Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:32 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:24 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:19 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Italy
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 227
Hello everyone! This is the topic I am gonna use to update my Florensia's bot.
At the moment, it is a quiet simple bot, but my purpose is to upgrade it every day.

This bot should works with all kinds of monsters, both melee and ranged. And it works for monster of any level.

Features:
- It gives buffs everytime they run out.
- Restore HP and MP when needed.
- target-attack-loot
- It has a debug system (I need it in order to debug the bot) that can use speech or text, depending on your preferences.

Global Variables:
- {player_name}: your character's name.
- {debug_mode_on}: true/false
- {debug_type}: speech/text
I would suggest to use variables underlined.

Game requirements:
- Being a Court Magician.
- Autoloot enabled.
- Fireball on 1.
- Lightning shock on 3.
- Fire Pole on 4.
- Ice shield on 5.
- HP potions on 9.
- MP potions on 0 (I strongly suggest to use potions dropped by monsters you are hunting).
- Magic boost on +.
- Balance up on -.
- If you want to use debug mode via text, then the chat target for private message must be empty and the chat option must be checked.

Code:
 begin

     Window.Bring to front("Florensia", "No")
     Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "300", "end", "400")

     // debug check
     Function.Execute("msg_start")

     // initial buffs
     Function.Execute setting 2 variables("initial_buff", "sw_name", "magic boost", "skill_btn", "+")
     Function.Execute setting 2 variables("initial_buff", "sw_name", "balance up", "skill_btn", "-")
     Function.Execute setting 2 variables("initial_buff", "sw_name", "ice shield", "skill_btn", "5")

     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("restore")
          Function.Execute setting 3 variables("refresh_buff", "sw_name", "magic boost", "skill_cd", "1100000", "skill_btn", "+")
          Function.Execute setting 3 variables("refresh_buff", "sw_name", "balance up", "skill_cd", "500000", "skill_btn", "-")
          Function.Execute setting 3 variables("refresh_buff", "sw_name", "ice shield", "skill_cd", "121000", "skill_btn", "5")
          Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "1050", "end", "1300")
          Function.Execute("acquire_target")
          Variable.Set random number("coin", "0", "2")
          Function.Execute with timeout setting 1 variable("attack", "30000", "type", "{coin}")
          Function.Execute with timeout("loot", "7000")
     end

 end


function("restore")
     // check HP and MP and restore them if they are less than 50%
     begin
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C", "4", "currentHP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,94", "4", "maxHP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,64,10", "4", "currentMP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,98", "4", "maxMP")
          Variable.Evaluate (Text)("HP: {currentHP}/{maxHP} - MP: {currentMP}/{maxMP}", "text")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{text}")
          Variable.Evaluate (Math)("{currentHP}/{maxHP}", "ratioHP")
          Variable.Evaluate (Math)("{currentMP}/{maxMP}", "ratioMP")
          if  Variable.Is less than (Math)("ratioHP", "0,5")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("9")
               end
          if  Variable.Is less than (Math)("ratioMP", "0,5")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("0")
               end
     end
function


function("msg_start")
     // initialize msg system
     begin
          if  Variable.Is equal to("debug_mode_on", "true")
               begin
                    if  Variable.Is equal to("debug_type", "speech")
                         begin
                              Speech.Say("Debug system initialization: completed.", "yes")
                         end
                    if  Variable.Is equal to("debug_type", "text")
                         begin
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<enter>}")
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
                              Keyboard.Insert text("{player_name}")
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
                              Keyboard.Insert text("Debug system initialization: completed.")
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<enter>}")
                         end
                    Macro.Pause("250")
               end
     end
function


function("msg")
     // write 'text' as a message in private chat (for debugging)
     begin
          if  Variable.Is equal to("debug_mode_on", "true")
               begin
                    if  Variable.Is equal to("debug_type", "speech")
                         begin
                              Speech.Say("{text}", "yes")
                         end
                    if  Variable.Is equal to("debug_type", "text")
                         begin
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<enter>}")
                              Keyboard.Insert text("{text}")
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<enter>}")
                         end
               end
     end
function


function("pause")
     // pause the macro for a random time between 'start' and 'end'
     begin
          Variable.Set random number("ms", "{start}", "{end}")
          Macro.Pause("{ms}")
     end
function


function("initial_buff")
     // starting buff
     begin
          Variable.Evaluate (Text)("Initial buff: {sw_name}", "my_text")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{my_text}")
          Keyboard.Press key("{skill_btn}")
          Macro.Start stopwatch("{sw_name}")
          Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "1500", "end", "1600")
     end
function


function("refresh_buff")
     // check buff time and buff if it is near to end
     begin
          if  Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than("{sw_name}", "{skill_cd}")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{skill_btn}")
                    Macro.Reset stopwatch("{sw_name}")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "1500", "end", "1600")
               end
     end
function


function("acquire_target")
     // keep pressing tab until it targets a monster
     begin
          Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,10", "float", "targetHP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+0071DF8C,28,28", "4", "playerOrMob")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{targetHP}")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{playerOrMob}")
          // loop while targetHP == 0 or target is a player
          while  Variable.Is equal to("targetHP", "0")
               or
               Variable.Is equal to("playerOrMob", "256")
               begin
                    Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "Target not available or a player.")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "500", "end", "600")
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<tab>}")
                    Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,10", "float", "targetHP")
                    Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+0071DF8C,28,28", "4", "playerOrMob")
               end
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "Target acquired.")
          Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "250", "end", "350")
     end
function


function("approach_target")
     // get near the target (it must be full HP)
     begin
          Keyboard.Press key("{<F3>}")
          Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "250", "end", "300")
          Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,14,4", "float", "targetMaxHP")
          while  Memory.Value is("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,10", "float", "{targetMaxHP}")
               begin
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "100", "end", "120")
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
               end
          Keyboard.Press key("{<F1>}")
          Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "250", "end", "300")
     end
function


function("attack")
     begin
          if  Variable.Is equal to("type", "0")
               begin
                    while  Memory.Value is not("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,10", "float", "0")
                         begin
                              Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
                              Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "500", "end", "600")
                         end
               end
          if  Variable.Is equal to("type", "1")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "4700", "end", "5300")
                    Keyboard.Press key("3")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "1050", "end", "1300")
                    Keyboard.Press key("1")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "500", "end", "600")
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
                    Memory.Wait for value to equal("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,10", "float", "0")
               end
          if  Variable.Is equal to("type", "2")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "2150", "end", "2400")
                    Keyboard.Press key("4")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "2400", "end", "2500")
                    Keyboard.Press key("1")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "2000", "end", "2150")
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<space>}")
                    Memory.Wait for value to equal("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF8C,10,10", "float", "0")
               end
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "Monster terminated.")
          Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "1050", "end", "1100")
     end
function


function("loot")
     begin
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+0071DEE4,C,790,0,C,3C,0,4FC", "4", "loot_number")
          if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("loot_number", "1")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("x")
                    Memory.Wait for value to change("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+0071DEE4,C,790,0,C,3C,0,4FC", "4")
                    Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "Looted.")
                    Function.Execute setting 2 variables("pause", "start", "1050", "end", "1300")
               end
     end
function
 


How does the bot work:
The debugging system uses the private chat with yourself or the macro.speech to tell you what the bot is doing.
The bot starts using some buffs, then it starts a loop:
1- Look for a target until it finds a monster.
2- It attacks in a randomly chosen way.
3- It loots.
The bot uses memory cells to understand when he should stop to target, attack and loot.
But sometimes error could happens, so it has some timeouts that assure the bot not to fall in a loop.

What to improve:
- The attack part.

Updates:
- 07/06/18: Solved a bug in the acquire_target function: now it works for every monsters (I hope).
- 10/06/18: Added restore function.
- 18/06/18: Now the code is totally screen-free, it only uses memory cells. Furthermore, I added a new attack system that randomly choose a way to attack.



Help and suggestions are always welcome!


Last edited by The algorithmist on Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:15 pm, edited 16 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:34 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1824
Location: USA
Been thanked: 391 time(s)
Has thanked: 31 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16331
Looks like an awesome macro; thanks for posting. Additional CP has been awarded!

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 7:10 am 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:19 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Italy
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 227
Thank you, Syrifina!
Could I ask your help for the error I get with the macro?
It is the one I have written in the "problem" section. This error happens sometimes (4-5 times in an hour) and it is the why of many lines of code...
So if I could solve it, I would be really happy!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:03 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1824
Location: USA
Been thanked: 391 time(s)
Has thanked: 31 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16331
After you get that error, check the error log and it should show you why ( or at least where in the code) it gave you that.

My first guess is that it happens after one of your "timeouts" (function.exe with timeout). That it doesn't meet the criteria, times-out, and gives you that error. Like I said above, you can check the execution log or error log and find out what line of code generates that error with you run it.

My second guess would be one of your "while color is …; wait for color" sections.

It will be really easy to tell if you check the execution log and/or the error log...post them if you don't see anything and I'll take a look. Better than me just guessing.


Attachments:
Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG [ 67.68 KiB | Viewed 336 times ]

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:48 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:19 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Italy
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 227
Well, I checked the log more accurately and I found out that the error happens just before execution of "acquire_target" function (but the function itself doesn't make any error). It only happens sometimes...

Executing: Function.Execute setting 3 variables(Name: refresh_buff, Argument 1 Name: sw_name, Argument 1 Value: magic boost, Argument 2 Name: skill_cd, Argument 2 Value: 1100000, Argument 3 Name: skill_btn, Argument 3 Value: +)
Executing: Macro.Do nothing
Checking if: Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than(Stopwatch name: magic boost, Duration: 1100000)
Result: No
Executing: Function.Execute setting 3 variables(Name: refresh_buff, Argument 1 Name: sw_name, Argument 1 Value: balance up, Argument 2 Name: skill_cd, Argument 2 Value: 500000, Argument 3 Name: skill_btn, Argument 3 Value: -)
Executing: Macro.Do nothing
Checking if: Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than(Stopwatch name: balance up, Duration: 500000)
Result: No
Executing: Function.Execute setting 3 variables(Name: refresh_buff, Argument 1 Name: sw_name, Argument 1 Value: ice shield, Argument 2 Name: skill_cd, Argument 2 Value: 121000, Argument 3 Name: skill_btn, Argument 3 Value: 5)
Executing: Macro.Do nothing
Checking if: Macro.Stopwatch counter is greater than(Stopwatch name: ice shield, Duration: 121000)
Result: No
Executing: Function.Execute setting 2 variables(Name: pause, Argument 1 Name: start, Argument 1 Value: 1050, Argument 2 Name: end, Argument 2 Value: 1300)
Executing: Variable.Set random number(Variable name: ms, From: 1050, To: 1300)
Executing: Macro.Pause(Duration: 1153)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor
Executing: Function.Execute(Name: acquire_target)
Executing: Keyboard.Press key(Key: {<tab>})
Checking if: Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)(R: 90, G: 121, B: 155, X coordinate: 875, Y coordinate: 17)
Result: No
Checking if: Color.At coordinate is (RGB)(R: 0, G: 0, B: 0, X coordinate: 930, Y coordinate: 36)
Result: No
Executing: Function.Execute setting 1 variable(Name: msg, Argument 1 Name: text, Argument 1 Value: Target acquired.)
Executing: Macro.Do nothing
Checking if: Variable.Is equal to(Variable name: debug_mode_on, Value: true)
Result: No
Executing: Function.Execute setting 2 variables(Name: pause, Argument 1 Name: start, Argument 1 Value: 250, Argument 2 Name: end, Argument 2 Value: 350)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:56 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1824
Location: USA
Been thanked: 391 time(s)
Has thanked: 31 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16331
Okay, got it.

Do you have DirectX capturing enabled? Try that and see if you still get the error.

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:01 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:19 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Italy
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 227
At the moment it looks like to work, thank you!

Now I'm gonna work on the next two steps:
1- Pointer system to check my own HP and MP, and restore them when needed.
2- A more sophisticated attack system.

When I complete those, I will reply to update and notify the changes!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 2:32 am 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 1824
Location: USA
Been thanked: 391 time(s)
Has thanked: 31 time(s)
Contribution Points: 16331
sounds good; keep us posted!

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:47 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:19 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Italy
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 227
Update: added restore function.
I had some trouble with comma instead of dot for float.

Code:
function("restore")
     // check HP and MP and restore them if they are less than 50%
     begin
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C", "4", "currentHP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,94", "4", "maxHP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,64,10", "4", "currentMP")
          Memory.Get value("FlorensiaEn.bin", "FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,98", "4", "maxMP")
          Variable.Evaluate (Text)("HP: {currentHP}/{maxHP} - MP: {currentMP}/{maxMP}", "text")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{text}")
          Variable.Evaluate (Math)("{currentHP}/{maxHP}", "ratioHP")
          Variable.Evaluate (Math)("{currentMP}/{maxMP}", "ratioMP")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{ratioHP}")
          Function.Execute setting 1 variable("msg", "text", "{ratioMP}")
          if  Variable.Is less than (Math)("ratioHP", "0,5")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("9")
               end
          if  Variable.Is less than (Math)("ratioMP", "0,5")
               begin
                    Keyboard.Press key("0")
               end
     end
function


I am supposing HP potions on 9 and MP potions on 0.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Florensia bot for CM
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:57 pm 
New User
New User
User avatar



Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:19 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Italy
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 227
Syrifina, I used the bot all the day to test it: the error is back (using directX has not solved it). Here is the error log:


Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,98, Length: 4, To variable: maxMP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,94, Length: 4, To variable: maxHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,64,10, Length: 4, To variable: currentMP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Aborting function: Wait for pixel grey, since the total execution time of the function exceeds 20000 ms.
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,98, Length: 4, To variable: maxMP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,64,10, Length: 4, To variable: currentMP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,64,10, Length: 4, To variable: currentMP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C, Length: 4, To variable: currentHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,94, Length: 4, To variable: maxHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,64,10, Length: 4, To variable: currentMP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C, Length: 4, To variable: currentHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C, Length: 4, To variable: currentHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,94, Length: 4, To variable: maxHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C, Length: 4, To variable: currentHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

[cutted 28 lines]

Aborting function: Wait for pixel grey, since the total execution time of the function exceeds 20000 ms.
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

Executing: Memory.Get value(Process/Window name: FlorensiaEn.bin, Memory Address: FlorensiaEn.bin+71DF48,23C, Length: 4, To variable: currentHP)
Error: Color sample could not be retrieved. Please make sure you are not trying to retrieve the color of an area outside the PRIMARY monitor

[other 12 lines]


I think that the line just before the error is the last executed code line before the error (?)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group