Log:
Code:
Checking if: Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen(Pattern: 221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,-4,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,4,-4,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,31,-3,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0, Range: 5)
Result: No
Checking if: Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen(Pattern: 221,0,0,0,-2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,204,2,1,6,-5,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,3,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,3,221,0,0,16,-4,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,4,-2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,0,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0, Range: 10)
Result: No
Checking if: Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen(Pattern: 221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,19,-6,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,4,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,7,-2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,11,-4,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,205,2,2, Range: 10)
Result: No
Checking if: Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen(Pattern: 221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,0,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,4,4,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,3,0,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,4,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,205,2,2,0,2,221,0,0, Range: 10)
Result: No
Checking if: Color.Pixel pattern can be located on screen(Pattern: 221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,-2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,3,-2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,4,-2,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,0,1,221,0,0,17,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0,0,-1,221,0,0, Range: 10)
Result: No
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: WentFishing, Value: 0)
Result: Yes


Btw does the SwitchBait function only work with virtual keyboard drivers?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 10:22 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 2:23 am
Posts: 50
Been thanked: 3 time(s)
Has thanked: 15 time(s)
Contribution Points: 49
"Choose a coordinate that is the top left of the bottom most line of text in the text box
// choose a width and height sufficient to completely cover this line of text (it works right and down)"
i should take a print of what? or where?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Improved Fishing Bot
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 11:36 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 6:59 am
Posts: 16
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 33
Camelett wrote:
"Choose a coordinate that is the top left of the bottom most line of text in the text box
// choose a width and height sufficient to completely cover this line of text (it works right and down)"
i should take a print of what? or where?


From the chat window with your system messages.

Actually i changed it this way that i disabled the Color.Limit and put my backpack over the chat window until there is only the last line visible. This way it will work too :mrgreen:


@Pietris
i changed my pixel patterns and now the fish detection works.

And i added this at the end of the main function after "Function.Execute("PenguinDetection")" :

Code:
Variable.Set("WentFishing", "0")


Because it went into a loop with WentFishing=1 and trying to execute Fishing after i moved the mouse and clicked on my backpack or the eidolonchat while the fish window was still normal (no fishing line).


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 159 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 16  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group