Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2024 7:25 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:41 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:38 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 20
Hi everyone, I have created a simple code to attack zombies in Payon cave. It is very much effective in finding zombies and attacking them, but the Auto pots (potion) was not working anymore. Is there something wrong with my code? Please see below

ALso, I would like to add more color pixels for the other monsters that I would like to attack. Can I just add another If within the AutoAttack function? or is it another function? If so how would it look like?

I got the codes from dupikien and the contributors in his thread. Kudos to you guys! :ugeek:

Thanks in advance guys. :D
Code:
 begin
     Function.Execute("AutoPots")
     Function.Execute("AutoAttack")
 end

function("AutoPots")
     begin
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
               begin loop()
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         end
               end
     end
function

function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin loop()
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function
 


Last edited by lawscher on Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 3:05 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 549
Been thanked: 192 time(s)
Has thanked: 18 time(s)
Contribution Points: 185
lawscher wrote:
Hi everyone, I have created a simple code to attack zombies in Payon cave. It is very much effective in finding zombies and attacking them, but the Auto pots (potion) was not working anymore. Is there something wrong with my code? Please see below

ALso, I would like to add more color pixels for the other monsters that I would like to attack. Can I just add another If within the AutoAttack function? or is it another function? If so how would it look like?

Thanks in advance guys. :D
Code:
 begin
     Function.Execute("AutoPots")
     Function.Execute("AutoAttack")
 end

function("AutoPots")
     begin
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
               begin loop()
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         end
               end
     end
function

function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin loop()
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function
 


when your attacking it does not pots right?

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
Donate
https://www.paypal.com/donate/?business=KZWJ5C7XC6WF6&no_recurring=1&currency_code=PHP
QR
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 3:15 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:35 pm
Posts: 27
Been thanked: 2 time(s)
Has thanked: 5 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
lawscher wrote:
Hi everyone, I have created a simple code to attack zombies in Payon cave. It is very much effective in finding zombies and attacking them, but the Auto pots (potion) was not working anymore. Is there something wrong with my code? Please see below

ALso, I would like to add more color pixels for the other monsters that I would like to attack. Can I just add another If within the AutoAttack function? or is it another function? If so how would it look like?

Thanks in advance guys. :D
Code:
 begin
     Function.Execute("AutoPots")
     Function.Execute("AutoAttack")
 end

function("AutoPots")
     begin
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
               begin loop()
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         end
               end
     end
function

function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin loop()
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function
 


Dont forget to give credits to the one who created those codes


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:23 am 


Roan1234321 wrote:

when your attacking it does not pots right?


Hi Roan - yes your right, it can auto attack but it would not press f3 for pots.

Sorry I forgot to credit - I got the codes from dupikien and the contributors in his thread. Kudos to you guys! :ugeek:


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:26 am 


dupikien wrote:
lawscher wrote:
Hi everyone, I have created a simple code to attack zombies in Payon cave. It is very much effective in finding zombies and attacking them, but the Auto pots (potion) was not working anymore. Is there something wrong with my code? Please see below

ALso, I would like to add more color pixels for the other monsters that I would like to attack. Can I just add another If within the AutoAttack function? or is it another function? If so how would it look like?

Thanks in advance guys. :D
Code:
 begin
     Function.Execute("AutoPots")
     Function.Execute("AutoAttack")
 end

function("AutoPots")
     begin
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
               begin loop()
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         end
               end
     end
function

function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin loop()
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function
 


Dont forget to give credits to the one who created those codes


Sorry mate - didn't mean to copy without crediting - Thank you for the codes!


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:23 am 
VIP Contributor
VIP Contributor



Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:55 am
Posts: 549
Been thanked: 192 time(s)
Has thanked: 18 time(s)
Contribution Points: 185
Guest wrote:
dupikien wrote:
lawscher wrote:
Hi everyone, I have created a simple code to attack zombies in Payon cave. It is very much effective in finding zombies and attacking them, but the Auto pots (potion) was not working anymore. Is there something wrong with my code? Please see below

ALso, I would like to add more color pixels for the other monsters that I would like to attack. Can I just add another If within the AutoAttack function? or is it another function? If so how would it look like?

Thanks in advance guys. :D
Code:
 begin
     Function.Execute("AutoPots")
     Function.Execute("AutoAttack")
 end

function("AutoPots")
     begin
          if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
               begin loop()
                    Keyboard.Press key("{<f3>}")
                    if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("247", "247", "247", "146", "81")
                         begin
                              Macro.Break from loop("yes")
                         end
               end
     end
function

function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin loop()
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function
 


Dont forget to give credits to the one who created those codes


Sorry mate - didn't mean to copy without crediting - Thank you for the codes!


At

Code:
function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin loop()
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function


Instead of begin loop() just use begin..

so

Code:
function("AutoAttack")
     begin
          if  Color.Can be located on screen (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0")
               begin
                    // Color of High Orc
                    Mouse.Click at color (RGB)("130", "112", "162", "0", "Left")
               end
     end
function


hit thank you if this helps you!

_________________
Ragnarok Online

Bot4You ROPH
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=437&t=30450

Creating .spr file or sprite for Pixel bot
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30445

Changing monster sprite and items sprite
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=435&t=30516
Donate
https://www.paypal.com/donate/?business=KZWJ5C7XC6WF6&no_recurring=1&currency_code=PHP
QR
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 10:08 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:38 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 20
@roan dude thanks. How about If I wanted to add more mosters/RGB targets, do i just add more lines of ifs in the autoattck function or do I create a new function?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 10:44 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:38 pm
Posts: 11
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 20
lawscher wrote:
@roan dude thanks. How about If I wanted to add more mosters/RGB targets, do i just add more lines of ifs in the autoattck function or do I create a new function?


NVM i just got it by putting more ifs inside the auto attack. Next will be trying to roam around if there are no monsters.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 9:16 pm 


Dear Guys,

I'm new to BEM. the RGB works for me but the clicks and button presses doesn't work on my Ragnarok PH Client. Can you please help me?


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: AutoAttack is working, but AutoPots (potion) is not
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 10:28 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 9:19 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
felix2821 wrote:
Dear Guys,

I'm new to BEM. the RGB works for me but the clicks and button presses doesn't work on my Ragnarok PH Client. Can you please help me?



Hi, I am using Windows 10 and after i installed the virtual drivers, ragnarok client keeps disconnecting me. If i uninstall the virtual drivers, i can play ragnarok
normally. I really want to use BEM. Please help me. Any help will be greatly appreciated.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group