Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Wed Jul 15, 2020 5:02 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Timeout Commands???
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 12:55 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
Hi Team

Good Day
Would like to ask if BEM have a capabilities or command for timeouts.

Sampol if i press F1 they will press it again after 150000 milliseconds but will continue to attack monsters.

When i press keyboard F1 macro pause 150000 may bot wont attack unless 150000 is done.

This request is for the usable items with timelimit. Appreciate if you can help me on the script. Thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Timeout Commands???
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:36 am 


b0y3t2020 wrote:
Hi Team

Good Day
Would like to ask if BEM have a capabilities or command for timeouts.

Sampol if i press F1 they will press it again after 150000 milliseconds but will continue to attack monsters.

When i press keyboard F1 macro pause 150000 may bot wont attack unless 150000 is done.

This request is for the usable items with timelimit. Appreciate if you can help me on the script. Thanks

bump


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Timeout Commands???
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:38 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:34 am
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 19
b0y3t2020 wrote:
Hi Team

Good Day
Would like to ask if BEM have a capabilities or command for timeouts.

Sampol if i press F1 they will press it again after 150000 milliseconds but will continue to attack monsters.

When i press keyboard F1 macro pause 150000 may bot wont attack unless 150000 is done.

This request is for the usable items with timelimit. Appreciate if you can help me on the script. Thanks

looking for this script too


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Timeout Commands???
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 4:00 pm 
Partner / License admin
Partner / License admin
User avatar



Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:16 pm
Posts: 2081
Location: USA
Been thanked: 469 time(s)
Has thanked: 35 time(s)
Contribution Points: 17156
You can use a stopwatch for this; the BEM Instructions for stopwatches are under the "macro" category here: viewforum.php?f=166.

Basic use is to start a stopwatch, read the stopwatch at some point in your script, write an "if" statement (if it's over 15000, then do something), and then restart stopwatch. You can do a forum search for more info on stopwatches or there's a link to a how-to video on this thread: viewtopic.php?f=111&t=22190

_________________
----------------------------------------Syrifina---------------------------------------------------
PM me for licenses and/or licensing information: Click Here
[Be sure to include and update your profile with your BE ID]

Forum Rules
Reminder of rules regarding Contribution points
Getting started in 1, 2, 3
Virtual Drivers; Manual Installers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group