Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:48 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 8:08 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:07 am
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17
Hello i am new here and i am trying to make a bot for a game i am playing called rumblefighter.

Im trying to find away that i am able to see if the game is running and trying to see when the game stop responding.

I have my basic bot loops and everything else working buti need help with the detecting and auto reloging.


Basic code so far.
Code:
begin
     Window.Request user text input("How many runs??", "runs")
     Window.Set location("Rumble Fighter", "yes", "4", "4")
     Window.Set location("Bonus Present/Exp Hack", "yes", "14", "809")
     Window.Bring to front("Rumble Fighter", "yes")
     Function.Execute repeatedly("Loop", "{runs}")
 end

function("Loop")
     begin
          // Create Room Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("152", "684", "left")
          Macro.Pause("100")
          // Adventure Mode Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("500", "232", "left")
          Macro.Pause("100")
          // OK Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("738", "682", "left")
          Macro.Pause("100")
          // Zombie Mode Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("890", "248", "left")
          Macro.Pause("100")
          // SinglePlay Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("674", "399", "left")
          Macro.Pause("3800")
          Mouse.Set coordinate("40", "80")
          Mouse.Hold button("left")
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<escape>}")
          Mouse.Set coordinate("40", "80")
          Mouse.Release button("left")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<escape>}")
          Function.Execute("Jump")
          Macro.Pause("6200")
          // Exp Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("148", "855", "left")
          Macro.Pause("100")
          // Disable Button
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("148", "855", "left")
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("498", "362", "left")
     end
function

function("Jump")
     begin
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<space>}")
          Macro.Pause("33")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<space>}")
     end
function


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:48 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1669
Location: USA
Been thanked: 354 time(s)
Has thanked: 26 time(s)
Contribution Points: 15855
You'll have to find something that happens when it stops responding that BEM can look for, then you can just add functions to relog. Does it give any type of error message or the does the screen go dark when it stops?

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 6:04 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:07 am
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17
the screen goes dark sometimes and other times it just freezes then crashes.
but it seems since the game is running anti hack bem cant read the game pixels.

also is there away i can make it when i start my bot that it lets me choose between 2 variables on what func i want to run? becasue i have 2 verions of the loop part 1 does exp and the other does bonus present.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 3:53 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 167
Been thanked: 52 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
does the game have processor that u can check if its not running


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 6:24 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:07 am
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17
GaNnOuT wrote:
does the game have processor that u can check if its not running

sadly the game process is hidden by the anti cheat.

also after some testing for some reason when i try and launch the game using BEM the game just starts loading then terminates it self..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:10 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor



Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 167
Been thanked: 52 time(s)
Has thanked: 14 time(s)
Contribution Points: 204
sadow200 wrote:
GaNnOuT wrote:
does the game have processor that u can check if its not running

sadly the game process is hidden by the anti cheat.

also after some testing for some reason when i try and launch the game using BEM the game just starts loading then terminates it self..

i experienced some problems with launching game with bem too , wen i used System.Launch application("", "") , digimon masters started to download all the patches even so i had them
so i just pinned the game start shortcut to the taskbar and used Mouse.Click at coordinate("", "", "").
and about checking the game if its not working maybe their is an error window u can detect pixel from or u dont even get that


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Help making a relogging bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:13 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:07 am
Posts: 8
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17
GaNnOuT wrote:
sadow200 wrote:
GaNnOuT wrote:
does the game have processor that u can check if its not running

sadly the game process is hidden by the anti cheat.

also after some testing for some reason when i try and launch the game using BEM the game just starts loading then terminates it self..

i experienced some problems with launching game with bem too , wen i used System.Launch application("", "") , digimon masters started to download all the patches even so i had them
so i just pinned the game start shortcut to the taskbar and used Mouse.Click at coordinate("", "", "").
and about checking the game if its not working maybe their is an error window u can detect pixel from or u dont even get that


ill try and use the mouse to open the game but idk if bem can even read the error of the game since it cant read any of the game screen when the game is running since the anti cheat blocks it.

also if anyone is willing to add me on skype and help it would be great.
Skype same as my username.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group