Blue Eye Macro https://blueeye-macro.com/ |
|
HP&Stamina (Windowed) (Memory) https://blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=128&t=4528 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | simba [ Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:09 pm ] |
Post subject: | HP&Stamina (Windowed) (Memory) |
I created this simple HP and Stamina macro to run alongside my bot. It pots using memory and will switch stamina automatically. Code: begin
Variable.Set("StaminaSwitch", "0") Variable.Set("HPPots", "17") end begin loop() Memory.Get value("SomaWindow", "006d8600,254", "4", "Stamina") Memory.Get value("SomaWindow", "006d8600,240", "4", "HP") if Variable.Is equal to("StaminaSwitch", "0") begin if Variable.Is less than (Math)("Stamina", "15") begin Variable.Set("StaminaSwitch", "1") Keyboard.Press key("{<lcontrolkey>}") end end if Variable.Is equal to("StaminaSwitch", "1") begin if Variable.Is greater than (Math)("Stamina", "900") begin Variable.Set("StaminaSwitch", "0") Keyboard.Press key("{<lcontrolkey>}") end end if Variable.Is less than (Math)("HP", "400") begin Macro.Do nothing() begin loop("{HPPots}") Macro.Pause("300") Keyboard.Press key("{<f4>}") end end end |
Author: | carling [ Wed Feb 29, 2012 12:37 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: HP&Stamina (Windowed) (Memory) |
What is the purpose of it switching to stamina? Is this so u can continue to globally shout? |
Author: | simba [ Wed Feb 29, 2012 12:54 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: HP&Stamina (Windowed) (Memory) |
if AFK and you run out of stamina it will make you run again once stamina is near full. |
Author: | carling [ Wed Feb 29, 2012 1:19 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: HP&Stamina (Windowed) (Memory) |
Ok Fair enough. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC |
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |