Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:57 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 882 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:45 am 
Active User
Active User
User avatar



Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:33 am
Posts: 42
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 53
Image


I get this message when I try to save this, does this mean the compiler don't understand the function?

The bot works fine, but just doesn't attack the mobs. It potions, and collects drops.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:52 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1826
Location: USA
Been thanked: 391 time(s)
Has thanked: 32 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16337
Quote:
I get this message when I try to save this, does this mean the compiler don't understand the function?


no, function("SwordIcon") needs to start with "begin". That should resolve it.

currently:
function("SwordIcon")
if...

Needs to be like this:
function("SwordIcon")
begin
if...

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:02 pm 
Active User
Active User
User avatar



Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:33 am
Posts: 42
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 53
Image

I fixed it as you said, but still I get the same error. I think the error is not related to that, but the Color.at function.
Image

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:29 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1826
Location: USA
Been thanked: 391 time(s)
Has thanked: 32 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16337
I ran some tests based on what you have for that part of the script and couldn't find any issues. I would try taking out the "macro.pause" in the first SwordIcon function...see if that changes anything.

If not, you'll have to wait for someone who uses the Botnick script to help you...or until I download and revisit it.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 7:25 pm 
Active User
Active User
User avatar



Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:33 am
Posts: 42
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 4 time(s)
Contribution Points: 53
Syrifina wrote:
I ran some tests based on what you have for that part of the script and couldn't find any issues. I would try taking out the "macro.pause" in the first SwordIcon function...see if that changes anything.

If not, you'll have to wait for someone who uses the Botnick script to help you...or until I download and revisit it.



Now I finally set up a VM with windows7 64 professional. And it seems okey for now.

But the problem is 2.61 BEM can't load previous versions' scripts. That's a big issue imo.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 12:31 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 837
Location: Egypt , Portsaid
Been thanked: 240 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 1984
burak476 wrote:
Syrifina wrote:
I ran some tests based on what you have for that part of the script and couldn't find any issues. I would try taking out the "macro.pause" in the first SwordIcon function...see if that changes anything.

If not, you'll have to wait for someone who uses the Botnick script to help you...or until I download and revisit it.



Now I finally set up a VM with windows7 64 professional. And it seems okey for now.

But the problem is 2.61 BEM can't load previous versions' scripts. That's a big issue imo.

can't load the scripts well there is potential solution.
1st u have to open bem the licensed version 2.61.
if u got the issue in this one then use a previous version of bem and after u import it just take the source copy to text file then add it to the latest version 2.61

_________________
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All Of My Scripts Can Be Found in Here !!!
viewtopic.php?f=304&p=190914
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:54 am 


Guys i cant open this script with 2.61 any1 can help me ? which version i need for this or does this script work with same text of script?


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick Macro Files
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:12 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:48 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
8DrunkenGods wrote:
Image

I down the file but it does not open in the BEM. this error appears:

http://imgur.com/lIT67Ts

Can you help me ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick Macro Files
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:52 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:48 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
8DrunkenGods wrote:
Image

?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Botnick V2.7 (Full Package Bot, Any digi any spot)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:52 pm 


why not 1920x1080? :( :(
i can't change my screen bcause its stuck with my vga :( :(


Top
  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 882 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group