Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2024 7:52 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 1 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:29 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 10:33 pm
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 11
Screen resolution. 1280x1024

aura kingdom windowed mode. 1024x768.


Code:
 begin
     // gives 2 seconds to wait for window to be ready(lag)
     Window.Wait for window to be top most("Aura Kingdom Online", "Yes")
     Macro.Pause("2000")
     Function.Execute("Start")
 end

function("Start")
     // set hp bar color for monster
     if  Color.At coordinate is not (RGB)("223", "40", "25", "528", "198")
          begin
               // running game in full screen 1600x900
               // e pressed to turn char
               Keyboard.Hold keys("{<tab>}")
               Humanly.Pause("200", "400")
               Keyboard.Release keys("{<tab>}")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
               Keyboard.Hold keys("e")
               Humanly.Pause("100", "200")
               Keyboard.Release keys("e")
               Macro.Pause("1000")
          end
     // again set color of monster hp bar
     if  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("223", "40", "25", "528", "198")
          begin
               Function.Execute("Attack")
          end
function

function("Attack")
     // again set color of monster hp bar
     // set skills as to your own preference
     while  Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("223", "40", "25", "528", "198")
          begin
               Keyboard.Press key("1")
               Keyboard.Press key("2")
               Keyboard.Press key("3")
               Keyboard.Press key("4")
               Keyboard.Press key("5")
               Keyboard.Press key("6")
               Macro.Pause("100")
          end
function


Last edited by LetMeBeStealth on Sun Feb 16, 2014 3:24 am, edited 1 time in total.
Code tag added


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:39 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:18 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 11 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 97
wow that looks so similar to my own lol....wait i think it is haha


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2014 12:39 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 10:40 am
Posts: 105
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 17 time(s)
Contribution Points: 78
Cygnus wrote:
wow that looks so similar to my own lol....wait i think it is haha


Report it to a moderator to close this thread.

_________________
If I helped you, please don't forget to click the THANK YOU button --->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 10:42 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 10:38 am
Posts: 2
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 13
HAVE AN ERROR IN Humanly.Pause("200", "400") PLEASE HELP!


Attachments:
File comment: please help with this..
any video..

qq.JPG
qq.JPG [ 132.32 KiB | Viewed 4620 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 10:43 pm 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:18 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 11 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 97
look for something that should not be in there like a letter or number or , . etc. sometimes it could be something thats nearby like in another line.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 1:54 am 
Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
User avatar



Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 10:40 am
Posts: 105
Been thanked: 35 time(s)
Has thanked: 17 time(s)
Contribution Points: 78
darilarnol wrote:
HAVE AN ERROR IN Humanly.Pause("200", "400") PLEASE HELP!


you are missing an "end" in that "if" function, thats why it fails.

// again set color of monster hp bar
if Color.At coordinate is (RGB)("223", "40", "25", "528", "198")
begin
Function.Execute("Attack")
end
end
function

_________________
If I helped you, please don't forget to click the THANK YOU button --->


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 4:37 am 
Active User
Active User



Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:18 pm
Posts: 31
Been thanked: 11 time(s)
Has thanked: 10 time(s)
Contribution Points: 97
cant see what is under the error sign. please repost screenshot without the error message thnx.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 8:26 pm 
Partner / Developer
Partner / Developer
User avatar



Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:51 am
Posts: 4525
Been thanked: 1346 time(s)
Has thanked: 133 time(s)
Contribution Points: 33209
darilarnol wrote:
HAVE AN ERROR IN Humanly.Pause("200", "400") PLEASE HELP!


Your using an old version of BEM (2.4) make sure to always upgrade to the latest version.
The command "Humanly.Pause" was introduced with version 2.6.

It will not work in the old version.

_________________
Blue Eye - Developer / Moderator
Code:
Gigus


Please read the rules about contribution points - click here

Do you know everything about BE, the forum, licenses and contribution points?
Please take a minute to read this introduction & guidelines.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:05 pm 
Moderator
Moderator



Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 5:45 am
Posts: 280
Been thanked: 50 time(s)
Has thanked: 11 time(s)
Contribution Points: 5372
Gigus wrote:
darilarnol wrote:
HAVE AN ERROR IN Humanly.Pause("200", "400") PLEASE HELP!


Your using an old version of BEM (2.4) make sure to always upgrade to the latest version.
The command "Humanly.Pause" was introduced with version 2.6.

It will not work in the old version.


Good eyes Gigus, I was looking everywhere to figure out the problem but did not notice his task bar :)

_________________
Heavy Duty Mod, always watching with both eyes open 8-)

Please --- Please --- Please DO NOT reply to spam thread/post.
I will give you CP if you report spam thread/post instead of replying to it. :)

Click Here>> Let's make BEM forum out of spammers

-------------------------
Check out my Bots
-------------------------

Auto login to the game


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grinding Bot.
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2014 3:01 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 11:36 am
Posts: 1
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 10
is it work?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group