Blue Eye Logo

Blue Eye Macro

Automation is freedom
It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2024 8:14 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboard)
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:14 am 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:09 am
Posts: 12
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
The initial setting in game is following:
left,right,down and up = camera control
mouse move = crosshair control
left click = fire
right click = auto-aiming
keyboard "e" = cancel auto-aiming


The auto-aiming is very bad(it aim the hardest parts),so I tried to Improve it as following thinking:
Code:
     Mouse.Click("right")
     Macro.Pause("1000") //waiting the crosshair move to the target
     Keyboard.Press key("e") //cancle the auto-aiming
     Macro.Pause("50")
     Mouse.Move in direction("down", "50")//move the crosshair down
     Macro.Pause("100")
     Mouse.Click("left")//fire

But the parts of moving crosshair doesn't work in battle(but work in garage),Even use
Code:
Mouse.Set coordinate("980", "50")
or
Code:
 Mouse.Move in direction("down", "50")



I've seen all the topic in the Macros / Bots / Tools category,tring to find out a way to move the mouse in battle(not in garage)for auto-aiming,but only work like this
Code:
          Keyboard.Hold keys("{<down>}")
          Macro.Pause("50")
          Keyboard.Release keys("{<down>}")

keyboard hold and release is a bad way for auto-aiming..
(move the crosshair by moving the camera is useless after canceling the auto-aim)


So my question is
How to I moving down the crosshair(mouse) directly in battle?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboa
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:07 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 3:49 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Sweden
Been thanked: 12 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 111
I've not played WoT, but I believe you're not doing it wrong. Logically, it's the game. If mouse/camera moves would have been instant, it would be unrealistic.

There is no way for BEM to move the crosshair/camera faster than what the game/program allows, even if the mouse have moved further or faster.

If you don't want auto aim to do the targeting for you, you could set up a "look for pixel pattern", but I believe the tanks are different and the pattern would differ too much. Is there "anything" that's exactly the same? If so, you could try it.

Code:
begin
     //looks for pattern and saves coordinates in TargetX and TargetY variable.
     Color.Find pixel pattern("pattern here", "0", "yes", "TargetX", "TargetY")
     //moves to coordinates in variable TargetX and TargetY
     Mouse.Move to coordinate("{TargetX}", "{TargetY}")
     // Wait for crosshair to find target.
     Macro.Pause("1000") 
     // Your attack commands after this.
end


Find pixel pattern docu:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=162&t=307
Wait for pixel pattern docu:
http://www.blueeye-macro.com/viewtopic.php?f=162&t=577


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboa
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 2:57 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:09 am
Posts: 12
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 2 time(s)
Contribution Points: 22
Thx for reply at first.

The process I wished is following:
Code:
a)using auto-aiming at first(faster than Manual,but the crosshair will stick at wrong part).
b)cancel the auto-aiming(cancel the stick)
c)moving down the mouse as fast as possible(otherwise the crosshair will out of the target)

ya,half-auto macro.

You're right...the pattern of tanks are too much,but the crosshair only three color:green,orange and red.
I have a question:
the "look for pixel pattern" is searching all the pixel of the screen or just detected the mouse point?

at the end,sorry about my poor english :oops:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboa
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 3:45 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Sat Apr 06, 2013 6:46 am
Posts: 24
Been thanked: 0 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 52
Better not using mouse macro , cause it will be 100% detect on dmo


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboa
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:22 pm 
New User
New User



Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 3:47 pm
Posts: 26
Been thanked: 1 time(s)
Has thanked: 0 time(s)
Contribution Points: 39
just use the program with the save way friends :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboa
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Apr 13, 2013 4:01 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 3:49 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Sweden
Been thanked: 12 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 111
aweawe94 wrote:
Better not using mouse macro , cause it will be 100% detect on dmo


Well, check the forum you're in. We're not talking about DMO.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: How to moving the mouse?(not by set coordinate or keyboa
Thanked: 0 time(s)  Unread post Posted: Sat Apr 13, 2013 4:07 pm 
Contributor
Contributor



Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 3:49 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Sweden
Been thanked: 12 time(s)
Has thanked: 1 time(s)
Contribution Points: 111
l5741120 wrote:
Code:
a)using auto-aiming at first(faster than Manual,but the crosshair will stick at wrong part).
b)cancel the auto-aiming(cancel the stick)
c)moving down the mouse as fast as possible(otherwise the crosshair will out of the target)



Well. There's nothing to do about it. It's as good as it gets.

You can not move the crosshair faster than the game itself allows using either the mouse or keyboard.
I think they keyboard implementation is the most reliable in this case though.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group