Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Thu Apr 09, 2020 4:38 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:34 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi Guys
Appreciate if you can help me on the script if the target pixel monster cannot reached it will teleport. Thanks

ROPH COMMAND
AUTO POTS (HP AND SP) = OK
AUTO TELEPORT = OK
AUTO SKILL = OK
ANTI KS = NO
DUAL CLIENT = NO
ATTACK CANNOT REACHED WILL TELEPORT - NO

This request is for the map that has alot of wall and maze where you can see the pixel beside the wall. May bot can teleport once the pixel monster is gone but until they see it on the other side of wall my bot stuck until the monster pixel gone.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Dec 30, 2019 2:21 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:58 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 29
b0y3t2020 wrote:
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi Guys
Appreciate if you can help me on the script if the target pixel monster cannot reached it will teleport. Thanks

ROPH COMMAND
AUTO POTS (HP AND SP) = OK
AUTO TELEPORT = OK
AUTO SKILL = OK
ANTI KS = NO
DUAL CLIENT = NO
ATTACK CANNOT REACHED WILL TELEPORT - NO

This request is for the map that has alot of wall and maze where you can see the pixel beside the wall. May bot can teleport once the pixel monster is gone but until they see it on the other side of wall my bot stuck until the monster pixel gone.


Well it is kinda hard. You just hope the pixel monster will be gone in you screen then you teleport away.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:49 pm 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 393
Been thanked: 111 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 221
b0y3t2020 wrote:
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
Hi Guys
Appreciate if you can help me on the script if the target pixel monster cannot reached it will teleport. Thanks

ROPH COMMAND
AUTO POTS (HP AND SP) = OK
AUTO TELEPORT = OK
AUTO SKILL = OK
ANTI KS = NO
DUAL CLIENT = NO
ATTACK CANNOT REACHED WILL TELEPORT - NO

This request is for the map that has alot of wall and maze where you can see the pixel beside the wall. May bot can teleport once the pixel monster is gone but until they see it on the other side of wall my bot stuck until the monster pixel gone.


It is possible and their are a lot of ways to do it example would be if the character doesn't move after click the target it will try to change target if not then it fill tele.. depending on what you want to do you can create a code for not being able to reach the target.

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 2:55 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
Hi Roan,

Good day.
Thank you for giving me an idea to do it.
Appreciate if you can lend me a sample script for my reference.

Thanks for the usual support and cooperation


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:16 am 
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 393
Been thanked: 111 time(s)
Has thanked: 9 time(s)
Contribution Points: 221
b0y3t2020 wrote:
Hi Roan,

Good day.
Thank you for giving me an idea to do it.
Appreciate if you can lend me a sample script for my reference.

Thanks for the usual support and cooperation


you can post your code here and I can help you refine it..

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH (will also work on other servers but you need to make your own bypass)
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:23 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:50 pm
Posts: 15
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
function("Attack")
if Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0")
begin
Mouse.Click at color closest to coordinate (RGB)("255", "255", "0", "0", "640", "375", "left")

How can i add this.

After mouse click rgb 255 255 not move do teleport.

Or

If rgb 255 255 not move do teleport.

Thanks roan


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: ROPH CANNOT REACH THE TARGET (SORRY FOR WRONG POST)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:07 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:12 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 25
not working for me. roph


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group