Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Fri Nov 22, 2024 4:55 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:37 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
Hello. This is the first post I have made on this forum, and it is because I have a question for any of the developers on this site to help me with.

I have recently attempted to make a roulette macro for the BetVoyager no zero European roulette game that uses the Martingale principle. This is a very effective method of betting because for every time your account balance doubles, your chance of losing halves (i.e: If you have $128 in your account, your chance of losing is 1 in 128).

However, I am having difficuly calibrating the co-ordinates to the appropriate places on their game board (Red, Spin Button, $1 Button), because for some reason BetVoyager resets your betting amount after the spin has been made, meaning every time you want to make another bet you have to manually click in the desired amount.

I also had a lot of trouble ensuring that the appropriate amount was betted before each spin. Instead of doubling the bet as the Martingale strategy requires ($1, $2, $4, $8 etc.), the macro would simply place random numbers of bets that ruined the strategy, such as betting $21 and then beting $16. I do not know how to fix this problem.

This is the original code I used as a template to attempt to make my own macro for BetVoyager, taken from this thread:
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1109

Code:
begin
     Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
     Function.Execute("Reset window location")
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("Place bet")
          Function.Execute("Check if we won")
          if  Variable.Is equal to("won", "yes")
               begin
                    Macro.Report progress("We won! Resetting bet")
                    Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
               end
          if  Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
               begin
                    Macro.Report progress("We lost! Doubling bet")
                    Variable.Multiply (Math)("bet", "2")
                    if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("bet", "{MaximumBet}")
                         begin
                              Macro.Report progress("Giving up and resetting bet")
                              Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
                         end
               end
     end
 end

function("Reset window location")
     begin
          Window.Set location("PKR - let's play!", "yes", "1", "1")
          Window.Bring to front("PKR - let's play!", "yes")
          Macro.Pause("1000")
     end
function

function("Place bet")
     begin loop("{bet}")
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("364", "403", "left")
     end
     begin
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("510", "697", "left")
          Macro.Pause("500")
          Color.Wait for color at coordinate to be within (RGB range)("10", "1", "1", "10", "1010", "312")
          Macro.Pause("500")
     end
function

function("Check if we won")
     begin
          Variable.Set("won", "no")
          if  Color.At coordinate is not within (RGB range)("2", "65", "64", "10", "978", "159")
               begin
                    Variable.Set("won", "yes")
               end
     end
function


As you can see, the only things that need to be changed are the window title (From PKR to BetVoyager's window), the co-ordinates of the button positions, and an additional co-ordinate to click the $1 button once before clicking the Red button equal to the amount you want to bet. The command that tells it to wait for the window to appear is not necessary also, as unlike PKR BetVoyager's window always remains in the same place. I also had a lot of trouble trying to get the colours at a certain co-ordinate to work appropraitely. I have never written a single line of code in my life, and if anybody on this forum could help me make this macro work properly, I would greatly appreciate it. I have seen that many people on this forum have alreayd made several roulette macros, so they may be able to help me also.

Thank you for reading this message and helping me fix this macro if you choose to do so.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 11:17 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
For those of you that are interested, here is what the setup will look like on my PC with the BetVoyager No Zero Roulette game opened in FireFox. The board will be set in the exact same position when I use the macro, so anybody who needs accurate board co-ordinates can obtain them from this screenshot.


Attachments:
RouletteShot1.png
RouletteShot1.png [ 816.42 KiB | Viewed 10574 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2012 11:40 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
For anybody who wants to trial this, here is the URL to test this betting formula using the BetVoyager no zero roulette demo:

http://game5.betvoyager.com/usgo.php?ogid=234812721


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:31 am 
Partner / Developer
Partner / Developer
User avatar



Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 11:51 am
Posts: 4525
Been thanked: 1346 time(s)
Has thanked: 133 time(s)
Contribution Points: 33209
If it doesnt bet the correct amount, could it be because its simply clicking it too fast?

Try adding a Macro.Pause("100") after Mouse.Click at coordinate("364", "403", "left")
in the Place bet function.

_________________
Blue Eye - Developer / Moderator
Code:
Gigus


Please read the rules about contribution points - click here

Do you know everything about BE, the forum, licenses and contribution points?
Please take a minute to read this introduction & guidelines.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 7:25 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
Gigus wrote:
If it doesnt bet the correct amount, could it be because its simply clicking it too fast?

Try adding a Macro.Pause("100") after Mouse.Click at coordinate("364", "403", "left")
in the Place bet function.


The problem I have when I test it is that after it spoins the first bet of $1 it will get to the "Color.Wait for color at coordinate to be within (RGB range)("10", "1", "1", "10", "1010", "312")" and do nothing. This bit was designed to wait for the betting option to re-appear with a half a second pause because on the casino this was coded for it dissapeared when it spun. I do not have this problem with BetVoyager. However, I also do not know how to get the program to check if I have won or not. When it says "Wait for color at coordinate", how do you enter in the coordinate, and how does it know what to look at? Also, if I can somehow get past this problem, it will never bet more than $1. If I lose it will not double the bet successfully.

Also, in BetVoyager you must physically click on the $1 button again and then click on Red a number of times equal to the bet. I don't know how to add this in successfully.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2012 4:35 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
Gigus wrote:
If it doesnt bet the correct amount, could it be because its simply clicking it too fast?

Try adding a Macro.Pause("100") after Mouse.Click at coordinate("364", "403", "left")
in the Place bet function.


Thank you for this piece of advice. Now the macro is working almost perfectly. I placed a one second gap between clicking on the $1 button, clicking on the Red button equal to the bet, and clicking on the spin butto. I also added a five second pause after the wheel begins to spin so the macro has time to read the number.

This is the following code I have compiled with this revision added:

Code:
begin
     Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
     Function.Execute("Reset window location")
     begin loop()
          Function.Execute("Place bet")
          Function.Execute("Check if we won")
          if  Variable.Is equal to("won", "yes")
               begin
                    Macro.Report progress("We won! Resetting bet")
                    Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
               end
          if  Variable.Is equal to("won", "no")
               begin
                    Macro.Report progress("We lost! Doubling bet")
                    Variable.Multiply (Math)("bet", "2")
                    if  Variable.Is greater than (Math)("bet", "{MaximumBet}")
                         begin
                              Macro.Report progress("Giving up and resetting bet")
                              Variable.Set("bet", "{MinimumBet}")
                         end
               end
     end
 end

function("Reset window location")
     begin
          Window.Set location("Roulette Game", "yes", "1", "1")
          Window.Bring to front("Roulette Game", "yes")
          Macro.Pause("1000")
     end
function

function("Place bet")
     begin
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("381", "520", "left")
          Macro.Pause("1000")
     end
     begin loop("{bet}")
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("370", "384", "left")
          Macro.Pause("1000")
     end
     begin
          Mouse.Click at coordinate("717", "521", "left")
          Macro.Pause("5000")
     end
function

function("Check if we won")
     begin
          Variable.Set("won", "yes")
          if  Color.At coordinate is not within (RGB range)("167", "41", "13", "5", "813", "100")
               begin
                    Variable.Set("won", "no")
               end
     end
function
 


There is only one thing that is preventing this from being a perfect macro at this point. After I win a bet and the macro successfully sees the red number at the co-ordinate marking where it appears, the macro then bets an amount equal to what I win, instead of resetting to the minimum bet as the Martingale principle requires. For example:

The macro bets $1 on Red and loses.
The macro bets $2 on Red and loses.
The macro bets $4 on Red and wins.
The macro bets $4 on Red instead of resetting the bet to $1 after a win.

Do you know what could be wrong with the code that could be causing this problem?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2012 12:58 am 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 6:25 pm
Posts: 89
Location: Jakarta
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 183
fyuh , its so hard :shock:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2012 5:17 am 


alanpratydhina wrote:
fyuh , its so hard :shock:


What does "fyuh" mean?
And do you know how I can fix this one smal problem I have left to solve?


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 4:39 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:22 am
Posts: 6
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
Can anybody please help me fix this final error? I am really desperate to get this macro to work and I have tried everything to fix this one small error and have found nothing that works. The only problem I have is that the bet does not reset back to $1 after I have won. Can anybody please tell me how to fix this? I would really appreciate any help you give me.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: BetVoyager No Zero Roulette Martingale Macro Needed
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri May 11, 2012 8:16 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 6:24 pm
Posts: 73
Been thanked: 15 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 149
maybe...
if variable.is equal to, won 1...
variable.set..bet,. minimumbet,

a stab in the dark


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group